Swans Reviews

4.83 Rating 341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Swans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Swans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202 606116

Email:

support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:

C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Best optical goggles for me. I have been using the FO2 for almost 20 year now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication throughout. It would be good if you could provide a free shipping or returns policy though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fits my small face. I’m a 59 yr old female.
Best googles yet!
Getting a lot of compliments from other lap swimmers.
Posted 1 month ago
I like Swans' prescription googles. They are very clear - much better than the similar ones offered by their competitors.

Too bad, they have limited design and charge a hefty delivery fee.
Posted 2 months ago
contacted Swans on receipt of product as queries over fit and what i could/couldn't do with goggles to not jeapordise any return. Prompt feedback and good advice
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company, service and products.
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second pair of these design goggles, a d they work brilliantly as open water and pool training goggles and probably my 5th pair overall.
Top quality goggles in every respect
Unquestionable quality
I no longer buy any other brand
5 stars
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with purchase, their a Christmas present for my son who has recently started open water swimming. As yet he’s not used them, as they were his choice i no doubt they will be perfect 👌
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient friendly service and happy to offer advice 🤩
Posted 3 months ago
Here in France all the pools are still closed until at least mid January so I have not been able to try them out. I have been buying your Goggles for over 15 years and would never swim in any others. I am looking forward to using my new Goggles as soon as the pool opens!!
Posted 3 months ago
Granddaughter is thrilled with the fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
These are the only goggles I've found which fit properly and are leak proof.
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot give opinion. Parcel never arrived!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Service great delivery quick. Son happy with fit and look. Due to current pandemic yet to try in training sessions.
Posted 4 months ago
Really great condition and fit. I struggle with skin allergies and i found that these goggles worked really well at keeping my skin healthy.
Posted 4 months ago
Have used for few years purchasing prescription Goggles for my son, this time there was a mix up with the order but was sorted out via email and apologies from them. Thankyou for sorting it out.
Posted 5 months ago
I had not heard of SWANS but D03 coaching with whom i started wild swimming in October recommended you guys - and I am delighted with the service and the product - thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, fast delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
I was delighted with the customer care provided by Swans - a call from Swans sought to clarify an item in my order and to advise on the best open water goggles.
Posted 5 months ago
Good fitting goggles
Posted 5 months ago
Swans is rated 4.83 based on 341 reviews