Swans Reviews

4.8 Rating 439 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Swans
4.8
Based on 439 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Swans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202 606116

Email:

support@swansuk.co.uk

Location:

C7 Arena Business Park
Holyrood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Swans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swans 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Steve Woods
Swans 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Victoria Annis
Swans 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Victoria Annis
Swans 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Jackie Brandon
Swans 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Abigail Brockwell
Swans 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Abigail Brockwell
Swans 5 star review on 4th October 2019
Dave Pratten
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
super service, fast delivery , just what you want
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with my Swans SR7 Navy Shadow Mirror Prescription Goggles. I’ve worn Malmsten Swedish goggles for decades so this was a big change for me. Ordering was really straightforward and product is excellent. It’s a nice touch that my spectacles fit in the supplied goggle case so they are protected while I’m swimming. I would like a choice of colours though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
New to me. Found through an internet search but am very happy so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These are my favourite goggles, this is actually my third pair! The fit is good, comfortable, they don't leak and I like the visibility from all angles. I've always picked the blue shade as find even on a dull day the sea looks lovely and blue!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased some prescription swimming goggles and they’re great, a comfortable fit thanks to the padding around the edges and a selection of nose bridges to adjust the fit. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Goggles for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My son also chooses Swans goggles over others brands to race in. They’re reliable and don’t slip or leak when competing at British National level.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey I would like to thanks all the Swans team. I need googles prescription and it’s fantastic. In the future it’s possible to have another googles models?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goggles were out of stock. Made enquiry about availability and received excellent help and service from Swans and was notified when they were back in stock. Fast dispatch and delivery are appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great goggles, got the prescription lens for open water swimming, choppy open water swim with surf start so diving under waves. No leaks and very good visibility. Used to use the Speedo Vanquisher but can’t get them anymore, Speedo have changed their prescription goggle. These Swan goggles are a great alternative, I’d say they are actually more comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Informative website and Swans replied to a question I emailed them, within 24 hrs. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are great looking, well designed Google. I bought them for indoor pool Masters training - 3 1hr sessions a week. Hence clear lease was perfect. These are a great fit and well made. I cant recommend them highly enough …
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always an excellent fit, robust reliable and excellent value for money. Love these goggles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the swift and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent goggles—great fit, low profile, very comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company, quickdelivery, reliable service and not too pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing so comfy to wear, I am new wearing blackout goggles as my classification has changed. Highly recommend Excellent service from Swan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very light and beautiful one. They usually don’t have a nice designed ones for one with prescriptions, but Swans one is the best. Nice purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swans is rated 4.80 based on 439 reviews