Swans Reviews

4.87 Rating 195 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Swans
Visit Website

Phone:
01202 606116

Email:
support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:
C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Dave Pratten
"Simply the best goggles I have ever worn. I have been swimming for over 60years and worn goggles for 50 of those!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kevin Cunnington
"I love my swans, and so does Lottie the Lagotto because we can go sea swimming together"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart Payne
"My Swans almost immediately became my favorite for the big occasions. The anti-mist coating works really well and the polarized lenses are amazing. Everything is so much clearer. No problems with visibility or leaking for 8km of Coniston or 9km in the Big Welsh Swim."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have worn Swans goggles for over 10 years. Quite simply the best goggles out there and I frequently recommend them to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, great goggles"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I haven't bought Swans before and was hesitant about wearing them at first; but I took them on holiday recently and wore them every day for my swim in the pool (freestyle and breaststroke) and they were really comfortable, didn't leak and haven't misted over. They're lighter than my usual 'View' goggles and have a wide field of vision. I'd definitely buy them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter is very happy with her goggles and the prescription lenses have really helped her at training 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was sent out promptly and anti fog liquid works well .Needs applying quite frequently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and will keep ordering from them. They are my favourite swimming goggles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swans are the best goggles I’ve ever owned. I recommend them to everyone. Very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant purchase, fantastic service, correct goods, speedy delivery & they work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These goggles have proved to be both non leaking and extremely comfortable. They provide very clear accurate visibility,ideal for open water swimming."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prescriptive goggles are great for my daughter but the strap broke quite easily (snapped) so have had to pay for another one. Not really a problem except expensive postage for a fairly slow service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful, knowledgeable staff and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These are the best fitting goggles in the market. The soft gasket makes them so ideal for long distance swim sessions ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely efficient service - great product and very well wrapped. Arrived sooner than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son never had good Goggles until we were recommended to try swans Goggles. My son loves them and we will be staying with them from now on. Website easy to use and delivery is quick too. Highly recommend to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Comfortable googles. The prescription lenses have given me clear vision. No issues and so far don't leek"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I began using Swans early this year after seeing an ad for prescription swimming goggles in a national newspaper. Since then l have purchased two pairs of goggles and two small bottles of anti-fog liquid. All the products arrived on time and in excellent condition and the website provides comprehensive information about the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simply the best goggles I have ever worn. I have been swimming for over 60years and worn goggles for 50 of those!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality prescription goggles. Without these I I would not swim. These goggles allow me to see clearly while swimming and stop me from panicking in the water. They have been a game changer for me. They do not leak and currently I swim at least 3 times a week each pair has lasted close to a year before needing replacing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Providing clear view Long lasting Anti fog Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swans is rated 4.87 based on 195 reviews