Supply Life Reviews

5.00 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Supply Life
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Supply Life Reviews

About Supply Life:

Supplylife take the guesswork out of eating right with a science-based at-home intolerance test.

Food Intolerance testing made easy! We supply quick and easy pin prick blood collection tests delivered to your door with accurate physician-reviewed results to help you eliminate foods that slow you down physically and mentally.

Write Your review

Tell us how Supply Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process was really easy, the video was perfect to. My report was sent and highlighted areas and Ricky kindly spent time going through the food suitable and gave me meal ideas. I have found i feel fuller, healthier and really glad i went with supply life as it provided me with information which is help me with my weight, excema and wellbeing. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
100% recommend!! I have been suffering from severe bloating due to endometriosis and digestive issues eg. constipation..due to these symptoms my mood was very low. Since taking the intolerance test and sticking with the recommended foods for the past 2 months it has has significantly uplifted my mood, pains and stomach issues. I feel so much healthier and happier in myself thanks to supply life and Ricky's ongoing support and guidance! I would definitely recommend the Supplylife intolerance test. It's super easy to do the test from home and you get your results back quickly. They also offer nutritional advice. By eating the right foods I have also managed to lose weight which was an absolute bonus. Thank you Supplylife!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with this! Supply Life was recommended to me by a colleague, he took the test and said the results were remarkable.
I've suffered from IBS for years and thought it was just hereditary as my family seem to suffer from the same as me. Living with this was horrendous, meals were ruined, as I would spend most of my time in the loo, people even thought I was pregnant with the bloated stomach, the pains were unbelievable and to say my bowels were loose was a massive exaggeration. Eating out, at home, work was a minute on the lips for a lifetime of misery. Now thanks to supply life I now know exactly what to avoid, it's taking a bit of getting used to not being able to have wheat or dairy but well worth knowing and now being able to avoid these foods, I cannot wait til Covid restrictions have been lifted and start enjoying eating out with my friends and family. They are delighted for me as they know it's a nightmare every time I go out. Thank you Ricky, your service is ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. And I would suggest to anyone who has anything what I have suffered then book this test, it's a lifesaver and changed my life for the better!
I personally think if the NHS used Supplylife the nation would be a lot healthier with people knowing exactly what to eat instead of being given medication which actually only makes matters worse.
Supply Life what you are doing for people deserves an award!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful company matched with a owner who cares about his clients. He certainly put his clients health before his own wealth.

Ordered a test kit several months ago...tried to follow my own plan whilst be careful of what I was eating however it I was doing it all wrong. I contacted Ricky at SupplyLife and he helped me with ideas and suggestions about what I should be eating more of and how much I should be eating. Since our chats I only just texted him recently to thank him so much for being patient with me as I was quite desperate for help to get rid of my bloating and constant constipation....today I am feeling as if I am getting better and more so have more energy and feel generally good about my gut health.

I would highly recommend anyone who is thinking of getting a intolerance kit to actually just do it and watch your health improve day by day.

I found the customer service absolutely outstanding never a message unanswered and always help and support available when needed.

Thank you SupplyLife & Thank you Ricky. Keep up the great work.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great idea and product. I’ve been working with Ricky over the last few months and the change is unbelievable. Just by stopping the items that I was intolerant to, the bloating stopped. Ricky has been great, helping me through my diet plan as the number of intolerance I had were higher than I expected and as a vegetarian it was extremely hard to adjust. I would definitely recommend this.
Posted 1 month ago
The price is good value for money in terms of a full test for allergies. I benefited from the knowledge of what my test told me and through help from experienced practitioner, Ricky, was able to make dietary changes that stopped my bloating and physical discomfort.

I enjoy working out and eating well, but I was previously disappointed by bloating that left me feeling uncomfortable in clothing and physically, this has changed since having the test.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Results were clear and better than other similar things I have done before
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service with supply life is excellent, Ricky has been amazing recommending lots of foods suitable for me, smoothies for breakfast which taste insane and keep me full up until lunch time and other food I’d never tried like black rice.
I noticed a difference within 2 weeks, my bloating completely disappeared. I’ve tried everything in the past to get rid of my bloat and other then having to starve myself nothing has worked. Until now!!
I’ve still a lot to learn and a way to go to my target weight but Ricky has offered to help me anytime I need to achieve this, even offered to help me find treats when I have cravings for naughty food!
Posted 2 months ago
The whole Supply Life experience was a joy. Ricky is so helpful and made me feel completely at ease and excited for the process. The test results arrived quickly and are so user friendly, offering great insight.

I noticed a difference in myself the first week of changing my diet. I had more energy, no bloating and I didn’t feel hungry in between meals, as I usually do.

I have recommended Supply Life to anyone who’ll listen! A really great service that has helped me so much.
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say about Supply Life - if the results are not enough to make you feel so much better in yourself, the amazing customer service will absolutely blow you away! The reports provided are user friendly, provide you with details in orde that you can make adjustments within your life for the better ! The test kits are super easy - everything is provided for you from antiseptic wipes to plasters - Supply Life have thought of everything to make your experience the best it can be when losing a very small amount of blood for analysis.

Our journey started with one member of the family getting tested and now we have all been tested simply because the results have made such a huge difference in general well-being - symptoms have stopped since eliminating foods which have shown up as “red” - the difference is quite amazing!

If you suffer with stomach issues, bloating etc you really should use Supply Life and be tested ... it’s quick and easy and you will feel so much better after it!

Cannot thank you enough! Highly highly recommend !
Posted 2 months ago
For years I have suffered from constant bloating and feeling sluggish.

I spoke to Ricky about my symptoms who explained how foods and intolerances are the root cause these kind of issues.

Once I got my test results I changed my diet to cut out my intolerances and this was a game changer; I lost weight, i was more energetic, my skin was glowing and most importantly no more bloat!

I would highly recommend this test to anyone to help with their long term health!
Posted 2 months ago
For about 2 years I’ve struggled massively with my diet! I wouldn’t go any longer than 2 days without being sick after anything I ate, it was starting to have a detrimental impact on my daily routine because I couldn’t keep anything down.

When I spoke to Ricky at we supply life I did an intolerance test and I can honestly say it’s the best money I’ve ever spent. The customer service is 10/10! Since having my results I’ve been able to finally feel confident when ordering food and feel better in myself. Could not recommend enough!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve always known something wasn’t quite right with my body, constantly feeling bloated and sluggish. I used to eat a small meal and feel full and bloated instantly which used to lead to me feeling uncomfortable all day!

I’ve never really gone and taken an intolerance test
A. Because the ones I was finding were quite expensive B. Not in the right mind frame to commit to giving up foods I love.

A very close friend told me about her experience with supply life and the support she received from Ricky so I looked into it and honestly the price was reasonable and knowing the support I would receive after sold it to me.

I have lost 12Lb (around 5/6 weeks) since receiving my result and honestly I have never felt better! I cannot remember the last time I felt bloated, I’m full of energy stomach feels great and it’s made me really think about what I’m eating and how fresh my meals are as opposed to the quick processed food I was consuming! Ricky has been an absolute God send to giving me different options to foods I miss and generally to get my head around looking after myself!!

I highly recommend taking this test and honestly believe you will 100% achieve the best results if you commit to it!
Posted 4 months ago
I am super happy that I made the decision to get my food intolerance test. It was very smooth and easy from start to finish and the whole time I was able to chat to the CEO to discuss anything or ask any questions.

I was surprised by my results from the test; stating what foods I was highly intolerant to, medium and all the green good-to-go ones. I like the way that they are numbered and gives a level of intolerance.

Since I have completely cut out the red foods and pretty much all the orange foods my health has improved drastically. My main concerns were bloats and digestive issues, eczema on my hands and body and breakouts on my chin. No lie, within 2 weeks of cutting the foods i was intolerant to all these issues had completely resolved! I would say the bloating was gone in 5 days and skins problems by 10. Honestly, it shocked me that food was doing that!

I can wait to get my test done again to see what improvements or changes there are and continue to improve my health from the inside.
Posted 4 months ago
Heard Ricky Singh speaking about being good to your gut and intolerances people can have towards food. Was thinking of ordering a kit but never really had any issues with food. Decided to order kit anyway and had an initial chat with Ricky without giving too much away. Kit arrived within 2 days, sent back sample on the same day and 7 days later my results were uploaded under my account. Had a consultation with Ricky who was very supportive and knowledgeable. Was given a summary of foods i should avoid and how i should vary my diet. 7 weeks in and i have lost 5kg, feel stronger, fitter and energetic. I am eating more and enjoying food as prior to test i ate less as i was worried about my weight and always felt i had overeaten without realising i was bloated. I have always been healthy prior to test and the only problem i had was a knee injury from playing sports which restricted me from sitting low on both legs. 5-6 weeks in and i stopped getting pain in knee and realised without any exercise or therapy that i can bend really low. I checked in with Ricky to see if this is related to changing food and also researched on the internet to find out that there are certain foods that cause inflammation which for me has been the biggest result for having this test. Thanks Team
Posted 4 months ago
For years I have struggled with general well-being, weight gain and allergies. Having exhausted many medical options I turned to a more holistic approach...I came across SupplyLife and it has turned my life around for the better.

The kit arrived swiftly, was nice and easy to use and the results arrived within the specified time.

To my surprise the results highlighted intolerances/allergies to many food groups. Ricky scheduled a consultation to go through the findings and advised me on a customised meal plan and substitutes taking into consideration my lifestyle.

My diet has changed, I feel I have more energy, and I have stopped taking the medication I would normally take to treat my allergies as a result of changing the food I eat. I’ve even lost nearly 7lbs in the space of 4 weeks!

Ricky has been first class right from the start! He’s very easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and explains things in an easy to understand way - I can not thank you enough! I really wish I did this sooner, but so glad I am starting this journey now...I now have a spring back in my step! THANK YOU SupplyLife
Posted 4 months ago
Kit arrived quickly, in good packaging with clear instructions. Along with the help of the videos online it was incredibly easy to use. The results report came after a week via email and that same day I received a call from Ricky. From a call/text received when the item was dispatched to the aftercare customer support, Ricky was brilliant. He explained the results clearly and offered really good advice in his call and even by text when I had a question. Super informative and now easy to identify what foods to avoid and the ingredients that have been triggering me. With the few changes I’ve implemented so far I’m already noticing a huge difference, reducing my flare ups and in turn just improving my overall happiness. This takes all the guess work out of adjusting my diet and lifestyle. Would highly recommend anyone who has IBS or any dietary issues to use this service immediately. Definitely worth the money. 5 stars!
Posted 5 months ago
Helped my lose over a stone in the last month. I started the Joe Wicks 90 day plan, but before I did, I spoke to Ricky and did the test. That way I couple ensure that what I was eating on they plan was agreeing with me.

Great company and great CEO
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service i have been suffering with ibs and indigestion for 3 years and had a big impact on my life and health. I came across we supply life on instagram and decided to get the test done. Its the best decision I've made and it turned out i had intolerances to so many items which i have now cut out. The service is very personal after the results the founder ricky himself took time out and called me to explain my results and guided me on how to change my eating habits. I was also able to reach out to him for any further help. If you want to get your life back on track i 100% recommend we supply life its a company who cares and are not just after your money
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic professional prompt service from start to Finish with Ricky, called me when I received my intolerance test to make sure every thing was ok, then followed up with a phone call after I had the results back, then had a chat with a qualified nutritionist as a follow up call about my results and to offer me further help if I wanted it. Couldn’t be more happier with the service.
Posted 6 months ago
Supply Life is rated 5.00 based on 63 reviews