Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

4.71 Rating 793 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Swagger Home Furnishings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

About Swagger Home Furnishings:

With so many furniture and homeware stores on the web and the High Street, how can you make the best choice and pick the one that’s right for you? Of course it all depends on what you are looking for, is it run of the mill furniture or something a bit special with a bit of style? Here at Swagger INC we only stock and provide the very best in contemporary designer furniture, homeware & accessories (including designer décor and designer lighting). We source only the best, stylish & most design infused items in the world and all for your pleasure.

Sourcing designer furniture and homeware is an art, something we take great pleasure in doing, and best of all we put it all in one place just for you! We have years of experience when it comes to finding unique pieces designed to be the focal point of your home, a statement piece, so take your time and browse our website, we are confident you will find something perfect for your home!

We are always on hand to help you find the perfect piece to complete or even begin your home makeover project, if you do not find the perfect piece why not give us a call or send us an email detailing the look you are wanting to achieve and let our experienced designer furniture hunters scour our libraries of suppliers to find the perfect piece?

From our base in the North East of England, we are always on the look out for something different, should you be in the market to sell furniture we are always open to suggestions, the more stylish and modern the better! We regularly find ourselves in auction rooms looking at classic pieces or walking the halls of the finest designer outlets to get different inspirations for our ever changing range. Make sure you come back regularly to see the latest stock!

We can even offer a service where you send us ideas and we will work with you to find the perfect designer furniture and homeware to match your story or mood board perfectly!

Visit Website

Phone:

01642656632

Email:

info@swaggerinc.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Swagger Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Jackie Davis
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Jackie Davis
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kyla McVicar
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Paul Landman
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Douglas Moederle-Lumb
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Dave Ramrekha
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Heather Johnson
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice reasonably priced furniture. Staff very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous variety of furniture at great prices
Posted 5 months ago
Lots of stock, good quality items, reasonably priced (some really good discounted pieces), friendly staff, quick delivery 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff helped us purchase a table & chairs which was excellent value
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Swaggerhome for lovely work. Minor issues found after installation which was fixed promptly. I was worried they might not come back. Im really impressed with their levels of service☺
Posted 5 months ago
They designed and installed our furniture in less then 2 weeks time. Beautiful range and coulor options too
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from the business. Easy to communicate with and arrived on time. The team were friendly and safety conscious. They delivered the best furniture quickly and efficiently. I would happily recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality furniture that was delivered quickly to me.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved this place, loved the furniture that they have, very good quality .
Posted 5 months ago
Competitive prices, great value! Found them after some research. They provided us with design variations without any hesitation. Fitters were very accommodating as well. Best company for fitted bespoke furniture.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered via the website. Excellent customer service, kept Upto date on my order & delivery via emails. Highly Recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous selection of trendy furniture. I just wanted to thank you for the excellent customer service i was given, especially in the current situation. Love my new sofa. I'll definitely be back :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent professional service nothing was too much trouble very helpful and good quality stock . Would recommend Swaggerhome to anyone looking for beds or sofas
Posted 5 months ago
Love this store. Full of wonderful furniture and unique decorative items. We purchased our sofa from there.Really it is so nice .Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, great communication. The whole ordering and delivery service was very good and much appreciated.
Posted 5 months ago
Would like to give 5 star for excellent service from Swaggerhome .Brought sectional sofa, good quality with good service!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service and the garden furniture is excellent
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered this furniture but cancelled because of the delivery delay due to Covid19. My refund was processed quickly. As I was unable to find the same style with the 3 stools and armchair I ended up reordering and just waiting for it. Delivery was on time and easy to unpack and assemble. I love this set. it looks expensive and is well made. The cushions are well padded and comfortable and the table being able to raise to dining height or drop to coffee table height is a bonus. It is perfect for my large family. And I love my armchair.
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd November 2020 Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd November 2020 Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly service and the delivery was quicker than expected.Great quality for furniture .Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome experience .Great quality of products
Posted 5 months ago
Swagger Home Furnishings is rated 4.71 based on 793 reviews