Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your communications always kept us updated, we tried an estate agent with having you in mind, now i wish we used you instead! Thanks for talking us through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
has been exceptionally helpful so far. Will come back when I am ready to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
they've been very helpful and communicative. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The members of the company that I spoke to have been very informative, polite and have answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They was so helpful and went out of her way to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company, they answer quickly and dont leave you hanging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely team, always incredibly helpful when I called in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a quick enquiry. They were informative, polite and not pushy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thankyou for your reassurance and help, excellent service but our situation has changed for the time being. Please stay in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 would recommend. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great experience. Thanks you to the whole team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
swiftmove were extremely helpful and the process was smooth. Staff working there were wonderful. made what could have been a very stressful time easy. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you so much for your help and support. Me and my husband really appreciate .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Great, professional, helpful and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
helpful throughout the whole process. was in touch with me regularly, provided excellent advice and service would definitely recommend Swiftmove
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast polite contact, really good process when you want sell house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Using this company was a seamless and efficient way to sell our property. held our hand every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and easy to deal with. My house sale was handled smoothly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a easy house sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews