Sweatband.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 400 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Saira S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Billy H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Joe L
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Kanishk S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Oksana H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
""
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The mat is great for yoga and exercising however after just a few uses it has started disintegrating
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service good standard of equipment . Kept informed of delivery date which was quick . Courier excellent and very helpful. Top class service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exquisite service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality mat and dumbells
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and product is great and as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The bike is very good. Easy to install, no problems at all. Easy to use and lots of programs to choose from. It connected to my galaxy edit watch and Samsung health straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I don't normally do reviews, but on this occasion I felt the need. I'm not sure what I really expected for the £399.00 price. Its fine, as long as you don't want the balls to travel on the line you hit them. The cloth is fairly thin and the balls make too much noise as they travel, if you don't have high expectations for the table, then its fine for fun but not to play on seriously, so I may be a bit unfair on my assessment, but it replaced a 15 year old table that still plays better than this if I'm honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exactly as expected. Order delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I DIDN'T GET IT AND I HAVEN'T BEEN REFUNDED!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi William, thanks for letting us know that your item didn't arrive. We have created a support ticket for you and our deliveries team will contact you to get this resolved with a replacement or a refund as you instruct us. THanks again for letting us know there's a problem. We'll contact you via your support ticket to get this resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience. Best wishes. Support Team. Sweatband.com
Posted 8 months ago
I've called and emailed twice yesterday as it has some damage and will not turn on. I still hope to get feedback and for this to be resolved in which case I will review again, however currently very concerned have spent £600 on equipment that wont turn on and I can't reach anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Holly, Thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear there's a problem with your treadmill. Sorry also that we've been a bit slower than normal to reply to emails. This is due to the current situation with the combination of the lockdown and gyms being closed and the time of year which is the busiest month in the fitness calendar. This as meant the level of enquiries we're receiving is very high and while we're getting to most enquiries within 24hrs I can see we've gone over that in this instance. Sorry for the delay. We have received your support ticket and will be in touch today to resolve your issue. Sorry for any incovnenience. Sincerely. Support Team. Sweatband.com
Posted 8 months ago
Broke after 3 months with a smell of burning and a clicking noise from the motor. Under guarantee but no response from Sweatband for repair or replacement. Failed just when I needed it most and it is now useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Brynn, thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that there's a problem with your machine. Thanks for responding to our reply. You can be assured that we'll get this sorted out for you. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards. Support Team. Sweatband.com
Posted 8 months ago
Great workout bench. Arrived within a week. Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cant get this monitor to work! Have checked the battery, used the correct jelly, still no response Delivered only 2 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic company! Great customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Returned at the cost of £13.14 & apparently didn’t turn up. Wouldn’t recommend your company AT ALL
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My barbell hasn’t arrived yet after ordering at the end of November, ridiculous, please contact me to sort this
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Tru, thanks for letting us know you did not receive your parcel. Having dispatched it in November we were not aware that it was not delivered. Please accept our sincerest apologies that your parcel has not arrived. A support ticket has been created and one of our customer service agents will be in touch to get this resolved for you. Thanks for making us aware there's a problem and for your feedback. Stay Well.
Posted 8 months ago
Studs (feet of the kettle bell have already started falling out).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Avoid. Constructed the bike, and like the reviewer James below, the bike does not track speed or distance - effectively its a very expensive static bike. Clearly there is a problem with the bike - I have a support query out with Sweatband and no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Graham, many thanks for your feedback and for your query. Sorry to hear there is a problem with your bike. We have replied to your message on your customer support ticket to get the issue resolved. Please accept our sincerest apologies the bike arrived in anything less than perfect working order and for any inconvenience. Sincerely. Support Team. Sweatband.com
Posted 8 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.37 based on 400 reviews