SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,034 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always ask for Zoe King as she is very reliable of getting back to me. Zoe is very helpful and knowledgeable Nd always give the best advice for my business. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service with minimal fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
really helped me with my technical query very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, and easy to use and customer service is great .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hannah was fantastic dealing with my call and subsequent 'chat' regarding my issues. Quick, easy and unmemorable exactly what you want any issue and its resolution to be. Great service as always guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Thank you Hannah W. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick reply and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service so far - Zoe on the chat help desk was very informative and set up my account exactly as I needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From the moment I spoke to Zoe, she was so professional and the wiliness to help me sort out the right package for our business, would recommend anyone to go with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy setup whilst being very feature rich, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hannah was very helpful and the ease and speed of the service was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
myanmar muse
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I haven't used the App yet, but Hannah was wonderfully helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had received a fantastic service from SwitchboardFree. Their customer service and support is excellent and their staff (Hannah) super friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good stuff, working well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Zoe King offered great support and highly recommend and appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Switchboard free have great customer service, A+++!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and support, quick answer to problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had to call to switch board customers Servis and spoke with Zoe King she is was so polite, helpful and professional she solved all my problems and made my day I really want to thank Zoe from bottom of my heart she no doubt is an asset for her organisation Very happy customer Syed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 1,034 reviews