SureSafe Alarms Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SureSafe Alarms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SureSafe Alarms Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how SureSafe Alarms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Immediate and excellent response to all queries
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed so far with SureSafe Alarms. Easy to set up,very reasonably priced and it arrived quickly by post. Had a bit of correspondence with Daniel who was excellent. Would and actually have recommended this company to friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful with advice on buying the right alarm. Very quick delivery and good advice and service on the occasions we have spoken to anyone at the end if the line.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was arranged very easily. The alarm arrived quickly and the test of the equipment was very reassuring
Posted 3 years ago
Everything happened as stated. Easy to install and when my Dad pressed the pendant for the first time he immediately got a call back and we managed to test that all was working well. This has given my sister and I peace of mind with our Dad living seventy miles away. We know that if he has a problem, help will arrive long before we would ever be able to reach him.
Posted 3 years ago
The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful. I tried twice to order the alarm online and twice it wouldn't accept my cards so I had to resort to making an order on the phone.
Again the same person I spoke to at a follow-up after the alarm arrived sorted out the problem. ;
You should give him a gold star.
Posted 3 years ago
Professional friendly service. We were kept informed every step of the way. System installed as planned. My mother tripped the alarm twice that day by mistake, but this tested the system and it worked perfectly. The whole thing brings considerable peace of mind for me and for my mum ( the service user)
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, easy to fit - whats not to like?
Posted 3 years ago
The equipment arrived very quickly and was easy to set up, a quick test call to make sure it's all working, and a quick phone call to make sure the house phone still works. All done in no time.
Posted 3 years ago
Yes, I am very pleased with the Sure Safe Alarm, it was easy to set up. I have only used it on a test call up to now. It give me and my family peace of mind. The pendant is so light I don't notice that I am wearing it, in fact I keep it on all the time even when I am out shopping.This was there is no chance that I may forget to wear it. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
The goods hadnt even arrived and yet the customer relations gentleman called to advise me of its progress and to chase up contact details in preparation.
So far so very Good!
Posted 3 years ago
A very easy purchase and great customer service !!
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely delighted with every aspect of obtaining,fitting,and testing of my alarm.The people I speak to are so friendly and helpful.Well done everyone concerned.Chas Howard.
Posted 3 years ago
- good value
- excellent telephone advice and support from Daniel
- arrived on time
- easy to install
- rapid response on test call
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, easy to set up and lovely lady on the end of phone when doing initial test.
Posted 3 years ago
I was in a situation where I am a good 40 miles from my mum and neighbours alerted me there was a problem. We still don't know exactly what happened but having this alarm will ensure I am never faced with it again.
I found sure safe by accident as o 'googled' as was very impressed that I could chat online and have personal support, I was pushed into the sale and was given sound advice to make a good choice to meet our needs.
Equipment arrived as promised and was easy to set up. I have been very impressed by both the service and equipment.
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with service and reduction 1st class thank you Barry West
Posted 3 years ago
My alarm arrived next day and my 15 year old grandson set it up for me. I do feel safer when I'm wearing it because I don't carry my mobile all the time and I am not always able to contact my daughter so it gives peace of mind knowing if I fall I can press button and get help
Posted 3 years ago
Very good product, easy to set up and use.
Husband that isn't tec. minded easily got the hang of it and gives me peace of mind when out.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful. Excellent service. Works exactly as described. Feel secure that when Dad is out and about and gets into trouble he can get help easily.
Posted 3 years ago
SureSafe Alarms is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews