Swans Reviews

4.83 Rating 336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Swans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Swans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202 606116

Email:

support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:

C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company, service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second pair of these design goggles, a d they work brilliantly as open water and pool training goggles and probably my 5th pair overall.
Top quality goggles in every respect
Unquestionable quality
I no longer buy any other brand
5 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with purchase, their a Christmas present for my son who has recently started open water swimming. As yet he’s not used them, as they were his choice i no doubt they will be perfect πŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient friendly service and happy to offer advice 🀩
Posted 1 month ago
Here in France all the pools are still closed until at least mid January so I have not been able to try them out. I have been buying your Goggles for over 15 years and would never swim in any others. I am looking forward to using my new Goggles as soon as the pool opens!!
Posted 1 month ago
Granddaughter is thrilled with the fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
These are the only goggles I've found which fit properly and are leak proof.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot give opinion. Parcel never arrived!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Service great delivery quick. Son happy with fit and look. Due to current pandemic yet to try in training sessions.
Posted 1 month ago
Really great condition and fit. I struggle with skin allergies and i found that these goggles worked really well at keeping my skin healthy.
Posted 2 months ago
Have used for few years purchasing prescription Goggles for my son, this time there was a mix up with the order but was sorted out via email and apologies from them. Thankyou for sorting it out.
Posted 2 months ago
I had not heard of SWANS but D03 coaching with whom i started wild swimming in October recommended you guys - and I am delighted with the service and the product - thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted with the customer care provided by Swans - a call from Swans sought to clarify an item in my order and to advise on the best open water goggles.
Posted 2 months ago
Good fitting goggles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent googles - I use them for open water swimming and can highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent goggles. Good fit and the usual good service from Swans.
Posted 3 months ago
Experienced company in this domain of products.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent in terms of looks, function, and practicality! Would buy again!
Posted 3 months ago
PERFECT.
Prescription google as one for competition
Posted 3 months ago
Swans is rated 4.83 based on 336 reviews