Supply Life Reviews

5.00 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Supply Life
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Supply Life Reviews

About Supply Life:

Supplylife take the guesswork out of eating right with a science-based at-home intolerance test.

Food Intolerance testing made easy! We supply quick and easy pin prick blood collection tests delivered to your door with accurate physician-reviewed results to help you eliminate foods that slow you down physically and mentally.

Write Your review

Tell us how Supply Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve always known something wasn’t quite right with my body, constantly feeling bloated and sluggish. I used to eat a small meal and feel full and bloated instantly which used to lead to me feeling uncomfortable all day!

I’ve never really gone and taken an intolerance test
A. Because the ones I was finding were quite expensive B. Not in the right mind frame to commit to giving up foods I love.

A very close friend told me about her experience with supply life and the support she received from Ricky so I looked into it and honestly the price was reasonable and knowing the support I would receive after sold it to me.

I have lost 12Lb (around 5/6 weeks) since receiving my result and honestly I have never felt better! I cannot remember the last time I felt bloated, I’m full of energy stomach feels great and it’s made me really think about what I’m eating and how fresh my meals are as opposed to the quick processed food I was consuming! Ricky has been an absolute God send to giving me different options to foods I miss and generally to get my head around looking after myself!!

I highly recommend taking this test and honestly believe you will 100% achieve the best results if you commit to it!
Posted 1 month ago
I am super happy that I made the decision to get my food intolerance test. It was very smooth and easy from start to finish and the whole time I was able to chat to the CEO to discuss anything or ask any questions.

I was surprised by my results from the test; stating what foods I was highly intolerant to, medium and all the green good-to-go ones. I like the way that they are numbered and gives a level of intolerance.

Since I have completely cut out the red foods and pretty much all the orange foods my health has improved drastically. My main concerns were bloats and digestive issues, eczema on my hands and body and breakouts on my chin. No lie, within 2 weeks of cutting the foods i was intolerant to all these issues had completely resolved! I would say the bloating was gone in 5 days and skins problems by 10. Honestly, it shocked me that food was doing that!

I can wait to get my test done again to see what improvements or changes there are and continue to improve my health from the inside.
Posted 1 month ago
Heard Ricky Singh speaking about being good to your gut and intolerances people can have towards food. Was thinking of ordering a kit but never really had any issues with food. Decided to order kit anyway and had an initial chat with Ricky without giving too much away. Kit arrived within 2 days, sent back sample on the same day and 7 days later my results were uploaded under my account. Had a consultation with Ricky who was very supportive and knowledgeable. Was given a summary of foods i should avoid and how i should vary my diet. 7 weeks in and i have lost 5kg, feel stronger, fitter and energetic. I am eating more and enjoying food as prior to test i ate less as i was worried about my weight and always felt i had overeaten without realising i was bloated. I have always been healthy prior to test and the only problem i had was a knee injury from playing sports which restricted me from sitting low on both legs. 5-6 weeks in and i stopped getting pain in knee and realised without any exercise or therapy that i can bend really low. I checked in with Ricky to see if this is related to changing food and also researched on the internet to find out that there are certain foods that cause inflammation which for me has been the biggest result for having this test. Thanks Team
Posted 1 month ago
For years I have struggled with general well-being, weight gain and allergies. Having exhausted many medical options I turned to a more holistic approach...I came across SupplyLife and it has turned my life around for the better.

The kit arrived swiftly, was nice and easy to use and the results arrived within the specified time.

To my surprise the results highlighted intolerances/allergies to many food groups. Ricky scheduled a consultation to go through the findings and advised me on a customised meal plan and substitutes taking into consideration my lifestyle.

My diet has changed, I feel I have more energy, and I have stopped taking the medication I would normally take to treat my allergies as a result of changing the food I eat. I’ve even lost nearly 7lbs in the space of 4 weeks!

Ricky has been first class right from the start! He’s very easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and explains things in an easy to understand way - I can not thank you enough! I really wish I did this sooner, but so glad I am starting this journey now...I now have a spring back in my step! THANK YOU SupplyLife
Posted 1 month ago
Kit arrived quickly, in good packaging with clear instructions. Along with the help of the videos online it was incredibly easy to use. The results report came after a week via email and that same day I received a call from Ricky. From a call/text received when the item was dispatched to the aftercare customer support, Ricky was brilliant. He explained the results clearly and offered really good advice in his call and even by text when I had a question. Super informative and now easy to identify what foods to avoid and the ingredients that have been triggering me. With the few changes I’ve implemented so far I’m already noticing a huge difference, reducing my flare ups and in turn just improving my overall happiness. This takes all the guess work out of adjusting my diet and lifestyle. Would highly recommend anyone who has IBS or any dietary issues to use this service immediately. Definitely worth the money. 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Helped my lose over a stone in the last month. I started the Joe Wicks 90 day plan, but before I did, I spoke to Ricky and did the test. That way I couple ensure that what I was eating on they plan was agreeing with me.

Great company and great CEO
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service i have been suffering with ibs and indigestion for 3 years and had a big impact on my life and health. I came across we supply life on instagram and decided to get the test done. Its the best decision I've made and it turned out i had intolerances to so many items which i have now cut out. The service is very personal after the results the founder ricky himself took time out and called me to explain my results and guided me on how to change my eating habits. I was also able to reach out to him for any further help. If you want to get your life back on track i 100% recommend we supply life its a company who cares and are not just after your money
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic professional prompt service from start to Finish with Ricky, called me when I received my intolerance test to make sure every thing was ok, then followed up with a phone call after I had the results back, then had a chat with a qualified nutritionist as a follow up call about my results and to offer me further help if I wanted it. Couldn’t be more happier with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
After years of problems with my stomach I decided to try the SUPPLYlife test. The test was easy to complete and the results came back quite quickly with a phone call from Ricky to go through all the findings.

He then took the time a few days later to go through changes to my diet that would really help me, since following his advice I feel a huge improvement in my health and have also managed to lose weight in the process. I have had no more problems with my stomach since and am so glad I decided to do this.

Amazing customer care and service, Thank you Ricky and SUPPLYlife
Posted 3 months ago
Great service & support received until now.

I was shocked but relieved once I received my results to now know what suits me and what doesn’t.

It’s been a full 2 weeks since I’ve completely changed my diet and already feeling much better and light - so no more bloating!!!

I am hoping for long term results and overall improvements.

Thanks to Supplylife.
Posted 3 months ago
This test is the best money I have spent!

After a year of self diagnosing to try and pin point what was causing my skin flare ups, I took this test to identify the foods my body were rejecting.

After a couple of weeks of being strict on my diet following my results my skin has, to my amazement, completely cleared up!

This now means the strong medication suggested by my doctor (Roaccutane) is a road I will now not need to take. I cannot explain the relief and confidence this has given me, not only in terms of my skin but also my energy levels, as well as training goals has rocketed.

No more bloating, feeling lethargic, or depressed about my never ending skin problems.

Thank you supplylife!
Posted 5 months ago
Supply life has honestly changed my life after suffering from joint pain for years tweaking my food intake has almost eradicated the pain completely.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing customer care and support. I had my test results back extremely quickly which was followed up with a call to discuss them. I will be making many changes to my diet and I can’t wait to see the long term improvements this will make. A big thank you to Ricky and Supply Life.
Posted 5 months ago
Gave me the exact breakdown on what foods I should avoid! It's helped me improve my figure, stomach issues and skin! As I was eating food I was intolerant to.
Results come through pretty quick too
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service! In depth knowledge and advice before and after. I found out I was intolerant to certain foods like egg whites that I had no clue I was. I have been mindful since finding out my reaults and watching what I eat, also lost that bloated feeling!
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
This has been a game changer for me. Within 2 weeks, my skin was glowing, I was more toned, more energetic, and I had no bloating whatsoever.

An adjustment of my diet means I now train less, yet have a better physique. In general, I feel stronger and my performance when I work out has excelled. My friends have also commented on the big difference in me, which is testament to these results.

I would highly recommend this test to anyone who wants to enhance themselves and safeguard their long-term health!
Posted 10 months ago
Such an easy process from ordering to taking the sample. Had comprehensive results within 6 days and access to support guides via my online portal. Very impressed with professional service.
Posted 10 months ago
An excellent product to show you 2 paths of life you can take. Eat anything and you will feel the negative effects. Eat tolerant foods, and you see the difference in your body. With myself, I would say I keep myself active and fit, and since I have taken this food intolerant test, not only has my body transformed and toned up, I feel as though I can run longer, and have the energy of a 20 year old. I noticed the benefits after 4 weeks. More noticeably was no bloating and nose movements. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Straight forward to do the test, after adapting to foods to avoid, everything become more easier. Skin has improved , higher energy levels and no bloating which was why i done the test. Highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy service and delivery - very detailed, easy to read report, with great follow up and advice.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Supply Life is rated 5.00 based on 51 reviews