Sweatband.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 474 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
4.3
Based on 474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Dipak​
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Geoff​
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Amjid Y
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic racket recommend to use sweatband.com
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent company, items delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would definitely buy from sweatband again. Customer service was great and free next day delivery was a nice surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the website It has been my go to for all things squash and now tennis!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great 3 Racket bag, very stylish and made from great quality material. Delivery was on time. I am happy with this purchase and the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, great range, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The umbrella holder collapses with just a whiff of wind.. Complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and excellent stock, everything as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The rear wheel is too big and puts too much pressure on the knees when paddling . Have just used it once after purchase as it gives me terrible knee pains. Have tried to exchange it or return it with no luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good quality tennis raquets etc & quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and fast shipping and service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't yet received this item.J Lord
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jennifer, thanks for your feedback. Sincerely sorry that you have not received your order yet. Our support team has already been notified about this issue. We will contact you as soon as possible! Once again, we apologise for all the inconvenience. Regards, Sweatband Team.
Posted 1 year ago
No problem with the delivery and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good quality weights, last a lifetime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Delivery arrived really quickly and packaged safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
See the photos. They say it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Broken right Plastic arm and software won’t update. Could somebody help as I don’t have any other contact details. Wouldn’t have bought this model if I knew it was Chinese made - awful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.3 based on 474 reviews