swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,279 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Michal Madany
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased EvoWood 14 Swiss Army Knife as a gift with personalised engraving. Very pleased with the item and engraving. Swiss store provided very good service, prompt delivery and the different engraving options is a very nice feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery nice quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, competitive pricing and swift delivery. Very pleased. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The website looks great, operates smoothly and is easy to maneuver. Not much else to say. To the product then! The Swiss Pegasus! Per recommendation from a friend, backpacks for me are something that live maybe a year, 2 if I'm lucky. After the last fraying from light use as I transitioned from a warehouse worker to a host, this got old... I wanted something more premium, rugged and long lasting, especially now I have a portable gaming setup. After learning a friend of mine still has hers from when she was a uni student several years ago and still holds up, it was worth a shot. First impressions are grand! Plenty of pockets, compartments and space! First day I took it out I had to load it up with everything I could possibly think I could want just to test it. Holds up without a sweat so under normal use as work/gaming setup backpack, this fits the bill incredibly well! And with their 3 year warranty (on a bag!) I have faith it will hold up as I'm sure Swiss does too! Good shopping experience & quality products. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item arrived very quickly and was as described
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service The strap was delivered in really good time, and the quality is great, the original one
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brought as a gift, recipient was very please. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, I was buying strap for watch , quick dispatch, next day I got it , good quality. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First class service. Rapid delivery. My Felco secateurs came well-packed and sooner than expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product purchased to replace lost pocket knife with same specification. Prompt delivery and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love doing business with this company as I have supported their other departments as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and really good product well done
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received excellent and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent pricing and propmt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Found what I was looking for at a good price, and the engraving facility is great, the wooden knife has the engraving carved deep into the wood so can’t be removed or rubbed off.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good service, fast delivery. Happy with items.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Speedy service for spares that were out of stock at my usual suppliers. Happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Can’t fault it, the item was delivered the next day and is an excellent to product as to be expected
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,279 reviews