Suxceed Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 57 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Suxceed Limited
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"peeeeng clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always Siôn! Thanks for your feedback
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent clothing and customer service. Vinny and Abby clearly put make their customers priority. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get great clothing from an independent label. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, We're Glad you're happy, Vinny says Hello!
Posted 8 months ago
"Delighted with my purchase !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Gary! Delighted to have you as a customer
Posted 8 months ago
"Love the selection of clothes. They really make you stand out. Good quality, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Anonymous :)
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service, responsive to requests for exchanges."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Ann :)
Posted 8 months ago
"I was super excited to order this item to wear to Crush SF (which I did) but the wait time was kind of ridiculous considering i did read the working time (3-5 days). At the end of the day it wasn’t what I ordered. I ordered the queen of hearts bra that was supposed to only have the heart/spade print on one of the triangles. The one I received had it on both triangles as opposed to the one listed on the site that was a black & print mix. It also folded funny at the outer part of the bra. I really like the products on this site but i don’t know if I will be ordering with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great website, fantastic customer service, delivery was quick and everything arrived as promised. Quality of my new jacket is awesome, so happy with it. Will definitely use Suxceed again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Marcus, The Jacket is the best isn't it!
Posted 8 months ago
"Loved the swimsuit I got looks amazing !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Anonymous :)
Posted 8 months ago
"I got sent the wrong thing that I ordered, I ordered some silver cross nipple stickers but got sent some plain black ones... very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Anonymous,

I would love to fix this problem for you, can you send us an email on contact@suxceed.co.uk and we will send you the correct nipple stickers FREE of charge

Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
"Prints and material are unreal!!! Even managed to make my boyfriend obsessed now he buys Suxceed t shirts for event"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Rebekah for getting your boyfriend on board with the Suxceed Team, he looks great!
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service always very helpful and fast to respond and send orders Clothing really good quality Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your purchases Ashton! Top Customer
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick shipping ! And quality of the clothes is amazing !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Chloe, quality and customer service is key :)
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased Acid Glow Skirt with Buckle Belt and Acid Glow Bandeau Top. At my event, my outfit gained a lot of attention and positive comments. Good quality products. Does exactly what it says, GLOWS! Very happy with this purchase and I have brought from Suxceed since. Again good quality, can't fault products. You pay for what you get. Abit pricey, but well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Alisha, we're glad you're happy with your products everytime :)
Posted 8 months ago
"Clothes are true to size, great fit for the larger male also. Really happy with the price and delivery time of 48hours. 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your Feedback Matthew, Vinny and Abbey say Hi :)
Posted 8 months ago
"Such a lovely brand with great offers and a variety of clothes. Perfect for night out or going all out at a festival!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Alice :)
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered an outfit (3 pieces) which arrived on time and sizing was amazing! Everything was true to size and there was no problems at all, would defiantly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Outfit looks amazing on you Jade, Thank you for your feedback
Posted 8 months ago
"Great brand, no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Anonymous :)
Posted 8 months ago
Suxceed Limited is rated 4.75 based on 57 reviews