Survey Goo Reviews

4.33 Rating 365 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Survey Goo

How would you rate Survey Goo?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great site for surveys and you also make money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"interestng surveys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always a pleasure to receive invitations to complete your surveys. They are always a pleasure to take . Thank for your prompt payment .Please keep the surveys coming - the more the merrier !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"survey goo-very very good and paying sait"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Frequent, quick,easy,fun surveys that build up your rewards fast. Only site I know that gives loyalty points for the amount of surveys you do, regulary."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"dont receive any surveys, poor site for surveys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love doing surveys for cash etc. Survey Goo is ideal and so easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I enjoy these surveys. Just wish there was more of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use. No knock backs unlike other sites who seem to take you half way through a survey then tell you you are not eligible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"i love to do the surveys and know about different types of surveys that i can do"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Surveys are interesting and do not take long to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great surveys and quick withdrawls"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Enjoyable and Interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Interesting surveys and fun too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I enjoy answering surveys long or short. I would like Survey Goo to ask a lot more and let me earn a reward as it takes so long to get there."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"rewards and having opportunity yo voice opinions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Interesting surveys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I think is good panel for extra money to long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great doing survey and getting payed thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Survey Goo is rated 4.33 based on 365 reviews