SwitchboardFREE Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,019 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SwitchboardFREE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read SwitchboardFREE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a new business who works remotely this product is perfect. It helps us appear more Professional while being very cost effective. Customer is great too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use with so many useful features so that you need never miss a call again. The staff are also incredibly helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great help and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional staff ,very patient and friendly 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up, easy to use and the agent was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy to use and they deal with any issues immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zoe was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and responsive service - thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy online portal to use, the app is also good to use and I love the fact you can use it abroad!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Works really well, the new app its pretty good too, id recommend :) also the customer services is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service with so many features! Really helpful Customer Service team too - nothing is too much trouble!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, been using these guys for my VoIP system for several months with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This reviews page is fake and it's not SwitchboardFREE.co.uk, the real page is here https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/switchboard-free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah's knowledge and professionalism saved me both time and money. She solved some comms issues in our business and she was wonderful to deal with. I cannot recommend this company more highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed. Easy to set up and a lot of features.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a new user of switchboard, but so far they have provided good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only just signed up, but seems OK so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I called to change our welcome message - within an hour our new message was uploaded and live. Hannah was extremely polite and helpful, listened to what we needed, actioned and called back to confirm the changes had been implemented. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SwitchboardFREE is rated 4.90 based on 1,019 reviews