Suxceed Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 67 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Suxceed Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Suxceed Limited Reviews
Love there clothes great style!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks katrina :)
Posted 1 year ago
I own so many of succeed women’s items and I have never been disappointed. Always amazing quality, amazing comfort, fit and even service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Chloe, only the best for you and our customers :)
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products, 5 star customer service and honestly one of my favourite brands i have come across
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Stefan, I hope you are enjoying your tracksuit, they're very comfy aren't they
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, amazing quality and the delivery was quicker than expected. love this brand! Will order again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Carl, We're glad you had a good experience with shopping with us
Posted 1 year ago
love the fabric and styles!
so comfortable for festivals and raves
can go with any sort of shoes
reliable shipping
wouldn’t recommend this anymore
absolutely perfect 👏🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Holli, You look amazing in your outfits, looking forward to seeing more photos this summer
Posted 1 year ago
Quality brand, tracksuits are next level, every piece of clothing from this brand is unbelievable! Top quality stuff 🔥🔥
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Nathan for being one of our top customers the last few years, much appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
order process was really quick! such a good brand and it’s only going to get bigger and better!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Lewis, hope the grey longsleeve fits well
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the customer service I received from Abbey :). When I phoned up to talk about my knickers being to big she was really helpful and understanding. I sent my knickers back to her and she got them fixed and sent back to me so quickly and now they fit perfect :) thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jade! Abbey is a wizard at what she does isn't she, she says thank you for your kind words
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing brand, amazing customer service and super fast service to get my products all the way to Australia.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your purchase Ross, Vinny says Hello
Posted 1 year ago
So comfy and great fit
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Giacomo
Posted 1 year ago
peeeeng clothes
Posted 1 year ago
Always Siôn! Thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent clothing and customer service. Vinny and Abby clearly put make their customers priority. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get great clothing from an independent label. 5*
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, We're Glad you're happy, Vinny says Hello!
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase !
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Gary! Delighted to have you as a customer
Posted 1 year ago
Love the selection of clothes. They really make you stand out. Good quality, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Anonymous :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service, responsive to requests for exchanges.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Ann :)
Posted 1 year ago
I was super excited to order this item to wear to Crush SF (which I did) but the wait time was kind of ridiculous considering i did read the working time (3-5 days). At the end of the day it wasn’t what I ordered. I ordered the queen of hearts bra that was supposed to only have the heart/spade print on one of the triangles. The one I received had it on both triangles as opposed to the one listed on the site that was a black & print mix. It also folded funny at the outer part of the bra. I really like the products on this site but i don’t know if I will be ordering with this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, fantastic customer service, delivery was quick and everything arrived as promised. Quality of my new jacket is awesome, so happy with it. Will definitely use Suxceed again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Marcus, The Jacket is the best isn't it!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the swimsuit I got looks amazing !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Anonymous :)
Posted 1 year ago
I got sent the wrong thing that I ordered, I ordered some silver cross nipple stickers but got sent some plain black ones... very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anonymous,

I would love to fix this problem for you, can you send us an email on contact@suxceed.co.uk and we will send you the correct nipple stickers FREE of charge

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Prints and material are unreal!!! Even managed to make my boyfriend obsessed now he buys Suxceed t shirts for event
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019 Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rebekah for getting your boyfriend on board with the Suxceed Team, he looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
Suxceed Limited is rated 4.79 based on 67 reviews