Sweaty Betty Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sweaty Betty

How would you rate Sweaty Betty ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods arrived a couple of days after ordering, beautiful colours and well made.excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful, up to the minute design base layers for skiing, walking etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, had to change the size but quick return / replacement. Great products and nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing quality leggings in a gorgeous colour and print. Purchased for half price in the sale so very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fabulous quality stylish products and delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Sweaty Betty offer great fitness gear, in particular their cycling shorts for spin are the comfiest ones I have come across. Equally their spin tops fit well, are comfortable yet stylish and practical. They offer a genuine sale and their returns process us very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"An excellent range to choose from and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant assistants and love the new season clothing. Recommend for both sports wear and fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes it's expensive but it's really good quality and lt lasts well. The sales assistant took time to really understand what I needed and went out of her way to ensure that I was buying the correct items and sent me a card after my holiday checking that all went well and the clothing was suitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"super fast delivery , good updates on progress. easy refunds available if needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website and search facility easy to use. Great products! Ordering process straightforward and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweaty Betty is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This