Switch Electronics Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 977 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Switch Electronics Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Switch Electronics Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482862255

Write Your review

Tell us how Switch Electronics Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Why buy from China when you can buy at the prices Switch offer and that way we are supporting UK Business, something we all should try and do! Delivery is also fast. Switch are becoming my first choice.
Posted 6 months ago
Good range of products, reasonably priced. Fast delivery. A+++
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery - well pleased
Posted 6 months ago
Good products delivered in good time, shame about the delivery charges.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt service and excellent prices.
Posted 6 months ago
Always quick to deliver, always good value and always recommended to friends.
Posted 6 months ago
This company is a fantastic supplier of many electronic products at a very competitive price. The speed of delivery is exceptional and reasonable. I would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prices and service
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
sir i have contacted you about 5mm led + metal bezel i ordered from you, these items are in two bits its impossible to fit wired led it this bezel, no instructions and had no response from you order no 1151652 date nov 3rd 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Immediate delivery, great prices. Very simple transaction. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Even from a small order the response and delivery cannot be criticised .I ordered 2 capacitors late Friday and was soldering them in on Monday morning,amazing response and a very reasonable post /packing thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I needed 100 DC power sockets. I ordered them and they came the next day. Great service as usual from this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Seamless ordering, easy website, fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I recently inherited a bench grinder from my father in law. It had a broken mains switch for which Switch Electronics were able to supply an almost exact replacement. The service was excellent and it arrived in a very timely fashion. It means alot to the whole family that we have been able to restore one of his most treasured tools.
Posted 6 months ago
The test for a good company is how they deal with you when there is a mistake. I'm happy to say Switch Electronics passed this test. Thanks guys.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a new thermal fuse. They delivered the correct part quickly and the price was unbeatable. Recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
I have dealt with these guys on several occasions. The products are always good, the prices very competitive and delivery is good.
Posted 6 months ago
Awful item
Posted 6 months ago
Have been dealing with this company for a few years now, good prices and always quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Switch Electronics Limited is rated 4.76 based on 977 reviews