swiss-store.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,255 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend swiss-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read swiss-store.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03445678365

Email:

customerservice@outdoor365.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how swiss-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Michal Madany
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Daniel Book
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Steve Mellor
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Andrew Kirton
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
GEOFFREY PRANKETT
swiss-store.co.uk 5 star review on 27th March 2019
Anonymous
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and excellent service as usual i know that your products are built to last a lifetime. SM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Mondaine strap which arrived quickly. It had an odd attachment mechanism (I hope it sticks) and is a slightly different shade of red from my previous one so I’m not 100% sure it’s genuine but the price suggests it should be. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Swiss army knives are lovely things. The engraving was done quickly and neatly, and made my wife smile. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As good as they always were, delivery very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service but thought that the personalisation was quite poorly executed, in so far as the writing is easily rubbed off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm loving the new backpack
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Timeless classic Huntsman penknife. It’s a rite of passage and everyone should have one. Great service, good price and speedy delivery. It was a gift, engraved with the recipient’s name and brought tears of joy to their eyes. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and service. Can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Product good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wanted a pair of Felco secateurs for sometime. Narrowed search to Felco Model 4 and Swiss Store had them at a very competitive price. Ordering was simple and delivery quick. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended! Customer service A+ Quality A+
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and the item arrived the next day. This was the cheapest place for this item as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic - use it all the time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good quality products, but all products should come packaged as mine didn’t as a gift it looked like a eBay second hand present
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shaun, the pouches come direct from Victorinox unpackaged, we package them for minimal damage whilst trying to reduce our use of single use plastic, I hope it doesn't detract from the purpose though.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered an engraved penknife on day one and received it in perfect order on day two. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product. This is a replacement for the same model, which finally wore out after several years of use on my back. I cycled thousands of miles with it through all weathers including a fair bit of snow. Enough pockets to keep small items separately but large enough to hold and protect my laptop, even surviving a fall onto tarmac at nearly 30mph.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
swiss-store.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,255 reviews