Swans Reviews

4.97 Rating 67 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Swans
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have always been reluctant to swim as I am myopic and lack confidence in the water. I came across an advert for Swans prescription lenses and they have enabled me to swim with confidence. They are strong, extremely comfortable and have corrected my vision to a high standard. An excellent product."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product with great service"
Posted 5 days ago
"My swimming teacher (I am 55, she is 20!), recommended Swans to me. The googles are extremely comfortable and are so clear. They are prescription lenses. I noticed all the imperfections of the swimming pool! Thank you for great service."
Posted 5 days ago
"It's nice when you find a product that works because it means that you no longer have to spend hours shopping around or looking at reviews! Perfect fit and great anti fog, will definitely be back for more!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I now have two pairs of goggles one for the pool and one for open water. The service has been first rate every time I order. The prescription range are excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Goggles cannot be faulted. Quality every time and I recommend them to the students I teach."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have worn SWANS for at least 20 years - if not longer. They have always been such a great fit ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality goggles and so helpful in allowing me to see throughout my training session."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Swans. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I swim 4-5 times a week for my local club and i struggled to see the board clearly and my old goggles made my eyes sore. My dad bought some prescription swans and changed everything! Now i can see the board and the walls i am happy! thanks Swans"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great pair of prescription goggles and I also bought the anti fog liquid"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swans prescription Google’s have made doing a quick 30 min swim session so much easier. Not having to put contact lenses in with risks of infection is also helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swans have a great selection of goggles that I can buy with my prescription added. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've worn swan goggles for 20 yrs. They don't leak even with years of wearing them. Most models don't leave you with "goggle eyes"."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've tried pretty much every brand of goggles out there - I now only ever buy Swans. I like the range for different environments and conditions. They look as cool as goggles could. And the fit always feels just right for me. Keep 'em coming!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a small problem with prescription goggles bought from Swans. They resolved issues very quickly and efficiently with no fuss. Goggles have since proved to be excellent quality and value."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome product , very professional ... never deceived !!! Thank you David Bursey !!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using swan goggles for a while really comfortable and great for swimming"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super lunette de prescription (SRX prescription), que ce soit pour les entrainement ou compétition en piscine et en mer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swann’s are simply the best goggles I have ever used. They never fog, never leak & are always 100% reliable. I have swum in all sorts of horrendous conditions and places and they’ve never let me down."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swans is rated 4.97 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support