Swagger Inc Reviews

4.81 Rating 241 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Swagger Inc

About Swagger Inc: With so many furniture and homeware stores on the web and the High Street, how can you make the best choice and pick the one that’s right for you? Of course it all depends on what you are looking for, is it run of the mill furniture or something a bit special with a bit of style? Here at Swagger INC we only stock and provide the very best in contemporary designer furniture, homeware & accessories (including designer décor and designer lighting). We source only the best, stylish & most design infused items in the world and all for your pleasure.

Sourcing designer furniture and homeware is an art, something we take great pleasure in doing, and best of all we put it all in one place just for you! We have years of experience when it comes to finding unique pieces designed to be the focal point of your home, a statement piece, so take your time and browse our website, we are confident you will find something perfect for your home!

We are always on hand to help you find the perfect piece to complete or even begin your home makeover project, if you do not find the perfect piece why not give us a call or send us an email detailing the look you are wanting to achieve and let our experienced designer furniture hunters scour our libraries of suppliers to find the perfect piece?

From our base in the North East of England, we are always on the look out for something different, should you be in the market to sell furniture we are always open to suggestions, the more stylish and modern the better! We regularly find ourselves in auction rooms looking at classic pieces or walking the halls of the finest designer outlets to get different inspirations for our ever changing range. Make sure you come back regularly to see the latest stock!

We can even offer a service where you send us ideas and we will work with you to find the perfect designer furniture and homeware to match your story or mood board perfectly!

Visit Website

Phone:
01642656632

Email:
info@swaggerinc.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Swagger Inc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dan Storey
"Happy to find the item in stock as the others I’d found were out of stock or considerably more expensive. Decent delivery time, gave me a chance to clear the space for it! Good service and communication, I’ll have no reservation about buying from Swagger again. Thank you :-)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sharon Hardisty
"love my table, looks exactly like it did on the website, finishes our room off perfectly 😊"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
George Thomas
"Ordered the Louis table and chairs, arrived in good time, communication was good, and very happy with the end result, had had my eye on them for sometime we really love them."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product, look far more expensive than they are. Easy to build for any competent DIYer. Service and delivery really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The product I ordered was well packed and delivered much quicker than expected as it was from an Amazon trusted supplier rather than from their own warehouse. Well done and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bed was lovely, fast delivery, exactly the same bed but a lot cheaper than on other sites, would definitely buy from Swagger again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and competitive prices. Highly recommended company for quick and easy shopping. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication and range of products,very pleased with our bench."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent fast delivery, the garden furniture we ordered was an excellent price and a lot cheaper than than we thought. Will we use them again... Well yes nice simple easy transaction. Thank yoi"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good products, service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and very good quality, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality solid bedroom furniture, delighted with my purchase. Very pleased with the delivery, not only was it fast and free but the delivery men were happy to take the furniture upstairs for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, lovely dining set and bench pleasant transaction overall currently looking at the gazebos and will likely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Over the moon with the new garden set, arrived today and looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the dining set we ordered. The price was the cheapest we could find and we used the interest free credit. We were contacted shortly after ordering by a very pleasant lady to arrange a convenient date for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service from start to finish, delivery was as expected delivered to the room i wanted and helped with the unpacking, the table looks even better in real life than the photos, really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have purchased from Swagger a few times now, they have a great range to choose from and the prices are very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great set of chairs for my new table happy with the quality, informed of delivery day and time which was helpful, everything went as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Found the company through google, had not came across them before but, the website was pleasant to use, found a couple of items phoned in for some advice, all my questions were answered, placed an order and it was delivered the next week, very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional great communication everything part of the shopping experience was 5 star would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We purchased a pedestal desk and are very pleased with the look of it and the way in which the drawers open and close easily. It's a very nice piece of furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with product, fast delivery and great customer service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and the best price we could find for the beds. We were looking for 2 highsleepers for our daughters and found specific bed which were perfect. Unfortunately, the manufacturers were behind and out of stock from at all retailers outlets. We decided to go with Swagger as they were very helpful when we spoke to them and the best price we could find for the specific beds. They gave us an estimated lead time from the manufacturers and then respective delivery date, all of which they kept to. Communication is always key and theirs was fantastic! Keep up the good work thank you! Also these beds come in 5 large boxes each at a total of over 200kg per bed and the delivery drivers gratefully put these where we wanted them so a happy smile which was also great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Swagger Inc is rated 4.81 based on 241 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This