Survey Goo Reviews

4.38 Rating 453 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Survey Goo
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Probably
"I like Survey Goo it always has interesting surveys and they are not too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"I'm very pleased with this app. I enjoy doing suverys for cash. Please send more suverys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Amazon voucher arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Probably
"It's ok when I get some surveys to qualify to get points"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Interesting challenging surveys with very prompt payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"they are extremely reliable, and with respect to payments, they are very committed and 100% recommendable. Guaranteed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Love taking the surveys that you send me some are short some are long but all very enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Many thanks for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Interesting surveys good rewards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Simple t navigate & I like the fac that rewards can go to charity"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"everything you would want from a survey site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Very enjoyable and rewards are sent promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Very interesting and innovative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Varied and interesting surveys and prompt payment of rewards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Payment was made on the same day as I received this notification, one cannot expect a better service than this. I need lots more surveys, to answer, so I can earn more rewards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Fantastic doing surveys with Survey Goo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Great easy and interesting surveys, fast payments, would like more to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Fun to do as always have a good day thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Unlikely
"super survey site easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Although my account is 100% complete I feel I do not receive enough surveys. On average I receive only 6 surveys in a year.Can this be increased please ,or do I have to do something myself to have this number increased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Survey Goo is rated 4.38 based on 453 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This