SweatBlock Reviews

4.60 Rating 255 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SweatBlock
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Seems to be working."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product very affective"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I had a great experience with SweatBlock they deliever fast and have a great product that works!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Have not received parcel yet, but the process So far has been easy and I have been informed About my orders progress"
Posted 10 months ago
"THE BEST I'VE EVER USED FOR SWEAT!! LOVE IT.."
Posted 10 months ago
"I've been using SweatBlock for several years. It's the only anti-persperant that actually works. Yes, it's pricey but worth it when I consider the cost of clothing that I have saved by not having pit stains. Thanks for a great product."
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything was great the only criticism i have is that there are no promotions on Canadian shipping and it could be more clear what products are effective on hyperhidrosis"
Posted 10 months ago
"SweatBlock has been the only product that I have ever tried and had a positive experience with. After using it for years, it has drastically helped my sweating situation. Definitely recommend."
Posted 10 months ago
"Really works!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast checkout"
Posted 10 months ago
"One of a kind product. Nothing else is even close to working this good to prevent sweat and odor. I have used it for at least two years now and I plan to use it the rest of my life. It’s the best."
Posted 10 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate and purchase was simple to make."
Posted 10 months ago
"I just tried first time and it’s very good, I ordered two more boxes, thank you!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I have been using SweatBlock for over 10 years and I have bene very pleased with it. It does the job just as it claims. I will continue using it for sure."
Posted 10 months ago
"Works amazing"
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a box of wipes on Thursday of last week. Currently tuesday now and my order hasnt even been shipped yet."
Posted 10 months ago
"Site was well laid out, helpful and provided a good deal of information about the SweatBlock products. Really looking forward to receiving my order so I can see if it works!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Followed directions, recommendations and read over everything twice. Product does not work. Waste of money, which I want back."
Posted 11 months ago
SweatBlock is rated 4.60 based on 255 reviews