Swans Reviews

4.83 Rating 316 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Swans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Swans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202 606116

Email:

support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:

C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swans Reviews | 24th January 2020
swansuk
More Photos & Videos
Swans Reviews | 21st November 2019
swansuk
More Photos & Videos
Swans 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Dave Pratten
More Photos & Videos
Swans 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Kevin Cunnington
More Photos & Videos
Swans 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Stuart Payne
More Photos & Videos
Swans 5 star review on 5th April 2019
Catherine Hartle
More Photos & Videos
Swans 5 star review on 19th March 2019
Michael Fowler
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good range of prescription goggles. Nice to have a choice.
Posted 4 days ago
Just as expected!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great goggles, top customer service. Fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Changed up to these prescription goggles from a budget pair - the difference is amazing. Used daily, the fit is perfect and the anti-fog works very well. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not used yet as swimming pool is still shut and holiday has been cancelled
Despatched very quicklyu
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best prescription goggles I have found on the market.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and super pleased with the new goggles, made me think I should have replaced them sooner.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient ordering and received in food time. Goggles as described.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the best anti-fog I have used (and I've used about 12 different brands). Not only is it good on the Swans goggles, but has also breathed new life into my children's diving masks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to use website and delivered within 3 days
Posted 1 month ago
Great goggles
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought my second pair of Swans Open Water sevens. They are simply superb, the visibility they provide relative to the lense size is incredible, loads better than other Triathlon/ open water goggles. I just wish I had bought them sooner this year as a treat when I got back in Poole Bay.
Posted 2 months ago
Great sight with the prescription lenses, huge difference to my confidence whilst open water swimming in the sea. Strap length adjustment can slip loose quite easily, design could be better to enable changes but lock strap once set. Really pleased with them and have swam several times a week for the last three months using them. Happy customer!
Posted 2 months ago
From my first email enquiry needing advice with the prescription I needed to receiving and wearing my +3 goggles, I have been delighted with the service and wearing these goggles has transformed my open water swimming - I am new to this and can now see what I am sighting on which is awesome! Thankyou. Could not be happier
Posted 3 months ago
Great goggles. Very reasonably priced for prescription goggles, so good to be able to see properly when I am swimming. NIce range of colour and style options too. Swift delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect job!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered my first pair of prescription goggles and very pleased with them - arrived quickly and packaged in a solid case to prevent damage, they are performing well so far!
Posted 3 months ago
Grandson said they were brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Grandson said they were brilliant.
Posted 3 months ago
Swans is rated 4.83 based on 316 reviews