Supply Life Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Supply Life
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Supply Life Reviews

About Supply Life:

Supplylife take the guesswork out of eating right with a science-based at-home intolerance test.

Food Intolerance testing made easy! We supply quick and easy pin prick blood collection tests delivered to your door with accurate physician-reviewed results to help you eliminate foods that slow you down physically and mentally.

Write Your review

Tell us how Supply Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This test is the best money I have spent!

After a year of self diagnosing to try and pin point what was causing my skin flare ups, I took this test to identify the foods my body were rejecting.

After a couple of weeks of being strict on my diet following my results my skin has, to my amazement, completely cleared up!

This now means the strong medication suggested by my doctor (Roaccutane) is a road I will now not need to take. I cannot explain the relief and confidence this has given me, not only in terms of my skin but also my energy levels, as well as training goals has rocketed.

No more bloating, feeling lethargic, or depressed about my never ending skin problems.

Thank you supplylife!
Posted 1 month ago
Supply life has honestly changed my life after suffering from joint pain for years tweaking my food intake has almost eradicated the pain completely.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing customer care and support. I had my test results back extremely quickly which was followed up with a call to discuss them. I will be making many changes to my diet and I can’t wait to see the long term improvements this will make. A big thank you to Ricky and Supply Life.
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me the exact breakdown on what foods I should avoid! It's helped me improve my figure, stomach issues and skin! As I was eating food I was intolerant to.
Results come through pretty quick too
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! In depth knowledge and advice before and after. I found out I was intolerant to certain foods like egg whites that I had no clue I was. I have been mindful since finding out my reaults and watching what I eat, also lost that bloated feeling!
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
This has been a game changer for me. Within 2 weeks, my skin was glowing, I was more toned, more energetic, and I had no bloating whatsoever.

An adjustment of my diet means I now train less, yet have a better physique. In general, I feel stronger and my performance when I work out has excelled. My friends have also commented on the big difference in me, which is testament to these results.

I would highly recommend this test to anyone who wants to enhance themselves and safeguard their long-term health!
Posted 6 months ago
Such an easy process from ordering to taking the sample. Had comprehensive results within 6 days and access to support guides via my online portal. Very impressed with professional service.
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent product to show you 2 paths of life you can take. Eat anything and you will feel the negative effects. Eat tolerant foods, and you see the difference in your body. With myself, I would say I keep myself active and fit, and since I have taken this food intolerant test, not only has my body transformed and toned up, I feel as though I can run longer, and have the energy of a 20 year old. I noticed the benefits after 4 weeks. More noticeably was no bloating and nose movements. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Straight forward to do the test, after adapting to foods to avoid, everything become more easier. Skin has improved , higher energy levels and no bloating which was why i done the test. Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy service and delivery - very detailed, easy to read report, with great follow up and advice.

Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional team with amazing support both pre and post testing.
Posted 8 months ago
Got to be done, very useful info to have to be able to make a conscious decision on your lifestyle and your health in general. The staff is very helpful and supportive, definitely recommended 👌
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience, decently priced and well explained. I required assistance and the staff were very knowledgeable on the subject and product itself which really made a difference and swayed the decision to purchase for me. Big thanks to Ricky, Brett and the team for outstanding service, completely satisfied will call again.
Posted 9 months ago
After more than a decade of IBS symptoms and doctors never figuring out what was making me worse, this test gives me so much HOPE. Knowing what foods are to blame is so helpful!
Posted 9 months ago
This test helped confirm some suspicions of food sensitivities. It was easy to do. Getting my blood sample wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. And the results came back to me in just a few days. I was very impressed.
Posted 9 months ago
Before taking this test I was always unsure about the reasons behind my symptoms of IBS. However the test results, along with the aftercare has been amazing.
The conversation with the nutritionist and the support from the community group has helped me a lot. They were able to explain things properly to me and answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking advise and help with intolerances and nutrition. I now know what types of foods to stay clear of and it is easily set out on the in a list for me for reference.
Posted 10 months ago
Simple process. Easy to use. And the after care has been fabulous. 100% recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
I used supply life 3 months ago. I am now following the foods I shouldn’t be eating. The results are great and I feel full of life. Thank you Ricky
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely lovely bunch, service was nothing short of amazing! From start to finish the support has been fantastic and at any point ive had any queries Ricky has been amazing! Honestly couldnt recommend SupplyLife enough!
Posted 10 months ago
Found the test really beneficial And Even after a few weeks the results are amazing. Make your own judgement but it must be tried.
Posted 10 months ago
Supply Life is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews