Swimprint Reviews

4.93 Rating 311 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Swimprint
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Swimprint Reviews

About Swimprint:

Swimprint is Europes leading supplier for printed swimming caps and of personalised/customised swim team swimwear and equipment.

Established in 1980, we have led the world in this area for over thirty years, and we are expanding our offerings all the time.

Our technology offers uniquely high quality printed swimming caps and this has now been extended into ultra high quality die sublimation printed swimming costumes.

Visit Website

Phone:

01582.343783

Email:

accounts@swimprint.com

Location:

Shenton HouseSheinton Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Swimprint made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 5th August 2018
Sophie
Swimprint 5 star review on 17th June 2018
Julie
Swimprint 5 star review on 30th May 2018
Rob
Swimprint 5 star review on 4th November 2017
Peter
Swimprint 5 star review on 15th May 2017
Louise
Swimprint 5 star review on 10th January 2017
Mr. I.B.
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great, efficient service.
SWIFT SERVICE GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT NAD REASONABLY PRICED.

THANKS
Amazing quality and the best service. Every time. Having a company run by a swimmer makes a huge difference. Plus the caps are brilliant quality. We got some elsewhere before these and they were awful. These are brilliant
Fantastic service. Customer service was amazing, very prompt replies to emails, plenty of information given and tonnes of help! Only place to go for printed swim caps! Great quality hats provided with very good printing, exactly as ordered! Highly recommended!
I made an order for swim caps on behalf of my school (GEMS Cambridge International School Kampala). The caps where urgently needed as we had a team going to represent the school at the COBIS Primary Games in Bangkok, Thailand. The order was made on super short notice but production took only 3 days and we were able to get our caps in Uganda with in 2 weeks!
The quality of the caps is outstanding and the colors are exactly what we requested for. We are very grateful and look forward to making a bulk order very soon.
We set orders from Italy and they've always been punctual and the goods are great.
Excellent value for money and they understand the needs from customers.
For sure we will continue work with them!
SwimPrint is our n.1 supplier for swim caps!
they are professionals ,reliable ,products of high quality ,and always make themselves available.
Swimprint have always provided an excellent service from the first email to the delivery of the ordered items. The hats are always of an excellent quality and the printing is perfect. Would always recommend.
Always a good service.
Wow! What a fantastic friendly helpful company! And the hats were exactly what we were after and the children loved them! Such great quality - would highly recommend this company!!
Brilliant customer service and super efficient production. We will definitely recommend and use again! THANK YOU!
Excellent service! Ordered 2 pairs of backstroke flags, personalised for the club. Swimprint helped with design, colours etc. We had an Open Meet coming up and it was a slim chance that we might get them in time but we did. They were in use for the Open Meet and we felt very proud!! Many thanks.
Great service as always.

Ordered team dome caps with not much notice. They were printed and delivered very quickly.

Thank you πŸ˜€πŸ‘
Ich kann Swimprint nur sehr empfehlen. Vom Erstkontakt bis zur Lieferung lief alles problemlos und sehr schnell. Auch die vorab Ansichten waren sehr schnell verfügbar. Die Erreichbarkeit bei Nachfragen lief per Mail extrem zeitnah.
Amazing service! 100 caps ordered and printed. So professional and emails were answered instantly. Thank you Gaynor!

We will be back for more!

Would recommend to anyone!
Very helpful very professional and quick delivery would highly recommend them
Easy order process and very happy with product.
Delivered as order and on time. Many thanks.
Fantastic product and service thanks.
Helpful, friendly and extremely knowledgeable! No task is too small for them and always make you feel like their number one customer! Thank you Swimprint!! πŸ‘
Swimprint is rated 4.93 based on 311 reviews