Switcha.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 99 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Switcha.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switcha.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was absolutely brilliant! Immediate contact was always available, customer service was spot on and all my needs were served with the upmost professionalism and efficiency. I conducted business with Andy who was just outstanding! Highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Provided constant updates along the way to a successfull completion . Andy, well done.
Posted 7 months ago
Andy gave excellent advice and a great service.

Merry Christmas

Thanks very much
Posted 7 months ago
Excellant service ,quick and efficent.Couldn't ask for better.
Posted 7 months ago
Had dealings with andy, first class service, no hassle, polite, on the ball, couldnt ask for more from an individual at a company.
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve recently dealt with Andy and he’s been more than helpful. He kept in regular contact with me and did everything he could to help me secure a loan. He found me a great deal and I’d definitely recommend switcha to a friend.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Would definitely recommend. Dan was so helpful making it all so easy and all sorted in 24 hours. **********
Posted 7 months ago
Was extremely happy with the service I received from Dan, he was very efficient with meeting my needs, from the moment I spoke to Dan he was on the case immediately, ensuring I received the best deal and the perfect car for myself and my family
The attention to detail was perfect,
Can not fault hes customer service.
Was all round outstanding, drove off with my ideal vehicle within 5 hours of communication with Dan,
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and extremely professional. I can’t recommend these guys enough.

1st class.
Posted 8 months ago
Dan was very helpful from the outset and he could not have been any more helpful our finance was arranged in a very swift manner and i was very great full to have been dealt with by Dan.
Posted 8 months ago
I found Dan of Switcha a very helpful polite person who made the experience as hassle free as possible for me and I am very happy with all aspects of dealing with your company, Terry Wright
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick hassle free and fabulous to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Dan was very helpful. Full of information that helped me make my decision, and very quick in pushing through the finance and getting me my new car quickly very happy with the service
Posted 8 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the service provided, Pascalle kept me updated every step of the way, very efficient and pleasant. Will highly recommend,
Posted 8 months ago
Pascalle has been really helpful getting us finance for our new car, she replies quickly and with great information, she also keeps you up to date with how everything is going and is clear about what she needs you to do. Would highly recommend her and thank you very much for all the attention and the service you’ve provided us!
Fernando Vieira
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot recommend Switcha highly enough. Amazing customer service from beginning to end by Pascalle, even keeping me updated out of hours to help secure a brilliant deal!!! Thank you so much I will recommend you to everyone. Helen
Posted 8 months ago
Andy was fantastic in helping me understand and progress with my claim! I hope to be a proud owner of a new vehicle soon!

Thanks a bunch

Jason
Posted 8 months ago
The. Best company. For getting. Helping. People. Getting. Hp and. Good top job done
Posted 8 months ago
Andy was superb and talked me through the whole process. Very easy and professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Dan Amphlett made the whole experience extremely easy and was very professional and helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Switcha.com is rated 4.98 based on 99 reviews