SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.91 Rating 947 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service when speaking with customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke to a member of staff (Toby) regarding login issues. He was immediately able to help resolve my issues. Was friendly, helpful and very professional. I was extremely impressed at how reliable the staff were art calling me back.
Posted 2 months ago
SwitchBoard Free provide an amazing service. It is an integral part of the operations of Dumfries and Galloway Blood Bikes helping us provide a fast and free service for the patients of the NHS.
Posted 2 months ago
Switchboard Free provides a professional service at a great price. We wouldn't use anyone else
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, will never look anywhere else for better phone system in less the 10 minutes i was upgraded to the right package for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah has been fantastic . Couldn’t ask for any more help. A superstar.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, professional, multiple options to choose from for your business, communicative and very good value for money. Strongly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response, excellent customer service, very friendly and very knowledgeable.
Posted 2 months ago
Toby is a great asset to your company. He gave me expert advice and helped me with my enquiry.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. Did exactly what I requested. All set, easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Very excellent services,good customer approach
Posted 2 months ago
really great product and great service from Han,
Posted 2 months ago
The technology is great! The customer service even better! I highly recommend it to any business.
Posted 2 months ago
I had to contact SwitchboardFREE regarding a failed payment issue this morning. Friendly helpful service, easy to deal with staff, and the issue was sorted and payment made within minutes. They are always really helpful, very happy with the service provided, a simple effective system for having a local number directed to whichever phone number YOU want. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah was incredibly helpful and got me a new number as well as solution for WhatsApp in no time at all
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
As always Hannah has bern very helpfull today ... Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful - Toby gave me a call and helped answer all my questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome, brilliant customer service from Hannah!
Posted 2 months ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.91 based on 947 reviews