surveymill Reviews

4.20 Rating 5 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend surveymill

Write Your review

Tell us how surveymill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This has proved useful in gathering data regarding a service that we provide. The user-face is fairly intuitive and it provides the best service from the other provider I researched."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Great to hear that SurveyMill has been useful in gathering data for your business. We really appreciate the time taken for your feedback :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Does exactly what is needed, I have yet to explore its full abilities but it is very helpful. Being able to associate a name and number is great, I would like to also be able to associate further details with a number so analysis is easier to cross reference. It is however the best piece of survey software I have found so far."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, I will pass on your comments to our tech team. If you could kindly share the additional features you would like to see in future to hello@surveymill.co.uk and we can look into these. Thanks for sharing your comments :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Some initial set up questions were easily answered by the knowledgeable team, we've completed the first staff survey and will continue to use surveymill as an ongoing HR comms tool"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi SJ, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our team were able to assist with your queries. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help :)
Posted 6 months ago
"Our work is much more efficient because of Survey Mill and we are able to communicate with so many more people because of it."
Posted 1 year ago
"It's very easy to use, especially when compared to some of the other text survey platforms I've looked at. I also really like the updates you made a while back - e.g. being able to see if someone has responded without clicking into the survey, and not having to pay the full cost if only the first couple of texts are sent. We were using this for a client project which didn't really work out, but that was not because of SurveyMill and I would definitely use this platform again for future projects."
Posted 2 years ago
surveymill is rated 4.20 based on 5 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support