Switcha.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 100 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Switcha.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switcha.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dan Amphlett made the whole experience extremely easy and was very professional and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Andy was great to deal with all the way threw nothing was a problem job well done, would highly recommend this company to any one 5 stars from start to finish 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service offered by Switcha.A special mention to Andy who is Excellent.No pressure from him and really helps to get you the best deal.I will deal with them again without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful assistance from Pascalle, very professional,
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and helpful. Dan was great in helping us get our camper.
Would recomend him highly
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted them early in the morning got a response instantly from dan and he had the finance in place nearly instantly would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Pascalle was very professional and very helpful. Would recommend you to anyone looking for finance. She made us feel as though we were a special client and talked us through the whole procedure. Many thanks sue & paige
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Pascalle. Superb service, worked with us out of hours to support ourselves. Very helpful, no question was too much trouble at all. Great experience and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pascalle has been amazing very understanding to what I was looking for. Will most defiantly recommend your service. Jim
Posted 1 year ago
Dan was so helpful above and beyond his job we were very happy with all he did for us, He is a credit to switch
thank you again Mr & Mrs L Maguire.
Posted 1 year ago
Pascalle was extremely helpful from my initial application right through to the end. First class
Posted 1 year ago
Andy was very understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Most helpful and friendly brokers I have used
Thanku
Posted 1 year ago
Great service great help in buying a motorhome did all the work from start to finish thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and very easy to work with. look forward to do further business. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Communication very good throughout the whole process.
Friendly and very helpful.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant, can't recommend highly enough! The broker I dealt with (Andy) was professional, helpful, and enthusiastic about helping me get the right vehicle and the right deal for me. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Super swift, always available to talk! Dan was great!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick streamlined application helped by Dan got me the best loan rate savings £60 per month. Great service use them you wont be disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, easy people to work with, hassle free
Posted 1 year ago
Switcha.com is rated 4.98 based on 100 reviews