Switcha.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 99 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Switcha.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switcha.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good to deal with
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service and rates
Posted 1 year ago
Dan has been excellent. He explained every step of the process to me, keeping me updated throughout. The application was very simple and extremely quick. I would 100% recommend Switcha.com.
Thank you Dan!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the level off help received by Pascalle, very much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Absoloutley go above and beyond pascalle is an amazing helpful person excellent service from start to finish highly reccommend
Posted 1 year ago
A1 will use then in November when I change my car
Thankyou so much
Mr sheargold
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were very helpful and took their time nothing was to much trouble.
Posted 1 year ago
andrew was very helpful in everyway to sort things out for me very greatful
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpfull . All the way through. Will recomend to others .
Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman that was dealing with me was fantastic I'm every way his patience was tried and tested thanks Steve for everything you have done would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Steve at Switcha. Throughout the process, he made it easy and felt I valued. Would recommend highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, I would return again
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant company thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great, easy consumer experience with the team at Switcha, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service by all the team, Would highly recommend. See you all next time i'm in the market for a vehicle.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi had great help and service from Steve would recommend and would use again in the future if need be
Posted 1 year ago
Easy transaction, helpful and friendly staff.
I would recommend Switcha.
Posted 1 year ago
Switcha.com is rated 4.98 based on 99 reviews