Superior Driveways Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Superior Driveways

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Superior Driveways?
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 389 1455

Email:
darren@superiordriveways.co.uk

Location:
36 Kingsbury Close,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superior Driveways made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really please with the work done, really fast and professional! Apart from weather delays (great british weather... haha) it was done to an excellent standard! Would completely recommend the guys to anyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with driveway. Very professional from start to finish with great communications. Many thanks. Would highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If you need a new drive and / or patio, look no further than Superior Driveways. Not only is the finished product fantastic, the installation team is great as well: polite, considerate, tidy. Communication regarding when each stage of the work would take place was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and price, Darren was on hand throughout to answer any questions. A great looking job done in a couple of days. Would recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great job, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really happy with all the process, from meeting. Derek to having the final coating out on, had it done in the worst time of year and the team did a grand job to keep the Disruption to a minimum, and such a lovely bunch of lads! Thanks we love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic company. The driveway is perfect, we are extremely happy with it. We would definitely recommend superior driveways."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Darren and his team did an amazing job on my driveway. He kept me guilt informed of all the stages and the progress of the installation. I felt fully assured that he is very competent at his job. The team turned up each time in a very professional manner and timely and the overall service was impeccable. I would highly recommend Darren and everyone at superior driveways. Thanks Darren."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thankyou.... love the cobble look!!! no more puddles and parking on grass! Happy family"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really happy with all the work, from start to finish and so were my neighbours, who are now having theirs done! Thankyou Matthew and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A huge thank you to Darren and his brilliant crew. Job well, done I am 100% happy and would recommend Superior Driveways to anyone. Thanks again boys Harry & Maria Brierley - Rochdale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Alan and jackie thornton would like to thank Darren,Danny and all the crew on a great job of work they are hard working and never let us down came on time and made a smashing job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superior driveways made an excellent job of our drive. Well worth the money spent, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with our new drive, The guys where great they phoned us to let us know what was going on and when, The cleaned up after themselves and even washed my neighbours car because it got dust on it from when they where doing the drive. I cant recommend Darren and the lads enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with our new drive, The guys where great they phoned us to let us know what was going on and when, The cleaned up after themselves and even washed my neighbours car because it got dust on it from when they where doing the drive. I cant recommend Darren and the lads enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Does what it says on the tin! Happy to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superior driveways made a brilliant job off my drive The lads worked hard and cleaned up after themselves every day My new drive is just what I asked for and made the front if my house so much better than before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A fanstatic company that fitted a truly beautiful drive to our home. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for imprinted concrete."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Darren and the team are very professional and get the job done, my drive is lovely and I am very happy l."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new driveway... no more soggy feet and muddy carpets. Has been in a year now and no maintenance and still looks fab. Thanks to Harry and tha bous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superior Driveways is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support