Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

4.75 Rating 728 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Swagger Home Furnishings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read Swagger Home Furnishings Reviews

About Swagger Home Furnishings:

With so many furniture and homeware stores on the web and the High Street, how can you make the best choice and pick the one that’s right for you? Of course it all depends on what you are looking for, is it run of the mill furniture or something a bit special with a bit of style? Here at Swagger INC we only stock and provide the very best in contemporary designer furniture, homeware & accessories (including designer décor and designer lighting). We source only the best, stylish & most design infused items in the world and all for your pleasure.

Sourcing designer furniture and homeware is an art, something we take great pleasure in doing, and best of all we put it all in one place just for you! We have years of experience when it comes to finding unique pieces designed to be the focal point of your home, a statement piece, so take your time and browse our website, we are confident you will find something perfect for your home!

We are always on hand to help you find the perfect piece to complete or even begin your home makeover project, if you do not find the perfect piece why not give us a call or send us an email detailing the look you are wanting to achieve and let our experienced designer furniture hunters scour our libraries of suppliers to find the perfect piece?

From our base in the North East of England, we are always on the look out for something different, should you be in the market to sell furniture we are always open to suggestions, the more stylish and modern the better! We regularly find ourselves in auction rooms looking at classic pieces or walking the halls of the finest designer outlets to get different inspirations for our ever changing range. Make sure you come back regularly to see the latest stock!

We can even offer a service where you send us ideas and we will work with you to find the perfect designer furniture and homeware to match your story or mood board perfectly!

Visit Website

Phone:

01642656632

Email:

info@swaggerinc.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Swagger Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Douglas Moederle-Lumb
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 8th January 2021
dave ramrekha
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Heather Johnson
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Ann Alexander
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Ann Alexander
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Ann Alexander
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Sandra Healy
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods showing in stock once we placed order its 2 months plus.
Wont call us back after 3 requests
Still advertising in stock when 2 months away
Contacting my .credit card company
Posted 5 hours ago
Absolutely wonderful customer service, and beautiful furniture
Posted 6 hours ago
Great value
Speedy delivery
Expert packaging
Super, quality product
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 10 hours ago
Amazing service and beautiful product. Variety of furniture. I am always very happy with the quality of their products!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing 👏 literally the most modern, chic and unique sofas ever! And such awesome customer service! Definitely a little pricey but worth it because of the quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with chair, as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought the 2x2m gazebo from swagger at the end of the first lockdown and it’s been a great addition to our garden, great quality product and looks amazing.
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service .delivered product on time Top quality furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect, these dark wood bookcases are just what I was looking for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful-
Goes perfectly in our hallway!
A real showpiece and really sturdy!
Thank you!
Swagger Home Furnishings 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my item. Good quality for a fraction of the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great collection of furniture. Fast and easy process to order .Thanks Swaggerhome
Posted 1 month ago
Love their furniture .Delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Bed just about a month ago it said it would be delivered 3-5 days well let me tell you it wasn't! It got delayed because it was out of stock however they would still advertise it on their website as available....and then it took the supplier to deliver the bed another 14 days instead of the promised 7-10 days. The supplier is actually birlea furniture and I would never ever order from them either ! They use a contractor firm to deliver and they didn't turn up yesterday the told us they will be here today on a Saturday at 7.30 7.45 latest to then call and say they will be another hour ! The only good thing about swagger home furnishings was there super patient costumer service who kept us updated at all times. Everything else unfortunately went super wrong for us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice reasonably priced furniture. Staff very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous variety of furniture at great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of stock, good quality items, reasonably priced (some really good discounted pieces), friendly staff, quick delivery 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff helped us purchase a table & chairs which was excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Swaggerhome for lovely work. Minor issues found after installation which was fixed promptly. I was worried they might not come back. Im really impressed with their levels of service☺
Posted 1 month ago
Swagger Home Furnishings is rated 4.75 based on 728 reviews