SweatBlock Reviews

4.60 Rating 236 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SweatBlock
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Followed directions, recommendations and read over everything twice. Product does not work. Waste of money, which I want back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Website was easy to navigate, options and checkout were as simple as can be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shipping changes price after i fonalized order (from 4 to 7)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This Product works every time. This Is No Joke This Stuff Works"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to navigate around to look at products, read reviews, and to leave an order. Just waiting on product and ready to test it! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Shopping experience was great. Ordering was easy. Looking forward to receiving and trying my sample."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The site was very easy to navigate. I only gave it 4 stars because the promotion code for new customers was invalid or expired."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Website worked as expected. No issues. Ordering process was smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It was easy to purchase I had no problem I read the reviews looking forward to trying the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Omg sweatBlock is better than Carpe bc is not too sticky, doesn't leave your feet or hands too dry after applying it. I have used Carpe for 4 months it works but leaves your hands & feet too dry as if u never used lotion , gives the ugly apperance and leaves my nails white idky? And hands too. With sweatblock none of that happens and works way way better bc doesn't leave socks white !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The website is easy to navigate. Promotions are good and help save money. My daughter is happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Your site was informative, simple & easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"BEEN USING FOR YEARS AND I LOVE IT!! WORKS GREAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"love the product its self but you can either buy from the website or you can buy from amazon but either one you are spending the about same price on website you pay for the product its self and then you pay shipping in my case shippings 4 dollars on the website product was 23 i belive tqhen on amazon you pay for the product and shipping is free either way same product love it choosing between two sites stinks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to navigate site. Had no problems. Look forward to receiving my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is feedback of sales experience from the website, its quite easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven’t received my product yet but the website was easily navigated and ordering was simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SweatBlock is rated 4.60 based on 236 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This