Suxceed Limited Reviews

4.80 Rating 69 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Suxceed Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Suxceed Limited Reviews
Fast, quick & reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and my body warmer came in great condition. Will definitely be buying from here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Quality Products and quick delivery times, highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
My coat was Amazing quality! Vinny was excellent in communication on Instagram and email! Highly recommended and will definitely buy some rave stuff once covid is over! Thank you very much !
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fit, thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Unreal fit, first class customer service. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Been a customer since suxceeds first drop and they have never let me down . Love the products and customer service great as always. Best brand around, catch me in a succeed trackie most of the time
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant clothing, and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Antorine. Really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Unreal brand. Great customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic quality & perfect fit. Size guide is bang on! Thanks SUXCEED!
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing clothes!! Literally all I wear to festival and events. When ever I have had an issue there has always been someone there to help straight away and sort my problem out, can’t fault them at all can’t wait to see what they bring out in the future
Posted 10 months ago
Great up and coming company i can see these being a big name soon! Support the smaller brands! Suxceed fits
well and look great!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a shirt from the Tekno collection for my boyfriend and he loved it! The material was great, and it fit as expected. Will definitely keep ordering from you guys! Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing brand, quality and service are on the money, three of the retuned shirts this summer in my wardrobe! What's next??????
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Such good clothing design and went above and beyond to get my custom stuff done
Posted 1 year ago
They are honesty amazing! I ordered of them not even reading the fine print were it say they take 7 days to make the clothes and 2-3 days for postage I had just seen the 2-3 days for postage, so I ordered it and then I was starting to worry as I need it for that week i emailed the company and they worked wonders and got it for me just in time, and I had ordered to different orders one In men and in woman there go honestly do go out of there way! Not to mention the clothing but it was amazing on looked great on true to size and the colour and patterns of it was stunning got so many compliments! Defo be ordering from them again when I’ve a rave coming up
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service; this included very quick responses through email, tailored custom sizing with clothes (this included special requests). The only downside is having to pay for returns and not being able to get a refund on handmade custom items. However if you know what you want and what size you are then Suxceed are quick and responsive like no other company I’ve shopped with before
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect, I got it just on time, my holidays was perfect with my new Strap Bag. I definitely recommend to anyone :)
Suxceed Limited 5 star review on 15th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love the collection, had so many compliments already! Will buy again!
Posted 1 year ago
Suxceed Limited is rated 4.80 based on 69 reviews