Survival Duck Reviews

4.96 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Survival Duck
Read Survival Duck Reviews

About Survival Duck:

Survival Duck was born in Plymouth, 2015 in an office with just a computer and printer, with the vision to design and manufacture innovative personal accessories to the highest standards. We design products that are built to last and optimised for the British weather. Today, Survival Duck products can be found Worldwide from Arbroath in Scotland to Perth in Australia.

Two years on from the beginnings of Survival Duck a lot of things have already changed. We’ve invested massively and moved into purpose built offices with an increased warehouse space which allows us to design and hold more stock. We have also overhauled our computer systems to allow us to quickly upscale our product ranges.

Visit Website
Just wot we wanted good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great effective waterproof pouch. Keeps all my every day kit dry when cyling or walking in the hills.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered very quickly. Will use Survival Duck again. 🦆🦆🦆
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good qauilty bags, i got the small one perfect for phone and wallet. Complete water tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order arrived well packaged and on time. I haven't actually used the bag yet so can't comment on it's performance but it looks as if will be ideal for my use. I did have a question which was answered immediately. Very impressed with the overall experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great company providing great products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product,fast dispatch and exactly as described 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
100% cannot be faulted very satisfied with product and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, paddle leash, have purchased a number in the past, repeat order. Excellent value and service. With a number of grandchildren kayaking in the sea, adjacent to my home, losing equipment is easy. Survival Ducks paddle leash's are well made, simple, easy to use and effective to keep your paddle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product with a cool logo . Quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product and fast customer support. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with purchase. Quick delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service super quick delivery great product cheaper than elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice pack for water users
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
this is my second purchase of one of these bags very good quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Survival Duck is rated 4.96 based on 50 reviews