SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

4.96 Rating 782 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SurePass Beauty Academy
Read SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

About SurePass Beauty Academy:

Welcome to SurePass Beauty Academy
Fell free to contact us to discuss your training needs. We offer a range of courses and can also provide 1:1 training.

Hair extensions, basic cutting, waxing, threading, tinting, lash extensions, spray tanning, nail courses, hopi ear, indian head, lash perming/lifting, hi brow and much more..

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 360107

Email:

webdev@surepassbeauty.co.uk

Location:

62 - 66 St Augustines Street

Write Your review

Tell us how SurePass Beauty Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Matt Doughty
More Photos & Videos
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 17th March 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Karen Rissmann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional yet relaxed atmosphere.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed it, nice friendly atmosphere.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyable course, thorough teaching. Lots to learn.
Posted 1 year ago
I was made to feel welcome from first thing. The gel extensions course was very informative and because there was a lot to learn I feel one day was not enough. Quite difficult to take all the information on board and put it to practice.
Posted 2 years ago
Had to postpone my course unfortunately but SurePass were very understanding, looking forward to doing rye pregnancy massage course soon when they have chosen another date
Posted 2 years ago
Danielle was so lovely and so easy to learn from.
Posted 3 years ago
Discounted day course for £50 to do Hair Up. Great value for money at this price. Instructor was helpful. Very laid back session.
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful informative course. Friendly and comfortable environment. May be able to improve by being slightly longer so you have time to practice on a person and use different lashes.
Posted 3 years ago
Great day and course. Learnt loads and the time flew by!
Posted 3 years ago
Good basic makeup course.
Course instructor was very good, able to easily see who was doing what and what level in a mixed level class.
Would have liked more on make up techniques and less on cleansing and contraidications, but as a mixed class with varying reasons for doing the course it had to be.
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous course really informative and lovely tutor. Will be back again.
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed and happy with how the course went.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a lovely and polite lady what learned me how to do my eyelash course,
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely welcoming staff, rooms set out well and relaxing atmosphere. Only negative would parking.
Posted 5 years ago
I really enjoyed the 2 day reflexology course. The training manual & tutor both easy to understand. I am now feeling confident to get out there and get practising on people. Many thanks x
Posted 5 years ago
Good to be in a small group
Clear instruction throughout.
Felt comfortable to ask questions
Communication prior to course could have been slightly improved as x2 participants where unclear they had to complete work book before course and what books they should have bought prior to course
Posted 5 years ago
Very relaxed atmosphere, leaving feeling like I know all I should. Trainer very nice, helpful and informative
Posted 5 years ago
Really enjoyed it, got to try lots of different products.
Posted 5 years ago
Made me feel comfortable. Technical and practical aspects both well done
Posted 6 years ago
Very informative
Posted 6 years ago
SurePass Beauty Academy is rated 4.96 based on 782 reviews