Mediate UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 573 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mediate UK
4.8
Based on 573 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mediate UK  Reviews

About Mediate UK :

Mediate UK help people going through a divorce or separation do so as amicably, cost effectively and fairly as possible. We offer fixed fee mediation and legal packages to save you money, time and stress on your divorce or separation.

Visit Website

Phone:

03309990959

Email:

alistair@mediateuk.co.uk

Location:

270 London Road
Wallington
Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Mediate UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was given an honest none bias view to the steps I needed to take, in a calm knowledgeable and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, well explained and next steps made clear to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The adviser I spoke to was so informative, helpful, and encouraging. It was a great overview session.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was a very good experience. Very approachable and clearly explained. Happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found the advice useful, informative and very helpful. I was unaware of a few things relating to the rights of grandparents even after I had read up online. Let’s hope I can resolve my issue to satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Belinda was brilliant. I wasn’t to sure what the mediation would entail but I felt very comfortable talking with her. I would definitely recommend your company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful in facilitating difficult conversations and tackling hard issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Execllent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The lady I spoke to exceeded my expectations and gave me good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great initial conversation. Calm, clear and well structured discussion the main aspects of mediation and how the process will work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a call with Alister reluctantly booked from a pop up advert on google, so I didn't expect much from it. I was pleasantly surprised. Alister advice was informative concise and delivered with empathy and warmth. A positive experience in a bleak personal situation F
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service was great, I had briefly spoken to another firm who were pushy and impersonal. This company were kind patient and understanding, giving me more confidence in a tricky time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good communication and friendly professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was great initial meeting with Alistair. Very informative and clearly outlayed my options and I chose the one which suited my situation most.I am carrying on with them on mediation.πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I did receive a good service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pathetic, incompetent and focused only on money making. Β£1200, 3 months down the drain. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, we understand why you gave a 1* review as you were only the second client in 10 years we have had to cease working with due to your approach to the mediation process and your mediator. I am delighted we helped you agree a parenting plan for your children - that will hopefully benefit them throughout their lives - and that you also benefited from the Β£500 Government voucher scheme we arranged for you. We are truly sorry our service was not a good fit for you and wish you all the best in finding a financial resolution by another alternative dispute resolution method.
Posted 9 months ago
Chloe was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mediate UK is rated 4.80 based on 573 reviews