Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service. Was really friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I don't have much experience with selling a house, but would say these guys have been friendly and informative the whole time. great service. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Helpful! Thank you for the valuation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, always happy to help with all the questions i had. Always calledback if they missed the call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team were very helpful and on hand whenever needed. Would advise these guys any time someone would need a valuation or help selling
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A high quality service, kept up to date and they stayed in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When i left a message i was always called back. Overall great valuation and service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great, all the people working there knew what they were doing, they were a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I did'nt have a clue what i were doing and she was a huge help. thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle, excellent service, they handled everything well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Made the process very straight forward and they answered all of my questions well. Also they were working outside of normal working hours aswell, which was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick to respond to calls and emails. Very friendly people and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding company , all went the extra mile. I will recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb Customer Service Would really Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been a delight to deal with. All customers service people were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely, friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All questions I’ve had have been dealt with punctually and they kept in touch with updates, great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Straight forward to work with, good all round service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely impressed with the level of assistance they provided. Kept in touch with developments. All of the staff were friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Positive experience, efficient service, 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews