Swans Reviews

4.84 Rating 263 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Swans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Swans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202 606116

Email:

support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:

C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered gasket-less goggles which unfortunately weren't right for me, I found them uncomfortable and that they sat too close to my eyes. I recognised this as being my fault and asked Swans if the replacement gaskets would fit. The kind people at Swans confirmed they would not, but offered me an exchange. I now have the FO2 prescription goggles and they are perfect. They don't leak and don't hurt, which is enough for me to be happy with them. The fact that they haven't once fogged up is a bonus, as usually I find most goggles will at least fog a little, but these remain clear for the whole swim. They are also very sleek and look well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No probs at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and service. Prescription advise proved to be correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great quality as usual, comfortable and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and equally brilliant products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a replacement gasket for my swimming goggles. The ordering process was simple and the product arrived 3 sdays later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best Google’s I’ve purchased I’ve got pool and open water couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff that assisted my personal needs and now I have a pair of goggles that don't irritate my skin and help me stay comfortable training and competing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What do you need from a pair of prescription swimming goggles? Good lenses, and no leaks. Swans goggles deliver on both of these - very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to navigate the website and purchasing goods cannot be easier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son loves swan goggles for training and racing. Very stylish , compact and he can have his prescription added to them. This is our third pair purchased and we would highly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent no-fog goggles, fit perfectly, best all round vision I've had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service. Cant fault Swans.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been competing and training with swans goggles for 5 years now. All my kids have them, so there’s never a shortage of parts and there’s always a spare set knocking around for emergencies. When you find a product that fits so well, look great and perform impeccably why bother with anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have the Swans SRX Orange Mirror Prescription Goggles and I have to say they are the best goggles I have ever had. The anti-fog is good and the prescription is excellent - my vision has never been so clear when I swim! They are good for indoor and outdoor use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swans are my first and only choice of goggles - whether in the pool or in open water. Great designs. Super fit with plenty of scope for adjustments if needed. Extensive range for every purpose and preference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received the SRX goggles which are so far very good. Great customer service and answered my questions re materials used efficiently. Excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm really enjoying my prescription goggles! That's exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swans is rated 4.84 based on 263 reviews