Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

4.71 Rating 793 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Swagger Home Furnishings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

About Swagger Home Furnishings:

With so many furniture and homeware stores on the web and the High Street, how can you make the best choice and pick the one that’s right for you? Of course it all depends on what you are looking for, is it run of the mill furniture or something a bit special with a bit of style? Here at Swagger INC we only stock and provide the very best in contemporary designer furniture, homeware & accessories (including designer décor and designer lighting). We source only the best, stylish & most design infused items in the world and all for your pleasure.

Sourcing designer furniture and homeware is an art, something we take great pleasure in doing, and best of all we put it all in one place just for you! We have years of experience when it comes to finding unique pieces designed to be the focal point of your home, a statement piece, so take your time and browse our website, we are confident you will find something perfect for your home!

We are always on hand to help you find the perfect piece to complete or even begin your home makeover project, if you do not find the perfect piece why not give us a call or send us an email detailing the look you are wanting to achieve and let our experienced designer furniture hunters scour our libraries of suppliers to find the perfect piece?

From our base in the North East of England, we are always on the look out for something different, should you be in the market to sell furniture we are always open to suggestions, the more stylish and modern the better! We regularly find ourselves in auction rooms looking at classic pieces or walking the halls of the finest designer outlets to get different inspirations for our ever changing range. Make sure you come back regularly to see the latest stock!

We can even offer a service where you send us ideas and we will work with you to find the perfect designer furniture and homeware to match your story or mood board perfectly!

Visit Website

Phone:

01642656632

Email:

info@swaggerinc.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Swagger Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Jackie Davis
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Jackie Davis
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kyla McVicar
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Paul Landman
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Douglas Moederle-Lumb
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Dave Ramrekha
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Heather Johnson
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I baught a table & chairs from Swagger & was delighted with it. Customer service was fantastic, they kept me up to date with every movement of my order (1st class) i have never baught anything from them before but wouldn't hesitate to order with them again. Thanks "team Swagger" Regards Adele Reeves-Phillips
Posted 2 days ago
Second purchase from this company. They let me know as soon as they had stock in as it was a gazebo so it kept selling out quickly. Fast delivery and good communication. The item itself is lovely very solid and stood the weather test this weekend !
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible customer service and delivery. Exceptionally supportive for what it's worth and a fantastic quality Furniture
Posted 1 week ago
We bought two easy chairs. They arrived within a few days, exactly as described and seem well made and comfortable. The price is good too. Very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome Conveyance service. very great quality dining table from Swagger Home Furnishings. Exceptionally supportive staff and conveyance driver was very friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptionally satisfied with my sofa. Magnificent assistance it delivered when you said it would. I would have no wavering in suggesting your company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible correspondences; effective organization; followed through on schedule by a well-disposed conveyance individual; and, the best part is that extraordinary household item. 100% satisfied. Thank you SwaggerHome furnishings
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful staff who knew their products very well when I had a few questions about a sofa set that I was interested in. The furniture was efficiently delivered within a couple of days and I'm very happy with the quality. All round great company to deal with! Thanks to the team Swagger Home Furnishings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought two chairs. They arrived within a few days, exactly as described and seem well made and comfortable. The price is good too. Very happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swagger Home Furnishings gave everything required, the sofa set was prepared gathered, of the greatest quality and correspondence and conveyance were all right on the money and inside and out incredible help strongly suggested.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and communication, extremely pleased with the garden furniture.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with a product which is very comfortable and well constructed. Ordering and delivery process was easy. Best value for money. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are extremely pleased with the furniture, both in terms of quality and price. On our patio, it looks fantastic. Your customer support has also been outstanding. Overall, a pleasant transaction, so thank you Swagger Home Furnishings
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm incredibly happy with my new 6 seater dining set; it looks great, is of excellent quality, and the service from order to delivery and subsequent after-sales service has been excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a 2 and a 3 seater sofa .ordered on a Friday arranged for the following Friday to be delivered .arrived in the time slot they gave us .very happy with the purchase. I was happy and content to buy from them .I would definitely recommend. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with the sofa I bought. Amazing price and very helpful service, such quick delivery too!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect size, as described and delivery was made sooner than expected. Solid table, easy to put together and light/easy to carry. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class product at a good price and very pleased with our purchase. Arrived much quicker than expected and was put together easily. Looks very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Classic approach to customer care from start to finish. Great choice of furniture.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Correct product arrived in secure packaging and in good time. Happy with the corner sofa sets. Nice and solid. Looks great.Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Swagger Home Furnishings is rated 4.71 based on 793 reviews