Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

4.72 Rating 686 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swagger Home Furnishings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

About Swagger Home Furnishings:

With so many furniture and homeware stores on the web and the High Street, how can you make the best choice and pick the one that’s right for you? Of course it all depends on what you are looking for, is it run of the mill furniture or something a bit special with a bit of style? Here at Swagger INC we only stock and provide the very best in contemporary designer furniture, homeware & accessories (including designer décor and designer lighting). We source only the best, stylish & most design infused items in the world and all for your pleasure.

Sourcing designer furniture and homeware is an art, something we take great pleasure in doing, and best of all we put it all in one place just for you! We have years of experience when it comes to finding unique pieces designed to be the focal point of your home, a statement piece, so take your time and browse our website, we are confident you will find something perfect for your home!

We are always on hand to help you find the perfect piece to complete or even begin your home makeover project, if you do not find the perfect piece why not give us a call or send us an email detailing the look you are wanting to achieve and let our experienced designer furniture hunters scour our libraries of suppliers to find the perfect piece?

From our base in the North East of England, we are always on the look out for something different, should you be in the market to sell furniture we are always open to suggestions, the more stylish and modern the better! We regularly find ourselves in auction rooms looking at classic pieces or walking the halls of the finest designer outlets to get different inspirations for our ever changing range. Make sure you come back regularly to see the latest stock!

We can even offer a service where you send us ideas and we will work with you to find the perfect designer furniture and homeware to match your story or mood board perfectly!

Visit Website

Phone:

01642656632

Email:

info@swaggerinc.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Swagger Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Kerry Darch
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Demi Powell
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Kate Drew
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Gemma Merritt
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 12th June 2020
Sarah
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Lauren
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Sandra
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality, the prices, and the service were excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to Swaggerhome for the great customer service. Setup was fast and friendly!
Posted 4 months ago
Great furniture, friendly staff, a clean and organized furniture store. Affordable prices for all items too. Cute and stylish furniture
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice furniture and decent prices
Posted 4 months ago
There customer service is #1 all the time. The quality of furniture is great. I have and will be a life long customer .Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve ordered a tv unit on the 27th May but they have taken my money and I’ve rung twice now only to be told there’s nobody I can speak to and all I can do is wait for them to contact me !!! It’s not good enough when I was expecting a delivery now !! Why can I not speak to anyone in charge ? Really disgusted with the service and being fobbed off!!!!!l latest update is that I have now received my unit and I’m very satisfied with it . What should be more available is the email address which I would have got an immediate reply from and not the staff that man the phones and don’t forward your messages . 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Best furniture and great customer service .Friendly staff
Posted 4 months ago
The furniture is beautiful and of the highest quality.Swagger Home Furnishings s the absolute best. The customer service was phenomenal. I highly recommend you purchasing quality furniture from here
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with our Miami 6 seater set which came today after only 11 days from order date. Excellent service despite these Covid times. Very helpful and friendly delivery guy. Many thanks also to first class customer service from Jemma. No hesitation recommending Swagger Home Furnishings.
Posted 4 months ago
Just posted review and never put in stars for review as it said optional and they have four stars. Giving them selfs brownie points now.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the Coastal Chic Desk we ordered. Really solid and well made.
Swagger Home Furnishings were great at answering queries and keeping me notified of the delivery details.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Delivery as predicted and on time. Lovely garden furniture
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service great product well worth of money. I would definitely shop from here again
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service from Swagger. Ordered my gazebo late Sunday and recieved by Friday (today). Product is a perfect representation of what was advertised. Strong and sturdy. Delivery fast. Will recommend and will definitely use again!
Posted 5 months ago
I bought some Maze Living Garden Furniture from Swagger Home Furnishings, unfortunately the wrong chairs were delivered.

From start to finish we experienced terrible customer service by Swagger Home Furnishings, to date not once have I received a call back! despite requesting this on numerous occasions.

We were informed by swagger customer services that the original chairs we’re currently out of stock and would not be available for the 2020 season. However we contacted Maze living, the manufacturer, directly to be informed that they were in fact in stock and available immediately. I found Maze living the manufacturing to be very helpful & efficient I can honestly say that without their assistance I might still be waiting.

Happy with the furniture very good quality but suggest you buy elsewhere.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my order. The delivery was smooth and product is good quality ..Highly recommended to all
Posted 5 months ago
Good value and good product, pleasure to buy from here. Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, very well made and looks awesome in my home
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service from order to delivery :)
Posted 5 months ago
Due to the pandemic had a few issues around delivery but these were addressed and furniture delivered.
Very happy with the product and the comfort of our garden set. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Swagger Home Furnishings is rated 4.72 based on 686 reviews