SWEGWAY-PRO Reviews

5.00 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SWEGWAY-PRO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how SWEGWAY-PRO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely brilliant a man rang me back and he managed to tell me how to fix over the phone brilliant !!!! My little boy will be over the moon Thanku so so much we will defo be coming to you again *****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
his product is very good. I was suspect on every company selling these but this one actually does what they say..... Moss was true to his word and the quality of the design and supply was better than I could ever have expected, to the point of we will be buying another 2 and friends and family are looking at another 4 to 6 of exactly the same highly recommend product and supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I looked into buying a Segway for my 9 year old daughter but didn’t know what to go for and having read the news previous years on batteries etc I was unsure who to go to . I contacted Segway Pro whom answered our queries first on the on line chat , extremely helpful and advised us to buy on line but I was still unsure if my daughter would like it and I wanted to see what I was buying . We arrived in Leeds, over an hour journey for us . I can’t remember the mans name but he was so helpful and advised me on all my concerns and queries . My daughter has been using her Segway daily sometimes a far distance and loves it , the led lights and Bluetooth is fantastic. I waited a while to give a review as to see if all was ok and everything is perfect and many of my friends have bought off the company through our recommendation . Pleased with the service . They say they have fantastic after service which I have not used yet but I feel confident in the company to send it back for any repairs it may need within the year. Thank you Segway pro !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After being conned into purchasing what I thought was a genuine hoverboard from what I thought was a genuine online site for Christmas presents only to receive an extremely dangerous and faulty Product I was very sceptical about trying to find a genuine product again. I am so pleased I did!!..... So much so I have now brought 2 boards from this store. The customer service is excellent along with the product. I now have 2 very happy children. Definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service from moss at swegway pro ,,, took my sons hoverboard for repair which the fault was diagnosed straight away with a damaged circuit board and also a faulty motor on the left wheel , it was all repaired and working again in Within the hour and also did me a fantastic deal on a new kart frame ,,, thanks moss ,,, top fella
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff. With a little help I managed to get it just in time. Paid a little extra for Saturday delivery but after wondering around clueless, Swegway Pro was the only business worth the time. They answered my call, unlike others. They called me back as promised, and delivered on the day as hoped. Thank you ever so much Craig
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class company, and top quality product. I recently had to mail them as I thought I had a fault with product. Their after sales response was quick and extremely helpful, I reset the hoverboard as instructed and it was absolutely fine afterwards. Saving me time on sending it back for them to sort out. I would highly recommend people thinking of purchasing a board to shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TOP CLASS SERVICE. Responded quickly. Agreed to look at my machine the same day. Fixed it without delay for a fair charge. Polite young man. What could be better?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TOP CLASS SERVICE. Responded quickly. Agreed to look at my machine the same day. Fixed it without delay for a fair charge. Polite young man. What could be better?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still speechless over the service I got. No problems only solutions. Would definitely recommend this company. 5 stars don't come close to describe how happy I am.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got my Hoverboard last week and although due to the weather I've not had much time to use it, I've been having a lot of fun indoors with it! The Disco Swegway looks beautiful and the Bluetooth speakers are loud and clear. Thank you for the fast delivery I will recommend you to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second board I have purchased a hoverboard from swegway pro. Excellent quality product. One of the main reasons why I chose this company again is because they are an actual company and not just some Joe blogs with a Shopify account. Kudos to the team for also honouring a repair for my first board when it was all banged up anyway. I have referred this company to all my friends and they have also bought a Segway from them and they are very happy. Without a doubt I'll continue to use this company and refer you to more of my friends if they ever needed one. Thank you once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a pink 1 for my daughter, very happy with it and so is my husband (he can't stay off it) very fast delivery and excellent service and communication,would certainly recommend this company for people wanting this product. It was definitely a pleasure doing business with them. One happy customer here A+++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you to Swegway Pro for all your help. I received my Hoverboard today as promised the next day. I previously bought a Hoverboard from a company online that turned out to be fraud or fake and i never got my product. I had to file a dispute with PayPal to get my money back and eventually I did but i was very careful about being stung again so i did a lot of research before buying another one. I contacted this company in hope that someone would pick up and to my surprise someone did. The gentleman on the phone was so helpful and answered my questions.. this was especially helpful when i didn't know anything about these products and which one to go for my 11 year old nephew. I came to know also that this place has a shop in Leeds and although it would be too far to go pick it up from with me being all the way from London it was nice to know that they are in the real world and not just a online company. I wish that other businesses act this way when it comes to customer service. Thank you for everything and i will be recommending you to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had ordered one from another firm with a similar name but didnt get it, so i phoned this company, SWEGWAY PRO, spoke to somebody there who assured me that it would be there next day and sure enough it arrived as stated, even had a text message from the delivery people giving us a time slot. It was for my granddaughters birthday, however, after the mess up with the other firm she didn't get it until a day later, even then she didn't open it because her mum had to go to hospital with a broken back. She finally got to open it on the Friday 4 days after her birthday and she was over the moon with it.Thank you SWEGWAY PRO for making my little girls' happy. I'm now having trouble with the other firm over the refund. I'd definately buy from here again as my grandson wants one for his birthday/Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A fast and efficient segway company. Honest and very trust worthy. Would definitely recommend this company. They have a no quibble policy and get in contact straight away if there are any issues. Delivery was very fast. Katherine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our hoverboard wasn't charging properly, I filled in the repair form from the website and an engineer called me back and went through a few things over the phone - resulting in the board charging properly and now fully working again! Brilliant service and a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I called this company after troubles using another company over the christmas period. The amount of scams and bad companies out there selling segways/hoverboards is crazy!! thank goodness I found this company! I called and spoke to a lovely gentleman who gave me solid advice. I eventually got a refund from the other company and immediately placed an order with SwegwayPro! This is for my 8 year old and his delayed Christmas present. Their customer service is outstanding, I sent text messages and they replied immediately to my questions. Thank you SwegwayPro I have a very happy little boy and he is loving his new SwegwayPro Board! He is over the moon and the Metallic Blue with the disco lights is fantastic!! Thank you Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had no idea where to start when purchasing a segway for my little boy. Thankfully i got in contact with this company and spoke to an extremely helpful gentleman- (Mos). He was able to advise me with the best option and provide me with next day delivery on the segway. Shortly after Christmas my son unfortunately fell off the segway and damaged the LED lighting. Once again i got back in contact with Mos and told him what had happened. Thankfully he was able to have this repaired within the day which was great news for me as well as my son who is chuffed to have his Segway back. I would highly recommend Swegway Pro to anybody who is after purchasing a segway or even getting it repaired. Great service and great staff!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been meaning to write this review for a while but life gets in the way, but i’ve finally decided that I have to get to it as I’m watching my son having the time of his life on his swegway. Got a hover board in time for Christmas and long story short, I was worried about delivery and had a lot of questions beforehand with not a lot of time left. Let me just say - the customer service is incredible. Even afterservice questions were fast and a joy. Thanks so much and will definitely recommend to everyone wanting to buy a hover board.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SWEGWAY-PRO is rated 5.00 based on 56 reviews