Survey Goo Reviews

4.36 Rating 406 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Survey Goo
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Interesting surveys, good layout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"quick interesting surveys fast payouts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"£10.00 voucher paid quickly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Good surveys easy to follow,well worth the time spent doing them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Maybe
"Quick & easy surveys although could be more frequent. Also only sight that charges the PayPal fee"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Maybe
"i can not received payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Survey Goo is an excellent company to express our opinions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"I enjoy doing these surveys I wish I was sent more just received my first amazon voucher today thanks survey goo! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"A very good survey panel with nice short and interesting surveys. Payout are very timely and quick. I would recommend this site to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Maybe
"The surveys are very very slow and I cash out once a year"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Probably
"good variety of surveys but can take take a while to build up rewards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Probably
"Surveys are short and interesting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"IT IS FUN AND THE QUESTIONNAIRS ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND I ENJOY DOING THEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"EASY REDEMPTION OF REWARDS AND NICE SURVEYS.FAIRLY GOOD REWARDS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"One of very few sites who pay quickly what you have earned. Not hanging about for weeks and weeks. Also points earned seem to be worthwhile - even if you don't get to complete every survey sent - also NOT what others do!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"dont get many surveys would like to do more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Quality Survey Panel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Survey Goo is survey site which is very straightforward. The surveys are never too long but the rewards are very good. I never get disqualifed so there is a great filter of qualifyuing conditions. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"Great place for great surveys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate their Service Levels?
Would you recommend Surveygoo? Definitely
"uncomplicated, pleasure to be a member."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Survey Goo is rated 4.36 based on 406 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This