Suxceed Limited Reviews

4.71 Rating 45 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Suxceed Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how Suxceed Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered 3 of the same outfits (3 different orders though) when received (late) a size 6 was tagged with a size 8 and a size 8 was actually a size 6. There was holes in the seams, you could see pink stitching down the seams All 3 outfits where cut differently, shorter legs on one of them, higher fabric over the stomach of another. When I emailed on a Friday to request a return for them to send out new outfits I never received a response yet the company knew the outfits were needed for the following week. Customer service wasn't the best when talking over the phone either."
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality clothing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Top quality very nice t shirts I will be ordering again soon"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the quality pricing and delivery of the various products I bought and I hope to purchase more from Suxceed in the future. Would highly recommend to friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality clothes, very comfy and nice to look at, delivery’s are rather fast... all good!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great clothes, fit, comfort and quality is always top notch!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've never been disappointed by any of the products I have purchased from Suxceed (mens and woman). Everything is made with so much care and attention and it really shows, the quality is top level."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Clothing is quality and My orders always deliver on time. Will definitely buy more from suxceed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Best clothing ever"
Posted 3 months ago
"Sick clothing and perfect fit!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality products for a good price!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. Good quality clothing at very fair prices."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely welcome email about needed anything to just get in contact very quick delivery and excellent clothes can’t wait to get more"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality on these products are sick, can’t go wrong with suxceed garments. Will be purchasing again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The mesh one piece and black shorts are so gorgeous!! Such a good price for the quality you get, one parklife outfit sorted can’t wait to get another ordered!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing designs and quality! Will definitely buy from Suxceed again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Orded A Jumper And A Tshirt Came Instead, I couldn't stress enough the support I got on how to return the item And How Understanding The Suxceed Team Was, Quality Of The Clothing Is Awesome And Insanely Comfy."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Nathan, We'll do anything to fix any of our errors or mistakes, glad you like the jumper
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product, quality material, fantastic website and delivery. Can’t fault"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Teddy!
Posted 3 months ago
"Love there clothes great style!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks katrina :)
Posted 3 months ago
"I own so many of succeed women’s items and I have never been disappointed. Always amazing quality, amazing comfort, fit and even service!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Chloe, only the best for you and our customers :)
Posted 3 months ago
Suxceed Limited is rated 4.71 based on 45 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support