Suxceed Limited Reviews

4.77 Rating 60 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Suxceed Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Suxceed Limited Reviews
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Karl Donnelly
More Photos & Videos
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Willian Fernandes Santos
More Photos & Videos
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Chris Anderson
More Photos & Videos
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Rebekah Brown
More Photos & Videos
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Rebekah Brown
More Photos & Videos
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Jade Barnes
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very happy with the customer service I received from Abbey :). When I phoned up to talk about my knickers being to big she was really helpful and understanding. I sent my knickers back to her and she got them fixed and sent back to me so quickly and now they fit perfect :) thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jade! Abbey is a wizard at what she does isn't she, she says thank you for your kind words
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing brand, amazing customer service and super fast service to get my products all the way to Australia.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your purchase Ross, Vinny says Hello
Posted 1 year ago
So comfy and great fit
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Giacomo
Posted 1 year ago
peeeeng clothes
Posted 1 year ago
Always Siôn! Thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent clothing and customer service. Vinny and Abby clearly put make their customers priority. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get great clothing from an independent label. 5*
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris, We're Glad you're happy, Vinny says Hello!
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase !
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Gary! Delighted to have you as a customer
Posted 1 year ago
Love the selection of clothes. They really make you stand out. Good quality, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Anonymous :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service, responsive to requests for exchanges.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Ann :)
Posted 1 year ago
I was super excited to order this item to wear to Crush SF (which I did) but the wait time was kind of ridiculous considering i did read the working time (3-5 days). At the end of the day it wasn’t what I ordered. I ordered the queen of hearts bra that was supposed to only have the heart/spade print on one of the triangles. The one I received had it on both triangles as opposed to the one listed on the site that was a black & print mix. It also folded funny at the outer part of the bra. I really like the products on this site but i don’t know if I will be ordering with this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, fantastic customer service, delivery was quick and everything arrived as promised. Quality of my new jacket is awesome, so happy with it. Will definitely use Suxceed again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Marcus, The Jacket is the best isn't it!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the swimsuit I got looks amazing !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Anonymous :)
Posted 1 year ago
I got sent the wrong thing that I ordered, I ordered some silver cross nipple stickers but got sent some plain black ones... very disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anonymous,

I would love to fix this problem for you, can you send us an email on contact@suxceed.co.uk and we will send you the correct nipple stickers FREE of charge

Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Prints and material are unreal!!! Even managed to make my boyfriend obsessed now he buys Suxceed t shirts for event
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019 Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 20th February 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rebekah for getting your boyfriend on board with the Suxceed Team, he looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service always very helpful and fast to respond and send orders

Clothing really good quality

Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your purchases Ashton! Top Customer
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick shipping ! And quality of the clothes is amazing !!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chloe, quality and customer service is key :)
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased Acid Glow Skirt with Buckle Belt and Acid Glow Bandeau Top. At my event, my outfit gained a lot of attention and positive comments. Good quality products. Does exactly what it says, GLOWS! Very happy with this purchase and I have brought from Suxceed since. Again good quality, can't fault products. You pay for what you get. Abit pricey, but well worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Alisha, we're glad you're happy with your products everytime :)
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes are true to size, great fit for the larger male also. Really happy with the price and delivery time of 48hours. 100% recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your Feedback Matthew, Vinny and Abbey say Hi :)
Posted 1 year ago
Such a lovely brand with great offers and a variety of clothes. Perfect for night out or going all out at a festival!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback Alice :)
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an outfit (3 pieces) which arrived on time and sizing was amazing! Everything was true to size and there was no problems at all, would defiantly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Outfit looks amazing on you Jade, Thank you for your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Great brand, no problems at all
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anonymous :)
Posted 1 year ago
Suxceed Limited is rated 4.77 based on 60 reviews