Sweet Dreams Reviews

4.65 Rating 37 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Sweet Dreams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Sweet Dreams Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 091 3171

Location:

Sweet Dreams, Tayson House, Methley Road,.

Write Your review

Tell us how Sweet Dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value and very efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Very please with product no cold nights anymore.
Delivery excellent service, overall very pleased, would not hesitate to deal with this company again.
Posted 9 months ago
Brought this pillow for my aunt whose 90 and has bad back issues, she normally has a heat pad but I thought I'd give this a go instead as it gives support too. It's great!!! She loves it, couldn't of got her anything better, would of give it 10 stars if I could of.
Posted 9 months ago
Found site very easy to use, delivery came next day without having to pay any extra which was excellent, found product so soft and comfortable and really easy to use, can’t rate product and service high enough thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Love the timer
Posted 9 months ago
Sweet Dreams offers the best price I could find for a heated throw of this size.
Posted 10 months ago
It is fine although does move about more than the last electric blanket we had. However, not keen on these requests for reviews as if there is a problem a company will hear about it and if not they will not hear anything and can assume all is ok.
Posted 10 months ago
Nice and comfortable with controls well placed to go smoothly under pillow. Have only used a few times so far but am very satisfied with heat settings and timer when used.
Posted 10 months ago
This blanket gives your bed a lovely warm cosy feeling, wouldn't want to be without an electric blanket I hate getting into a cold bed
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, this has been such a help easing the pain in my back (herniated disc pressing on a nerve).
Posted 1 year ago
Buying direct from Sweet Dreams was simple, and cheaper than from other outlets. The product is first class.
Posted 1 year ago
Heats up very quickly. Just nice not having to keep adjusting into the required place.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and fantastic service. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Bought to help back pain after gardening, which I feel improves the problem. But quite addictive to wear anytime when I am chilly and tired
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery and Great heat pad
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good.Excellent fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Sweet Dreams is rated 4.65 based on 37 reviews