Swimprint Reviews

4.93 Rating 311 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Swimprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Swimprint Reviews

About Swimprint:

Swimprint is Europes leading supplier for printed swimming caps and of personalised/customised swim team swimwear and equipment.

Established in 1980, we have led the world in this area for over thirty years, and we are expanding our offerings all the time.

Our technology offers uniquely high quality printed swimming caps and this has now been extended into ultra high quality die sublimation printed swimming costumes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582.343783

Email:

accounts@swimprint.com

Location:

Shenton HouseSheinton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Swimprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 17th June 2018
Julie
Swimprint 5 star review on 30th May 2018
Rob
Swimprint 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Peter
Swimprint 5 star review on 15th May 2017
Louise
Swimprint 5 star review on 10th January 2017
Mr. I.B.
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An extremely professional and friendly business , who try to accommodate all your needs where possible
Great service from time of inquiry, visuals and order delivery. Highly recommended.
Fantastic service and delivery - kept me informed throughout the process and the products are great! Some very happy swimmers and received in time for their first competition!
We have received our personalised Swim hats today, they are amazing quality and packed really well! Communication was excellent throughout, thanks so much! Would highly recommend.
Very efficient, friendly correspondence and quick turnaround.
Would highly recommend!
Very good service. Professional staff and very prompt with order.
We have used this company a few times now for a repeat order. Consistent quality product, deliveries always arrive earlier than expected with fast and attentive service from the sales team. Recommended supplier that we will use again.
Really great! Everything was a good experience and the final product looks amazing would highly recommend to all. Will most definitely use again. Thank you guys!
I have used SwimPrint now on a couple of occasions for our swimming club hats and have been very impressed. The team are very helpful and respond quickly to your requests. I would 100% recommend using SwimPrint, I know I will continue to use them. Thank you A*
I have been using swim print for many years. Always helpful and quick to complete orders. No need to look else where. my thanks to you.
Staff are always friendly and orders are sent extremely quickly!
First rate product as always. Quality is excellent.
Delivered when needed.The company is easy to work with and professional.
Would highly recommend to anyone.
Efficient, helpful service with prompt replies to queries. Good quality products will use again in future
Brilliant service and quick delivery
Good quality swimming hats at reasonable price. Very important for schools. Our children love the variety of bright colours. Very fast service!
Amazing Customer Service with great quality products.... I can highly recommend
Competitive prices and quick delivery!

This is the 2nd order DSSC have placed and the quality of the products are excellent.
Great quality products and easy to deal with.
Swim print have always been very helpful and informative. giving us good advice and guidance when choosing which products to buy. When we needed to reorder last time I did search for a better price with different companies but couldn't find a better price than swim print.
You answered all my questions on the day. Efficient effective. Good price. Delivered early and good designed hat.
Swimprint is rated 4.93 based on 311 reviews