Switcha.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 99 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Switcha.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switcha.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andy was great to deal with all the way threw nothing was a problem job well done, would highly recommend this company to any one 5 stars from start to finish 👍
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service offered by Switcha.A special mention to Andy who is Excellent.No pressure from him and really helps to get you the best deal.I will deal with them again without hesitation.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely wonderful assistance from Pascalle, very professional,
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and helpful. Dan was great in helping us get our camper.
Would recomend him highly
Posted 9 months ago
Contacted them early in the morning got a response instantly from dan and he had the finance in place nearly instantly would highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Pascalle was very professional and very helpful. Would recommend you to anyone looking for finance. She made us feel as though we were a special client and talked us through the whole procedure. Many thanks sue & paige
Posted 9 months ago
I would highly recommend Pascalle. Superb service, worked with us out of hours to support ourselves. Very helpful, no question was too much trouble at all. Great experience and service.
Posted 9 months ago
Pascalle has been amazing very understanding to what I was looking for. Will most defiantly recommend your service. Jim
Posted 9 months ago
Dan was so helpful above and beyond his job we were very happy with all he did for us, He is a credit to switch
thank you again Mr & Mrs L Maguire.
Posted 9 months ago
Pascalle was extremely helpful from my initial application right through to the end. First class
Posted 9 months ago
Andy was very understanding
Posted 9 months ago
Most helpful and friendly brokers I have used
Thanku
Posted 9 months ago
Great service great help in buying a motorhome did all the work from start to finish thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and very easy to work with. look forward to do further business. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Communication very good throughout the whole process.
Friendly and very helpful.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, can't recommend highly enough! The broker I dealt with (Andy) was professional, helpful, and enthusiastic about helping me get the right vehicle and the right deal for me. Highly recommended!
Posted 10 months ago
Super swift, always available to talk! Dan was great!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick streamlined application helped by Dan got me the best loan rate savings £60 per month. Great service use them you wont be disappointed
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful, easy people to work with, hassle free
Posted 10 months ago
I found them to be very helpful in my transaction considerate in my valuation of what I wanted. Efficient in what they asked me to gather to help with the transaction. Would recommend Switcha to anybody.
Posted 10 months ago
Switcha.com is rated 4.98 based on 99 reviews