Swagger Inc Reviews

4.81 Rating 199 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Swagger Inc

About Swagger Inc: With so many furniture and homeware stores on the web and the High Street, how can you make the best choice and pick the one that’s right for you? Of course it all depends on what you are looking for, is it run of the mill furniture or something a bit special with a bit of style? Here at Swagger INC we only stock and provide the very best in contemporary designer furniture, homeware & accessories (including designer décor and designer lighting). We source only the best, stylish & most design infused items in the world and all for your pleasure.

Sourcing designer furniture and homeware is an art, something we take great pleasure in doing, and best of all we put it all in one place just for you! We have years of experience when it comes to finding unique pieces designed to be the focal point of your home, a statement piece, so take your time and browse our website, we are confident you will find something perfect for your home!

We are always on hand to help you find the perfect piece to complete or even begin your home makeover project, if you do not find the perfect piece why not give us a call or send us an email detailing the look you are wanting to achieve and let our experienced designer furniture hunters scour our libraries of suppliers to find the perfect piece?

From our base in the North East of England, we are always on the look out for something different, should you be in the market to sell furniture we are always open to suggestions, the more stylish and modern the better! We regularly find ourselves in auction rooms looking at classic pieces or walking the halls of the finest designer outlets to get different inspirations for our ever changing range. Make sure you come back regularly to see the latest stock!

We can even offer a service where you send us ideas and we will work with you to find the perfect designer furniture and homeware to match your story or mood board perfectly!

Visit Website

Phone:
01642656632

Email:
info@swaggerinc.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Swagger Inc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sharon Hardisty
Sharon Hardisty
"love my table, looks exactly like it did on the website, finishes our room off perfectly 😊"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
George Thomas
George Thomas
"Ordered the Louis table and chairs, arrived in good time, communication was good, and very happy with the end result, had had my eye on them for sometime we really love them."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julie Sinclair
Julie Sinclair
"I ordered a couple of pieces from the Churchill range, a display cabinet and sideboard, the price was really good, communication was good, i was informed of what day the delivery would arrive and the delivery driver was really helpful in letting me unpack to check everything over before he left, great service I would use the company again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We ordered a square solid wooden dining table it was exactly what we wanted and we were really pleased with the design and it was easy for my husband to put together"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Victoria Johnston
Verified Reviewer
"Placed an order on a Friday, had no information on expected delivery date, the following Wednesday I emailed for an update and got no response. A week after placing the order i called first thing on the Friday and left a message, then called again Friday afternoon to cancel. Funnily enough that got a quick response with a threat of keeping back some of the money i paid for delivery arrangements, of which there hadn't appeared to be any - shockingly poor customer service, avoid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very reasonable price for our new bed, helpful on the phone when going through the options, delivery was carried out as expected, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Marlyn Owen
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the quality of the chrome and glass table l purchased, down to the packaging AND even a pair of heavy cotton gloves were included !! The delivery driver was very polite and courteous; and not only was my table delivered within the time frame but almost to the minute. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Sue Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Lovely garden set arrived with no issues, really good quality and happy with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The table we ordered was exactly as described and how it looked in the pictures. It was delivered in good time and was very easy to assemble. Great quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My chandelier is lovely and amazing value for the price. The key measure of a company, particularly internet ones, is their attitude when things don’t go quite according to plan. When I unpacked, there was a fault with one crystal. I contacted them, sent a photo and promptly received a replacement...no quibble at all. I highly recommend them and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with purchase.No problems .Excellant Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Geoirge Winston
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, wardrobe arrived in good time and very pleased with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Preye Tailor
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service Quick and efficient delivery Delivery was super quick No hassle Definately shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good customer service - keeping us informed of delivery dates, product availabilities and responding to more general product enquiries leading up to the placing of our order. Based on our experience we would strongly recommend buying form Swagger Inc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very slow delivery not at all happy. Missed a big occasion we had ordered them in plenty of time for"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback on your order, I have looked into this for you and can see that the order was delivered on the 12th day, we do give delivery time frames of up to 14 working days for delivery of large items like these and the delivery did fall within the given time frames on this occasion.

Many Thanks
Swagger Inc
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the service that we got"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Harding
Verified Buyer
"Top marks, couldn't be happier the garden set looks great just in time for summer, now we just need some good weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Catterick
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, nothing was too much trouble spent quite a long time on the phone going through all of the options, the customer service was freindly and patient very happy with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pauline Styche
Verified Buyer
"Excellent price cheaper than our usual garden centre by miles. We ordered when there was the bad weather and expected a delay in delivery. No, our gazebo still arrives in a week. There was a minor dent in one of the roof struts and I sent an e mail. They actioned this as soon as read and we had a replacement strut arrive within 48 hours beautifully well packaged no quibbles at all. Excellent customer service and when you ring you talk to people who really seem to care. We will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Rivers
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, Churchill dresser is fantastic and will be buying more from the range at the end of the month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Hamm
Verified Buyer
"Nice staff,great service ,a little slow on delivery,but, the bad weather, didn't help,on the whole very satisfied thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tom Shipman
Verified Buyer
"Top marks, very friendly staff, product is as expected and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service from ordering to receiving rug. Even delivery man was friendly and on time. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swagger Inc is rated 4.81 based on 199 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This