Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 935 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kemp Mathis LTD
4.7
Based on 935 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Kemp Mathis LTD Reviews

About Kemp Mathis LTD:

Kemp Mathis LTD is the go-to provider of giftware.

Visit Website

Email:

kempmathis@org.co.uk

Location:

8 Claps Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Kemp Mathis LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kemp Mathis LTD 4 star review on 22nd February 2022
Rajiv
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Geoff Watkins
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Happy Customer
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Momo
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Heather
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Louise Edwards
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Louise Edwards
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I order a corner rattan set and I’m so very pleased I waited it amazing just what I wanted and excellent quality the delivery team were exceptional very polite and helpful well done
Kemp Mathis LTD 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We purchased a gazebo from Swagger in Feb 21 and enjoyed this in our garden last summer. We put the cover away in storage in the winter months and have always taken it down in high winds. We have gone to assemble it this year to find the cover has become brittle and ripped. I have contacted swagger multiple times and they ignore my emails and have said the manufacturer will not provide a replacement free of charge as out of 1 year warranty, even though this was only used for one season. I have also asked for a price to replace the cover and I’ve had no response. We are very disappointed at wasting £500 and would not recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never place an order with this company. We placed an order in April only to be told in a generic email that our order could not be fulfilled and to seek a refund by a section 75 claim which will mean no refund for at least 120 days. Phone calls and emails produce no response, AVOID AVOID, AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. As previously advised via email, the company has recently changed ownership, which means that some orders were affected due to a change of suppliers. All customers have been informed, and where necessary refunds have been issued. Many Thanks
Posted 14 hours ago
We are still waiting for our furniture we ordered on 25/04/22 which said it would be delivered in 5-10 days. We were told it was with the warehouse ready for delivery on 8/05/22 but when we called to ask where it was they said they don't know they will need to contact their supplier. They quote fast delivery on their website but this is far from the truth and we were not once contacted to be informed of the delay or an apology we have to call them which they are really difficult to get hold off. We are still waiting for an update on our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality furniture. Good experience and we are satisfied with our decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great furniture for Summerhouse, I am very happy with my purchase. Staff made the process easy since the order was placed. Highly recommended for any furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Entirely happy with both the product and the service we received - professional business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having to leave another review as this seems to be the only way this company will respond to customers. Despite replying to my below review I have not had confirmation of my refund and certainly no update on the order I made in February for over £5500. Please think twice before using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I looked for outdoor furniture that matched our existing cast aluminium benches. Visiting your website got what I needed. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery drivers were great and nothing too much trouble. Everything arrived very well protected and there was no damage or problems. High quality of the items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! I ordered garden furniture and paid in full at the end of March with an indicated delivery of mis April. This has still not been delivered and I'm being fobbed off with the comment 'It's being processed'. I have now been trying to get a refund so I can order elsewhere but seem to be only getting an answering service and no response to emails. Terrible customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well made, just as seen in the website. Got in sooner than expected during these strange times. Pleased with the deal of SwaggerHome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Communication regarding the delivery was great. A fair price for a product on super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I spent £1,850 back at the end of March and have had no communication from Swagger Home furnishings. I have called then on numerous occasions but the phone line goes to an answering service who tell you they will pass on your query to customer services. I have yet to have a call back from customer services. I have been out of pocket for 6 weeks now when I was initially told my garden set would be delivered mid April. All I want is my money back but due to the lack of response will have to escalate this. Extremely disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great furniture would definitely be recommended. The product is superb. I did not check the items when delivered as table large and boxed up; chairs seem ok on a first visual. Delivered on time as promised. Looks great.Thanks SwaggerHome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dininig Table Set is arrived and placed without a scratch. Service was good and delivery went according to plan. Fast pace delivery by two extremely polite and helpful men.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as expected. Good value for money. Lots of color combinations. Very comfortable and easy to set up. Would not hesitate to recommend SwaggerHome Furnishings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful balcony sets in reasonable range.Very Nice quality, worth the money. Hustle free ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service and delivery procedure. Chairs and tables were very well protected to avoid being damaged in transit. Durable products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service in the Swagger Home Furnishings . Polite, receptive and proactive. Will definitely be going back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was interested in buying Maze Rattan garden furniture and wanted to know more about the products as it was a sizeable investment . Tried the "we are here 24/7" only to be told by their receptionist that i'll take a message and the department with get back to within 24-48 hours. How can it take so long for a return call especially as they give the impression of strong customer service (note they are rated 3.3 out of 5). I'm just not convinced with this company and will look elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kemp Mathis LTD is rated 4.68 based on 935 reviews