Swans Reviews

4.81 Rating 358 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Swans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Swans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202 606116

Email:

support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:

C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery and good value.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy ordering and delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I bought some goggles for open water swimming as I wanted prescription lenses. Before I bought them I contacted customer services to ask questions about the prescription. The support was first rate and I went ahead and bought them.
Posted 4 days ago
Answered my emails / query Product seems good
Posted 5 days ago
Good product choice and quick delivery. Will use again. Have done a separate review of my prescription goggles (which are great).
Posted 1 week ago
Informations claires, le produit correspond à la description. Envoi rapide et soigné du Royaume-Uni vers la France.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, yes great service, goggles FAB, arrived quickly and magic to see clearly under the water with the prescription lenses. Only wish I had checked the dimensions as the lenses are physically smaller than expected, making them slightly tight in my eye sockets, I've probably just got strange eyes !! Next time would go for a larger lense size. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used Swans for a few years now for prescription goggles and the service is always first class. Excellent company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using Swans prescription Google’s for many years now. Great quality and fit.
Swans 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best goggles on the market for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fit, prescription was spot on. Overall good service
Posted 1 month ago
Constantly let in water, very disappointed with fit and have to constantly stop my swim to readjust , de-fog and empty.
Posted 1 month ago
Still didn't got them. From Uk to LT sending 5 weeks!!??
Posted 1 month ago
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic googles - my daughter loves them, as other goggles were making her skin irriateted.
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly some of the best goggles, so reliable and also really comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit around my eyes! Used a couple of times so far in open water in various light conditions and have been really impressed with the vision the transition of the lenses from clear to dark and back is unnoticeable!
Posted 1 month ago
Best optical goggles for me. I have been using the FO2 for almost 20 year now.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication throughout. It would be good if you could provide a free shipping or returns policy though.
Posted 2 months ago
Fits my small face. I’m a 59 yr old female. Best googles yet! Getting a lot of compliments from other lap swimmers.
Posted 3 months ago
Swans is rated 4.81 based on 358 reviews