Superfooduk Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,489 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 69%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website, good prices, top products, fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely awful company, ordered 10 days ago and my order still hasn't been dispatched, despite a promise of dispatch within 2 days on their website. They've also taken the money from my account. Save yourself throwing money done the drain and order elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to know that your upset with our service. You have contacted us and our customer service team had helped as much as they can and informed you with the circumstances of your order and you confirmed that your happy to wait. Please check your email for communication. However, We value our customer so much even if we couldn't full fill the order we refund you straight away.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect transaction. Order came standard with track and trace. Quick delivery. Fast Shiping. Excellent seller!
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The supplement was sent very quickly and arrived in perfect order.
Posted 1 year ago
an excellent service. no adverse comments whatsoever long may it remain so!

Adele Leffman
Posted 1 year ago
Will never order anything from the company anymore. You have no customer service and your customers don’t matter to you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our service. Please could you let us know how we failed with our customer service and we will do our best to assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
You emailed me to ask me to post a review - My order has still not arrived. Still waiting....
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Order was processed and despatched very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Item as described. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We have dealt with this company for two or three years now and they are very reliable and the service is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Why don't you inform when the package is on way. I think it is your responsibility to get the deliverer to do it!
Other wise it OK.
Rgds, marika.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 5L Sodasan laundry detergent. Product was delivered as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never received my order, and my email to the salessupport has not been answered.
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, today I still hope to receive my order. I've claimed it twice. Please, I need to receive my order.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I am to write a review for SUPERFOODUK for something i have not yet got . I t has NOT arrived after near 4-5 weeks and i am to write a review get real
Posted 1 year ago
Well now that it says, I will tell you that I have not received the product purchased 10 days after buying it ... I hope the company applies a little more. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick delivery. But worried vitamins we bought may not be legitimate as the seal that is normally on the bottles was not there on 2 bottles we have opened so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.33 based on 1,489 reviews