Swagger Inc Reviews

4.78 Rating 252 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Swagger Inc

About Swagger Inc: With so many furniture and homeware stores on the web and the High Street, how can you make the best choice and pick the one that’s right for you? Of course it all depends on what you are looking for, is it run of the mill furniture or something a bit special with a bit of style? Here at Swagger INC we only stock and provide the very best in contemporary designer furniture, homeware & accessories (including designer décor and designer lighting). We source only the best, stylish & most design infused items in the world and all for your pleasure.

Sourcing designer furniture and homeware is an art, something we take great pleasure in doing, and best of all we put it all in one place just for you! We have years of experience when it comes to finding unique pieces designed to be the focal point of your home, a statement piece, so take your time and browse our website, we are confident you will find something perfect for your home!

We are always on hand to help you find the perfect piece to complete or even begin your home makeover project, if you do not find the perfect piece why not give us a call or send us an email detailing the look you are wanting to achieve and let our experienced designer furniture hunters scour our libraries of suppliers to find the perfect piece?

From our base in the North East of England, we are always on the look out for something different, should you be in the market to sell furniture we are always open to suggestions, the more stylish and modern the better! We regularly find ourselves in auction rooms looking at classic pieces or walking the halls of the finest designer outlets to get different inspirations for our ever changing range. Make sure you come back regularly to see the latest stock!

We can even offer a service where you send us ideas and we will work with you to find the perfect designer furniture and homeware to match your story or mood board perfectly!

Visit Website

Phone:
01642656632

Email:
info@swaggerinc.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Swagger Inc ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Dan Storey
"Happy to find the item in stock as the others I’d found were out of stock or considerably more expensive. Decent delivery time, gave me a chance to clear the space for it! Good service and communication, I’ll have no reservation about buying from Swagger again. Thank you :-)"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sharon Hardisty
"love my table, looks exactly like it did on the website, finishes our room off perfectly 😊"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
George Thomas
"Ordered the Louis table and chairs, arrived in good time, communication was good, and very happy with the end result, had had my eye on them for sometime we really love them."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very easy to place an order and received on time. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with the service, Swagger agreed to beat a price we had seen elsewhere online for a dining table which was very competitive, delivery was reasonably quick and they were very helpful on the day ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Waited 3 weeks, arrived in two parts. All broken, flimsy wood. Cut out sections do not match up, so can't fit together."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We order a new wardrobe on the 22nd sept and have yet to receive it. My partner took a day off work as was told it would be delivered on 11th October waited all day only to be told we didn’t provide a contact number (which we did 2 days prior when they requested this info) so delivery had to be rescheduled. Why would you need a contact number to deliver an item in the first place? I’ve never had this problem before. My partner spoke to a girl who sounded half asleep and explained the issue and asked her who were the 3rd party courier and she said she didn’t know and couldn’t really tell us anything! Totally useless! We have been promised on 2 occasions someone will be in contact via telephone within 24 hours and no one has they prefer to send cowardly emails instead of speaking over the phone. Received an email from a sales person called Sean Crichton who told us “nobody asked you to take the day off work”. Absolute joke of a company and now we’re being told (again via email) that we will receive our refund once they receive the item back from the courier so we’re having to wait again before we can order a new one from another company. We have a baby on the way and this wardrobe was ordered for the baby’s bedroom so had a lot of unnecessary stress caused from incompetent staff. I have a feeling we will have issues receiving this refund and a chargeback will need to be with our bank. Your staff need retraining."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, good price, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! From order to delivery kept informed and arrived on time. Product was exactly what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and great product with good delivery service would recomend Swagger inc well done guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"N/A"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a table, wasn't happy with the product when it turned up. Emailed the company and the table was returned and fee refunded no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After a mix up by the delivery company Sean from Swagger couldn’t do enough to help! Very impressed with our garden furniture perfect and just as the photos showed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Glorious product, competitively priced, arriving in perfect condition and promptly. Very pleased. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, look far more expensive than they are. Easy to build for any competent DIYer. Service and delivery really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product I ordered was well packed and delivered much quicker than expected as it was from an Amazon trusted supplier rather than from their own warehouse. Well done and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bed was lovely, fast delivery, exactly the same bed but a lot cheaper than on other sites, would definitely buy from Swagger again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and competitive prices. Highly recommended company for quick and easy shopping. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication and range of products,very pleased with our bench."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent fast delivery, the garden furniture we ordered was an excellent price and a lot cheaper than than we thought. Will we use them again... Well yes nice simple easy transaction. Thank yoi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products, service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and very good quality, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality solid bedroom furniture, delighted with my purchase. Very pleased with the delivery, not only was it fast and free but the delivery men were happy to take the furniture upstairs for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Swagger Inc is rated 4.78 based on 252 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This