SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 917 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, very helpful when in need of help setting up!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Switched from my old provider to this new one and all I can say is how happy I am with them. I get notified about missed calls, it's cheaper, just everything you need in one place really
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have set up a number for the charity I am working with and the process was really easy, the costs were kept to a minimum and setting up our personalised preferences within the app was very straightforward. The support from our Customer Services Team Leader was really efficient and easily accessible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Love these people. Simple and efficient. No hesitation at all in recommending.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Answered my call straight away, and within a few minutes we had a resolve to my issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, Toby was very helpful and sorted the issue in a timely fashion
Posted 3 weeks ago
The setup was quick and easy, my number started working right away. It’s very professional, I’m very impressed with the quality. I had a few things to sort out and I spoke to Toby, he sorted it very quickly over the phone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys at switchboardFREE have always been incredibly helpful and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. Toby helped me most recently as our phone lines were going straight to the out of hours message and I didn't know how to stop it. He went through each "department" testing everything for me and found the issue and fixed it for me within about 10 minutes. Thank you Toby!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and for a reasonable price too! Very easy to use and the customer service has always been great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy user interface
Posted 1 month ago
Total sweetheart sorted my needs out superbly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - we used this as a Covid mutual aid support line during 2020 - it was a god send, allowed various people to take turns on a rota of answering calls which was so efficient. Also great call recording & logging functionality that was so useful to us if calls were missed. Lots of other options for messaging, call backs, text alerts etc.. - there was also a very low fee for the first few months which allowed us to make sure it was the right thing for us, and thereafter the full monthly fee was very reasonable for the service provided. We hope we never have to use this again, but if we do we would definitely go with SwitchboardFree
Posted 1 month ago
I was very satisfied with the service overall and I have only cancelled as we are not making use of our number due to a change in our business model. I received a very satisfactory and friendly service from Customer Services Manager Toby Whittington who helped me with a very smooth cancellation process which provided me with full satisfaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service when speaking with customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to a member of staff (Toby) regarding login issues. He was immediately able to help resolve my issues. Was friendly, helpful and very professional. I was extremely impressed at how reliable the staff were art calling me back.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
SwitchBoard Free provide an amazing service. It is an integral part of the operations of Dumfries and Galloway Blood Bikes helping us provide a fast and free service for the patients of the NHS.
Posted 1 month ago
Switchboard Free provides a professional service at a great price. We wouldn't use anyone else
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, will never look anywhere else for better phone system in less the 10 minutes i was upgraded to the right package for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah has been fantastic . Couldn’t ask for any more help. A superstar.
Posted 1 month ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 917 reviews