Swift Move Now Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Move Now
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All questions I’ve had have been dealt with punctually and they kept in touch with updates, great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Straight forward to work with, good all round service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always passed on necessary information to us promptly and easy to get hold of. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely impressed with the level of assistance they provided. Kept in touch with developments. All of the staff were friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Positive experience, efficient service, 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were helpful every time I spoke to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They was very diligent and could always be contacted when necessary. Excellent all round service would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks! very helpful and answered every question I could think of!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Accurate valuation. Good communication too. Very Pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very happy with our house sale. I'll sing your praises to everyone. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great so far really accommodating and communicative, easy to deal with. very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The man i spoke to had a real depth of market knowledge, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had looked at various companies and spoke to many people but Swift move now stood out as being one of the few who understood me and my family's needs. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, great advice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
She kept me well informed and updated 100% Ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was impressed with swift move from the moment we decided to get in contact. Always on hand to talk you through the process and talk you through the market. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The services have been tremendous and everything was explained throughout the whole process. I was dealing with one person from swift move and she has been great throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They were always available to speak to and explained everything simply. I was very pleased with the valuation!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, friendly company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The support advice, and service that was offered by Swift move now was exceptional. What I thought was going to be a difficult was made easy, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Swift Move Now is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews