Sweaty Betty Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sweaty Betty

How would you rate Sweaty Betty?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

10 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Elizabeth Lee
Goods arrived a couple of days after ordering, beautiful colours and well made.excellent all round

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Sweaty Betty in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Elizabeth Lee
"Goods arrived a couple of days after ordering, beautiful colours and well made.excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yvonne Napier
"Beautiful, up to the minute design base layers for skiing, walking etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery, had to change the size but quick return / replacement. Great products and nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Amazing quality leggings in a gorgeous colour and print. Purchased for half price in the sale so very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kathryn Royle
"Fabulous quality stylish products and delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca Parr
"Sweaty Betty offer great fitness gear, in particular their cycling shorts for spin are the comfiest ones I have come across. Equally their spin tops fit well, are comfortable yet stylish and practical. They offer a genuine sale and their returns process us very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
James Heath
"An excellent range to choose from and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Brilliant assistants and love the new season clothing. Recommend for both sports wear and fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bev Cate
"Yes it's expensive but it's really good quality and lt lasts well. The sales assistant took time to really understand what I needed and went out of her way to ensure that I was buying the correct items and sent me a card after my holiday checking that all went well and the clothing was suitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"super fast delivery , good updates on progress. easy refunds available if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Website and search facility easy to use. Great products! Ordering process straightforward and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sweaty Betty is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews