SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

4.96 Rating 782 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SurePass Beauty Academy
Read SurePass Beauty Academy Reviews

About SurePass Beauty Academy:

Welcome to SurePass Beauty Academy
Fell free to contact us to discuss your training needs. We offer a range of courses and can also provide 1:1 training.

Hair extensions, basic cutting, waxing, threading, tinting, lash extensions, spray tanning, nail courses, hopi ear, indian head, lash perming/lifting, hi brow and much more..

Visit Website

Phone:

01603 360107

Email:

webdev@surepassbeauty.co.uk

Location:

62 - 66 St Augustines Street

Write Your review

Tell us how SurePass Beauty Academy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 28th March 2017
Matt Doughty
More Photos & Videos
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 17th March 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
SurePass Beauty Academy 5 star review on 15th March 2017
Karen Rissmann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, great pace, easy to understand, Good demonstration.
Posted 1 year ago
Claire was great, I really enjoyed the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly. Loved the lesson, learnt a lot that i did not know. gained some new skills.
Posted 1 year ago
Good instructions, enjoyable course. Excited to learn more.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the course.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative, relaxing course to do! I feel very confident to carry out the treatment on my clients.
Posted 1 year ago
Great day. Nice small class. Very enjoyable. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the course, looking forward to my next one and booking more.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and enjoyable course.
Posted 1 year ago
Would have liked some introductions at the beginning. Great course, very informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend this course to anyone, well run, felt at ease if I needed help as the tutor was there to assist. Very friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very patient, lots of information and knowledge.
Posted 1 year ago
Really learnt a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
Feeling confident after this beautiful course. looking forward to the next one. excellent trainer. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fun course, learnt some good styling tips.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tutor, great course, easy to pick up. Felt at ease.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good instruction. Lots of practical. Good class size. Useful to know how to use donut rings + proper placement of pins.
Posted 1 year ago
Great course, very informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good, to the point and easy to learn.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful. Enjoyable day and will be back for more courses.
Posted 1 year ago
SurePass Beauty Academy is rated 4.96 based on 782 reviews