Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.70 Rating 70 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have a king size bed and the heated underblanket is for king size and super king so it is a bit big when you put it on. Like a fitted sheet, I have to tuck it in on the sides. However, having the control socket under the pillow is very good and the controls are easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delighted with the feel & size of the electric blanket & over the moon with the separate foot & body control. If I had to make a suggestion it would be to be able to see if the bed was on with a little light on the switch. The only complaint (and not to just your company) would be that when the bed is switched on, one would stand by the side of the bed & pick up the switch, which one then has to turn around in order to see it to programme it. It is most annoying. If I was already in bed it would be the correct way round. Such a shame that a little more thought hasn't been put into how one would use it. Thank you, Jayne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works well but sheets slip on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the timer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is fine although does move about more than the last electric blanket we had. However, not keen on these requests for reviews as if there is a problem a company will hear about it and if not they will not hear anything and can assume all is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Heats up very quickly. Just nice not having to keep adjusting into the required place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
likes-plug at top of blanket so no lying on it. dislikes-top heat no way comparable to our last blanket., takes too long to warm up, one side cooler than than the other.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely blanket, enjoying it so much. Completely thrown by my credit card company charging me for a payment to a Garden supplies company. I ended up on the phone to them before it was explained they are the same. Phew ! I thought I was a victim to a scam. Not nice. Thanks for scaring me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never been so disappointed in service like the one I got. Order my electric blanket which was supposed to be £52 but ended up paying £83. As if that was not enough , I never received nor refunded my money back and the customer service never got back me after I sent them an email.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Falsely advertised it’s price. Saying it was free delivery then charged 18.99 without my permission to my card. Don’t buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.70 based on 70 reviews