Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,855 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Mark Dodds
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ahmed Alhay Alhameli
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Andy Horsfall
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Rupert Matthews
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Supplied exactly the part I needed and in good time. I would definitely use them again.
Paul, Wiltshire
Posted 1 month ago
Website wouldn't let me order the wheel I required but after some 'live chat' it was quickly resolved and order was excellent price and received in expected timescale and undamaged - perfect!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very clearly marked on their website, Di2 hydraulic Ultegra shift lever, ordered it, they charged me for the Di2 priced product and then sent me a mechanical shifter.
Posted 1 month ago
I have yet to use the wheels but they look great. Dispatch was very prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered swiftly with no unnecessary packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent stock on smart trainers.... just a bit more than 'other' company's πŸ‘Œ and an excellent quick delivery.... Thank You πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
The parts ordered were at a good price and delivery was quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and shipping from Swinnerton! I am in USA. I needed Hope Tech parts and not only were they in stock, I received them in the US IN 4 DAYS - that's unheard of fast shipping. Shop with confidence - I will again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the delivery of the bike it arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Although I have one of these computers on my summer bike I thought I'd get another for the fact it's a good package for cadence.

Keenly priced, was a bit miffed that I was only advised of delay on confirmation of order. However, it arrived in 2/3 days. Nicely done.

However, the event this was helping me train for will most likely be cancelled now...the irony!
Posted 1 month ago
Brought a tacx trainer, product was excellent and customer service was second to none, definitely buying a new bike in the spring from them
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Swift dispatch. Item arrived as described.
Posted 1 month ago
It’s one of the bicycle shop when it comes to prices , availability and customer service. It took 4 days to receive my bike shipped from London to UAE. Quick communication by phone and email , I strongly recommend Swinnerton cycle
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
OMGβ€Ό πŸš²πŸš²πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Brilliant service , I love my Brompton, searched many bike shops to trust my Bromptom πŸ‘Œ expectations exceeded πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with service provided by Swinnerton Cycles. Parts arrived within a week, which felt like a miracle at the moment given COVID situation everywhere. Excellent range also as I needed some unique parts to get my Colnago TT bike back on the road.
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid turn around. Will use again for sure.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient service from the guys over the phone when i placed the initial order for my Genesis fugio 30. The bike arrived in under 2 weeks (and i'm over seas in Jersey). It was very well built, with the brakes and drivetrain requiring no tweaks whatsoever and very well packed. The bike is an absolute dream, and it's lovely to be returning to steel. I've been on it literally everyday since it arrived. Great service really isn't a given at all these days, especially knowing how stressful the last year has been in the bike shop industry.
When you spend a few quid on something you love, and the quality of the service matches the quality of the product it really does make all the difference ! Cheers guys 10/10 !
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived surprisingly quickly considering it was so close to Christmas
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and items as described. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.66 based on 1,855 reviews