Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 978 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Got the package quickly. Good quality relays 😊
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Switch Electronics a few times now and have always been happy with their products and service whether on ebay or from the website.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
As a returning customer I was pleased to obtain the same great service from Switch! They have a good selection of products and delivery was fast. I will definitely use them again - no hesitation.
Posted 8 months ago
I have a regular order for components from switchelectronics, delivery is very fast and the product is excellent. No problems with this company.
Posted 8 months ago
prompt delivery/ all in stock keep it up!
Posted 8 months ago
Good selection, excellent prices and low cost delivery in under 24 hours. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
1st class service, fast delivery, good on price & quality, what more could you ask for
Posted 8 months ago
Good products at good prices. Stock levels too low to take advantage of price breaks on items required with no apparent method of back ordering.
Posted 8 months ago
An equiry was answered quickly and effectively, leading to me buying the switch that I had been struggling to source. Delivery was 2 days later. Good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection, great price and fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant 5 star service will highly recommended and will use again
Posted 8 months ago
very prompt service
Posted 8 months ago
I am very satisfying!! Thank you very much.
Posted 8 months ago
The customer services/sales were extremely helpful when I needed to buy connectors of a particular size and shape....where the size details were not provided by the online information. Their help saved me buying a range of unsuitable connectors in the quest to fine the right fitting.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 6 x 16mm potentiometers with integral switch, quite a hard to find component and they came very speedily. I was very impressed both by the price and quick delivery. I'll definitely use Switch Elextronics again. Thank you guys.
Posted 8 months ago
As a hobbyist P&P is a factor when ordering components in small quantities so Switch Electronics is always my first port of call. Low affordable prices, quality components, fast delivery. Thank you Switch Electronics.
Posted 8 months ago
Always helpful and reliable. Next day delivery is always guaranteed. As as a small business they are very supportive. Reasonably priced and and a good range.
Posted 8 months ago
Have used this firm a few times now, always quick delivery, and competitive prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent (fast) service from this provider. Quality components at a competitive price.
Posted 8 months ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.75 based on 978 reviews