The Surround Speakers Boutique Reviews

4.96 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Surround Speakers Boutique
Read The Surround Speakers Boutique Reviews

About The Surround Speakers Boutique:

The Surround Speakers Boutique is the online destination of high fidelity loudspeakers for designed living spaces.
Shop a comprehensive range of loudspeakers best in both acoustics & aesthetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 195 4825

Email:

hello@surround-speakers.com

Location:

Couture Digital1 Fore Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service, Great Price. To be asked about your order to ensure you have purchased the appropriate product is something I have never experienced before. Any you know you are speaking to specialists. I would use them again and not hesitate to recommend them to others
Posted 6 years ago
great seller, great price and product..im very happy
Posted 6 years ago
Hey Francis, Thanks for shopping with us and leaving feedback, Merry Christmas!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, friendly, helpful and communication was good. highly recommended
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, friendly, helpful and communication was good. highly recommended
Posted 6 years ago
Great to hear you had a good experience shopping with us Romany, thank you very much for the kind words and reviewing us.
Posted 6 years ago
Informative review, excellent product and swiftly delivered.
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Nicholas, I'm glad you had a good experience shopping with us, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a pair of pro audio T8 from Surround Speakers. The price was right, the speakers arrived in a timely manner. SS followed up to check that I was happy and I was, good customer. Would I buy from SS again, yes I would. Charlie-Twickenham
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Charlie, Thank you for the great feedback, it's good to know what you thought about shopping with us.
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful thank you
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Emma, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback, enjoy the Jamos!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent range of products. Competitive pricing. Easy user interface. Great customer service and communication. Fast shipping. What's not to like?
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Yusri, I'm glad you had a positive experience shopping with us, thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Speakers I ordered were not in stock but I was kept informed the whole time and the delivery date was advised and speakers delivered on time. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Phil, Thanks for taking the time to review your shopping experience with us, we're really pleased you found it to be a positive one.
Posted 6 years ago
The speakers are fantastic- they came with an EU plug but I was sent a replacement right away when I pointed this out. Staff are very responsive!
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Mary Helen, I'm glad you like the speakers and thank you very much for your kind review.
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely faultless service and excellent advice. Very happy with the speakers and the whole experience. Would highly highly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Chris, thank you for the praise, really glad you are happy with everything and we could improve your current system, thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and advice - it's a shame currently I don't need more speakers! I recommended to my friends and family!
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Jean Paul, thanks very much for the feedback, enjoy your Scandyna speakers!
Posted 6 years ago
Surround Speakers Boutique was not the only online retailer from which I could have bought my Audio Pro wireless speaker. However, as I found out, their customer service was exemplary when I discovered a small problem with the speaker (not SSB's fault). They found the source of the problem and replaced the item speedy, no questions asked. In my experience, bigger retailers rarely tespond this quickly and hardly ever offer the level of custer care that SSB showed. I know where to look for my next purchase!
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Chris, thank you very much for your positive feedback, we're really grateful you took the time to let us know how we did.
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt delivery - good followup, and query swiftly resolved.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Jim, thank you for shopping with us and leaving feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 6 years ago
V happy with speaker. Was kept informed of its dispatch/delivery status throughout and arrived v quick. Couldn't be happier.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Richard, thanks for reviewing us, we're really glad you're happy with your speaker and the service.
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery and great customer service! Many thanks to Wendy for her help.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Pretesh, thank you for the feedback, have fun with your Jamos!
Posted 6 years ago
excellent customer service, very quick delivery and great product
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Ben! Thanks for leaving us feedback, we're really glad you're happy with the speakers and our service.
Posted 6 years ago
The staff were very helpful and informative in making my decision and then in the delivery of the speakers. I would highly recommend and use the again.
Posted 6 years ago
Dear John, thank you for shopping with us and taking the time to leave us feedback. Enjoy the Paradigm subwoofer!
Posted 6 years ago
Brings music to life, beautiful!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Hey Sandra, Pleased to hear you are so happy with your Audio Pros. Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Will use again.
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Cem, Thanks for shopping with us and leaving us feedback, hope you are enjoying your Jamos.
Posted 6 years ago
The Surround Speakers Boutique is rated 4.96 based on 45 reviews