Supply Life Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Supply Life
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Supply Life Reviews

About Supply Life:

Supplylife take the guesswork out of eating right with a science-based at-home intolerance test.

Food Intolerance testing made easy! We supply quick and easy pin prick blood collection tests delivered to your door with accurate physician-reviewed results to help you eliminate foods that slow you down physically and mentally.

Email:

info@supplylife.com

Location:

Market Chambers
The Parade
Neath
SA11 1PU

Speedy service and delivery - very detailed, easy to read report, with great follow up and advice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional team with amazing support both pre and post testing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got to be done, very useful info to have to be able to make a conscious decision on your lifestyle and your health in general. The staff is very helpful and supportive, definitely recommended πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, decently priced and well explained. I required assistance and the staff were very knowledgeable on the subject and product itself which really made a difference and swayed the decision to purchase for me. Big thanks to Ricky, Brett and the team for outstanding service, completely satisfied will call again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After more than a decade of IBS symptoms and doctors never figuring out what was making me worse, this test gives me so much HOPE. Knowing what foods are to blame is so helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This test helped confirm some suspicions of food sensitivities. It was easy to do. Getting my blood sample wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. And the results came back to me in just a few days. I was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Before taking this test I was always unsure about the reasons behind my symptoms of IBS. However the test results, along with the aftercare has been amazing. The conversation with the nutritionist and the support from the community group has helped me a lot. They were able to explain things properly to me and answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking advise and help with intolerances and nutrition. I now know what types of foods to stay clear of and it is easily set out on the in a list for me for reference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple process. Easy to use. And the after care has been fabulous. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I used supply life 3 months ago. I am now following the foods I shouldn’t be eating. The results are great and I feel full of life. Thank you Ricky
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely lovely bunch, service was nothing short of amazing! From start to finish the support has been fantastic and at any point ive had any queries Ricky has been amazing! Honestly couldnt recommend SupplyLife enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found the test really beneficial And Even after a few weeks the results are amazing. Make your own judgement but it must be tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot recommend enough! Supply Life helped me make positive changes to my lifestyle and I have noticed massive improvements to my health and well-being.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend intolerance testing, it’s quick, convenient & reasonably priced! Knowing what foods to avoid has really helped me look & feel so much better mentally & physically. Less bloating, skins brighter & I have more energy! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The blood sample was fairly easy to collect. I put my test in the mail on.Monday and got my results a week later, Highly recommend. Found out I had a moderate reaction to some things I eat often and had no idea they were the culprit for my stomach pain. I thought I was gluten intolerant or something, but eliminating gluten wasn't really helping. Turns out it's yeast ,dairy, egg whites and a few other things!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The test was very simple to take. I held on to the test for a while before taking it because I was trying an elimination diet first, but it turns out I wasn't listening to my body properly and I was eliminating the wrong things. The test has given me proper direction and I feel better already.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. Smooth process from ordering kit to receiving results. As advised I removed certain products from my diet and have never looked back. Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Suffering from acne really affected my self esteem. I couldnt understand what was causing me to break out (adult acne) but not only that I would feel extreme fatigue after eating or just in general everyday I was not as pro active as I should be I felt sluggish internally and loss focus in conversations. I didnt think my diet would been a concern as I know I wasnt eating junk and I was doing the 2ltre water a day. I was fed up of going to the doctors they were just giving me creams and meds but if I had stopped using them I would break out again. Then came SUPPLY LIFE !!! GAMECHANGER... it was literally as simple as taking my bloods and waiting for my results! From taking a sample of my blood allowed supply life to see what i was intolerant to. When my results came back I couldnt believe half of the food I was intolerant too . Supply life made me a dietary plan that suited me. The first two weeks were challenging, very hard actually but it was defo worth it as today I am acne free i get the odd occasional spots / hormonal or when I have diary (Greek yoghurt weakness) other than that I've seen great results in my skin, I'm alot more energetic and engaging. I now can recognise (be aware ) of what food agrees with me and what doesn't. Supply life has offered me journey of knowlege on food. Food is medicine and medicine is food. It is literally as simple as that. Supply life offers a better healthy lifestyle that best fits you. I'm so glad I did it!! Wasted so much money and time on doctors/ dermatologists/ treatments/ facial products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best thing I've ever done for myself. About 11 months ago I started taking my gym training seriously but I was having bloating issues. I was recommended by a friend to look into Supply Life intolerance blood test. At first I was reluctant to the idea but after seeing how well she was getting on with her day to day life and training I was curious if it would help me with my bloating and improve my tiredness in the afternoons. The website is very easy to navigate and I finally understand the difference between the allergies and intolerances. I have changed my food lifestyle for the last 3 months and I've never felt this good in my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and I will be recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and this test literally changed my life. Since understanding the food my body couldn’t handle, I have changed my eating habits and now sleep and feel better every day. Thank you, Jordan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Supply Life is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews