Survey Mill Reviews

4.20 Rating 5 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Survey Mill
Read Survey Mill Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 359 3100

Email:

sandeep@mediaburst.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Survey Mill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This has proved useful in gathering data regarding a service that we provide. The user-face is fairly intuitive and it provides the best service from the other provider I researched.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Great to hear that SurveyMill has been useful in gathering data for your business. We really appreciate the time taken for your feedback :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Does exactly what is needed, I have yet to explore its full abilities but it is very helpful. Being able to associate a name and number is great, I would like to also be able to associate further details with a number so analysis is easier to cross reference. It is however the best piece of survey software I have found so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, I will pass on your comments to our tech team. If you could kindly share the additional features you would like to see in future to hello@surveymill.co.uk and we can look into these. Thanks for sharing your comments :)
Posted 1 year ago
Some initial set up questions were easily answered by the knowledgeable team, we've completed the first staff survey and will continue to use surveymill as an ongoing HR comms tool
Posted 1 year ago
Hi SJ, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our team were able to assist with your queries. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help :)
Posted 1 year ago
Our work is much more efficient because of Survey Mill and we are able to communicate with so many more people because of it.
Posted 2 years ago
It's very easy to use, especially when compared to some of the other text survey platforms I've looked at. I also really like the updates you made a while back - e.g. being able to see if someone has responded without clicking into the survey, and not having to pay the full cost if only the first couple of texts are sent. We were using this for a client project which didn't really work out, but that was not because of SurveyMill and I would definitely use this platform again for future projects.
Posted 3 years ago
Survey Mill is rated 4.20 based on 5 reviews