SweatBlock Reviews

4.59 Rating 148 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SweatBlock
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The site was easy to go through and the deals on 2 boxes and free shipping was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"I have been using SweatBlock for my hands for a little over 2 months now and my hands sweat seems to have been better since using the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Best products ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really works! Life changing - I can wear whatever I want and not worry about staining."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful customer service done all through email within a day. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"easy checkout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was shy to go out in morning and after noon, and i was only wearing black and dark colour clothes. After I used SweatBlock my life changed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"So far day 1 and I’m sweat free! What is in this stuff? Wish I could have found this product years ago. Thank you again for helping people that struggle with sweating. Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering was very easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This actually works very well. I will just be sitting on my couch doing nothing and start sweating but when I put this on I don’t sweat for days. Was scared at first to use it because if it was a fake or not but it definitely worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I give this product more than 5 starts - IF YOU HAD TEN YOU WOULD GET THEM FROM ME! I'm looking forward to getting my new shipment of SweatBlock. I've been using it for years, thanks to the kindness of a friend, and I do not have words to express the fact that SweatBlock you WILL stay dry - promise! This product is for real!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great product! Haven't expierenced any excessive sweating until I have used this product. I totally reccomend sweatblock to a lot of my friends thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the product! It’s the only thing that really works! My biggest complaint is the intense pain and itching that happens for several hours after using it. But the week without sweating that follows is worth it! I just wish there was a solution for sensitive skin. Folks, it works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was always an excessively sweaty person,using SweatBlock I've been amazed how effective it is is stopping sweat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"AMAZING!! It really works!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not got my order yet just awaiting but the ordering process was good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a great product. It works as stated. I would recommend that this product be made a spray-on or even a roll-on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SweatBlock is rated 4.59 based on 148 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This