Swans Reviews

4.92 Rating 110 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Swans
Visit Website

Phone:
01202 606116

Email:
support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:
C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Catherine Hartle
"They are the most comfy goggles I have worn . For masters great for diving I am always worried about falling off perfect every time . Funky colours as well for the younger ones . I use them as well for open water and perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Michael Fowler
"I have always been reluctant to swim as I am myopic and lack confidence in the water. I came across an advert for Swans prescription lenses and they have enabled me to swim with confidence. They are strong, extremely comfortable and have corrected my vision to a high standard. An excellent product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Having trialed a friends pair of swans goggles, there was no hesitation in purchasing what will be our first pair of many. They stayed on whilst diving from starting blocks and during a whole training session didn’t mist up"
Posted 10 months ago
"Misted up so tried toothpaste but should have used translucent? Very difficult to remove what next? What is the best anti mist apart from saliva?"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant goggles will be ordering another pair for channel swim"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent for open water swimming"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent sale price for Open Water Seven Polarized Goggles. Saving them for my swimming holiday in the sun!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prescription goggles - reliable, comfortable, good price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered promptly very good visibility in open water and swimming pools."
Posted 1 week ago
"After many issues with the 'off the shelf' standard goggles, my daughter was delighted with the Swans as the multiple nose bridge selection meant they were extremely comfortable but more importantly no leaks, swim after, swim after swim."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am a man in my 50s and have swum all my life. I first discovered Swans about 5 years ago and now wouldn't use any other goggles. They look and feel great. They always keep the water out and have never let me down. I recommend them to all my swimming buddies."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have worn SWANS for at least 3 years - They last on average 6 months and bearing in mind l swim 4 to 5 times a week l think they are very good value for money and will continue using them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These goggles were for my daughter, long sighted with a slightly uneven prescription in each eye. Due to this I choose to ring the team and gain advice of how best to proceed. We have now received the goggles which are perfect and have given my daughter so much confidence in the water. The goggles come in a very robust case keeping them safe when not being worn, the slightly tinted and 100% UV lenses mean one pair for both pool and open water, fitting was made perfect by the additional nose bridge pieces included. Great purchase all round"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous product. I can now see to swim which put me off before. Still hate swimming but am happy to go now thanks to my goggles."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, fast delivery & swimmers love their goggles!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great goggles. Superb vision and quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought some prescription goggles from Swan last week (after reading lots of reviews) and was a little bit apprehensive because I have spent lots of money on normal goggles in the past and had found that only my daughter’s junior goggles do not leak. So spending money on prescription was a bit of a risk.  I emailed the company for advice and they were really helpful so I thought I’d try a pair. They are the best goggles I’ve ever worn. I swam for an hour and didn’t need to adjust them or defog them in that whole time (I did change the nose piece with one of the smaller ones before I swam). The vision is amazing. I’m so pleased with them and the service I received."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product. Bought these for my teenager and not only do they fit perfectly, she has never complained from either fog of water coming in."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the range of goggles and how they fit. Use the FO2 prescription goggles for general training, which is great to get a range that goes up to my strength. Plus the SR2 and there's always a good selection of colours."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Swans goggles for many years and being a competitive swimmer I value googles that fit well and don't let water in. I prefer the gasket free goggle as they seem to fit my face shape but I have used the gasket goggles and they were fine. I mainly use the SR1 Mirrored goggle but there are many great designs and colours. I have tried lots of goggles over the years and in my opinion Swans goggles are undoubtedly the best."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent goggles, good anti for, good fit and prescription works well"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Swans swimming goggles forever 10 years. They are simply the best. I have trained and raced in all sorts including completing the channel swim in a team of 4 with conditions of force 7 gales and rain and 3/5metres of surf & my swans did not leak or mist up at all. I would never use any other make."
Posted 1 month ago
Swans is rated 4.92 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support