Superfooduk Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,395 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 69%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy order. Fast European delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My product was delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delighted with the produce. well packaged and prompt delivery will definitely use superfooduk again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased service but disappointed with Yodel delivery in this instance as Yodel person had not put her mobile number on the card left when she was unable to deliver it on her first attempt but she was very helpful once I managed to obtain her number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service! I ordered some items for the first time from Superfooduk and I am so impressed. I received my order within a few days and I am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely shop again. Highly recommend : )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speed of delivery Item was as described with free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products at good prices and delivered quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I placed my order on 17th May, we are now 30th May and it still has not arrived. Order Number is: 74109/170518/88 Could you please get back to me about where it is. Many thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service all round. Price, availability and delivery were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The box arrived fast. It would be better for me if you send the parcel with the post instead of DHL. DHL deliver by my door but if I am not at home it takes one more day for me to pick up the parcel. I have to contact DHL and inform them of which service point is close to my address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trusted product reliably supplied from Superfooduk at a competitive price, with no delivery charge. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my order, prompt and efficient.Will definitely use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
delivered in good time nicely packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You did a super Job, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering is easy, package arrived the following day. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very godd range of products. Easy to navigate website @ an efficient payment process. Purchase was delivered within 48 hours & no delivery charge was made. An invoice came with the delivery which was helpful ( a VAT invoice even! ) since I am a reseller. It would be helpful if at some stage of the sale transaction there was a mention that an invoice would arrive with the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fair pricing and good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nothing received - I'm still for shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.42 based on 1,395 reviews