Swans Reviews

4.81 Rating 388 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Swans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Swans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202 606116

Email:

support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:

C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swans 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Steve Woods
Swans 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Victoria Annis
Swans 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Victoria Annis
Swans 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Jackie Brandon
Swans 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Abigail Brockwell
Swans 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Abigail Brockwell
Swans 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Dave Pratten
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am a regular customer at Swans for prescription goggle for my daughter. They are excellent goggles and the service from Swans themselves is first class. Normally buy Swans SRX Prescription Goggles Blue Mirror Ltd Edition. I have stopped going anywhere else now for prescription goggles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent goggles - really good fit and prescription lenses work well for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The best pair of goggles I have ever brought would definitely recommend them
Swans 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These goggles are virtually leak proof. This is the second pair I have had and I just put them on and go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not only enables my daughter to see when training and racing but the best fit goggles too with no leakage. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have 20 year old swams, yes they last that long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Swans anti fog liquid is super easy to apply and keeps my goggles completely crystal clear. The little bottle lasts for absolutely ages too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s as described and works like a charm!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only had my Swanz goggles for a matter of weeks and used them twice and they are already leaking even though I have tightened them as much as comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My sons says, that now he can see his trainer by the pool. He recommends these goggles to anyone who needs a prescription goggles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an excellent company and set of products .. care, attention and great customer service - thank you SWANs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable fit straight out of the box. Good clear vision ideal for the pool!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I swam the English Channel in these goggles on 18th July 2021, starting at 4am. I needed a pair of goggles for both the darkness then bright sun shine. I did not touch my goggles in 12 whole hours. I have never had this with a pair of goggles ever. A spray of anti fog before putting them on and didn’t touch them until France. I cannot recommend Swans enough. I have swam all my life and never worn such a great pair of goggles.
Swans 5 star review on 2nd August 2021 Swans 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent in use, having tried several competitor brands over the years that leaked I am delighted that the Swans are comfortable and do not leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best goggles I’ve ever worn!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and hassle free ordering and delivery process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not a perfect fit around the eyes.... but the best I have tried yet, by a long way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swans is rated 4.81 based on 388 reviews