Suxceed Limited Reviews

4.75 Rating 57 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Suxceed Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Suxceed Limited Reviews
Great up and coming company i can see these being a big name soon! Support the smaller brands! Suxceed fits well and look great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a shirt from the Tekno collection for my boyfriend and he loved it! The material was great, and it fit as expected. Will definitely keep ordering from you guys! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing brand, quality and service are on the money, three of the retuned shirts this summer in my wardrobe! What's next??????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such good clothing design and went above and beyond to get my custom stuff done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are honesty amazing! I ordered of them not even reading the fine print were it say they take 7 days to make the clothes and 2-3 days for postage I had just seen the 2-3 days for postage, so I ordered it and then I was starting to worry as I need it for that week i emailed the company and they worked wonders and got it for me just in time, and I had ordered to different orders one In men and in woman there go honestly do go out of there way! Not to mention the clothing but it was amazing on looked great on true to size and the colour and patterns of it was stunning got so many compliments! Defo be ordering from them again when I’ve a rave coming up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service; this included very quick responses through email, tailored custom sizing with clothes (this included special requests). The only downside is having to pay for returns and not being able to get a refund on handmade custom items. However if you know what you want and what size you are then Suxceed are quick and responsive like no other company I’ve shopped with before
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was perfect, I got it just on time, my holidays was perfect with my new Strap Bag. I definitely recommend to anyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love love love the collection, had so many compliments already! Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautifully made clothes and delivered fast! Can’t ask for more! Will look amazing at Boomtown!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, quality product. Felt with my exchange well, best hoodie I ever bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality of clothing and so flattering! Such a hard working group of people x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service and good quality products. Speedy delivery also😍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered 3 of the same outfits (3 different orders though) when received (late) a size 6 was tagged with a size 8 and a size 8 was actually a size 6. There was holes in the seams, you could see pink stitching down the seams All 3 outfits where cut differently, shorter legs on one of them, higher fabric over the stomach of another. When I emailed on a Friday to request a return for them to send out new outfits I never received a response yet the company knew the outfits were needed for the following week. Customer service wasn't the best when talking over the phone either.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Top quality very nice t shirts I will be ordering again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the quality pricing and delivery of the various products I bought and I hope to purchase more from Suxceed in the future. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality clothes, very comfy and nice to look at, delivery’s are rather fast... all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great clothes, fit, comfort and quality is always top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've never been disappointed by any of the products I have purchased from Suxceed (mens and woman). Everything is made with so much care and attention and it really shows, the quality is top level.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Clothing is quality and My orders always deliver on time. Will definitely buy more from suxceed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Suxceed Limited is rated 4.75 based on 57 reviews