Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They was very diligent and could always be contacted when necessary. Excellent all round service would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks! very helpful and answered every question I could think of!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Accurate valuation. Good communication too. Very Pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very happy with our house sale. I'll sing your praises to everyone. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great so far really accommodating and communicative, easy to deal with. very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The man i spoke to had a real depth of market knowledge, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had looked at various companies and spoke to many people but Swift move now stood out as being one of the few who understood me and my family's needs. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
She kept me well informed and updated 100% Ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was impressed with swift move from the moment we decided to get in contact. Always on hand to talk you through the process and talk you through the market. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The services have been tremendous and everything was explained throughout the whole process. I was dealing with one person from swift move and she has been great throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They were always available to speak to and explained everything simply. I was very pleased with the valuation!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, friendly company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The support advice, and service that was offered by Swift move now was exceptional. What I thought was going to be a difficult was made easy, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
He made it all effortless for me, thank you everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have found everything to be well organized from the start and the agent dealing with us was very efficient and polite and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, extremely useful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
thanks you! you have a friendly and professional manner, providing us with a reasonable valuation
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our property consultant was very easy to get in touch with. Thank you again for all your guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They was so helpful and went out of her way to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been a pleasure to deal with. All customers service agents are very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews