Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
He made it all effortless for me, thank you everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I sent you an email a over week ago and have not received a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have found everything to be well organized from the start and the agent dealing with us was very efficient and polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, extremely useful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thanks you! you have a friendly and professional manner, providing us with a reasonable valuation
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our property consultant was very easy to get in touch with. Thank you again for all your guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They was so helpful and went out of her way to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been a pleasure to deal with. All customers service agents are very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They gave me an indepth explanation of the options available to me. After speaking to other companies I found it refreshing not to have to listen to a sales pitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Could not fault the service. Came back quickly to me and kept me informed. Have recommended to my mate. Thank to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to leave a great review for Swift Move Now. They kept in touch with me from start to finish, no messing. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly sales staff
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So far I have had a pleasant step by step experience dealing with Swift Move.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would appreciate a higher offer! Please come back if you can do better
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the service i got from them thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with Swiftmove was good. I would recommend if you want to sell a property.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The man I spoke to was thorough. He helped me understand the value of my house and explained how you could help me. I will come back to you when I am ready to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had doubts as ive heard stories of cash buyers but they are a trustworthy company, great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly consultants they settled any concerns I had about selling my property.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Offers is a bit low, but a appreciate you all looking into it. Please come back to me if you can improve the offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews