Swinnerton Cycles Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,369 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Swinnerton Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Swinnerton Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782747782

Location:

67 -75 VICTORIA ROAD, FENTON, STOKE ON TRENT, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Swinnerton Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 30th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 26th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 18th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 17th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 12th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles Reviews | 9th June 2020
swinnertoncycles
More Photos & Videos
Swinnerton Cycles 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Juraj Homola
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good price, quick and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, delivered on time and the product works very well.
Posted 5 days ago
Zero communication
Posted 6 days ago
Ordering simple and then delivery super efficient - very happy customer - thank you
Posted 6 days ago
I was kept up to date with the (slight) delivery delays due to C-19, but my in stock order was still processed in good time and exactly as ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great except there wasnt any notice of a potential delay due to covid before I made the purchase. That came after the purchase. Shifty.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast deliery, great bag
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Ordered a smart trainer on Thursday morning standard delivery and had it at lunchtime the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased, not an easy item to get so will no doubt return.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product delivery as specified all good
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Delivery came 4 days earlier than planned which was pleasant surprise considering the current climate. Product (Elute Suito) itself has been great so far and enhanced my training and Zwift experience. Looking at purchasing a bike and will check Swinnerton out before any other retailer
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.Friendly. Very knowledgeable. I'll have no hesitation going again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price for product bought, email alert when it was available and straight forward delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described, great communication and shipping was super fast. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
great service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a derailleur that I couldn’t find in the US. I ordered it right before bed. And by morning it had had tracking and had been shipped. It got over here very fast. Maybe 3 days tops. Tracking said Monday; and it came on the Friday before. Great buying experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Reputable company, excellent customer service/aftercare. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
All good..
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Good price. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Swinnerton Cycles is rated 4.63 based on 1,369 reviews