swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,290 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Michal Madany
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service. Ordering was easy, I was kept fully informed of delivery time, packaging was beautiful. The free sharpening stone did not arrive but one email to them and it was posted out to me that very same day. Thank you for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent knife’s top notch quality can not go wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, fast service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great tool and the personalisation is nice! My husband took his last one everywhere- such a handy tool and was beside himself when he lost it fishing so needed to buy another to replace! We now all own one and is an essential to our key ring!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Had a hiccup, which got resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was delighted to find the small Victorinox knife still available and relatively inexpensive - more than value for money. I bought it for a friend because my own has proved invaluable and has served me for many years. It seemed only right that others should enjoy the benefits I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service very friendly Staff Iconic brand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm really please with the service from Swiss-store. My SAK was a great price and arrived promptly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered item late on a Friday night , delivered 1st post Monday morning.The Email queries were promptly replied to. T hankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Famous brand. Quality products. Excellent communication. Quick dispatch and products arrived in safe currier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, quick order delivered promtly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE & FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service. So helpful. Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smooth, easy and stress free online purchase: personalized Swiss knife and personalized leather pouch - free sharpening stone was a definite plus. Fast turnaround and shipping. No issues: perfect! Bought as Anniversary gift for husband. Although it’s not really my cup of tea, I know my husband will love it - there’s been enough hints over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great items. Good store.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn't be more happy! My parcel was delivered within 2 days only, you kept me informed throughout the whole process and on top of that, the parcel was deliver in a perfect condition, on time, exactly how you promised! Well done! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super quick shipping, good prices and high-quality, genuine products (I purchased a replacement strap for my Mondaine) and supply of the fitting tool was a bonus. I'll definitely be back for another when this strap wears out!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were the only reputable online shop that carried the product I needed, so I purchased and had the band shipped to the U.S. They contacted me regarding duties and then shipped the band right away. Great service! I appreciate the proactive thinking as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,290 reviews