Superfooduk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,392 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very good products at good prices and delivered quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service all round. Price, availability and delivery were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Trusted product reliably supplied from Superfooduk at a competitive price, with no delivery charge. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my order, prompt and efficient.Will definitely use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered in good time nicely packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You did a super Job, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering is easy, package arrived the following day. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very godd range of products. Easy to navigate website @ an efficient payment process. Purchase was delivered within 48 hours & no delivery charge was made. An invoice came with the delivery which was helpful ( a VAT invoice even! ) since I am a reseller. It would be helpful if at some stage of the sale transaction there was a mention that an invoice would arrive with the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fair pricing and good communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've found some high potential calcium, I couldn't find anywhere else in Europe. It's the only remedy against some kind of allergical reaction on the sun, so I am extremely happy about the quick delivery. Thx so much and sorry for my English."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello I haven't used Superfooduk before and it was very simple to order and purchase what I wanted at a much cheaper price that other sites I had previously used. If prices remain as low, I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prompt service and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service & products, although less packaging could be used. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mushroom tea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"items arrived well packed and well within the delivery time quoted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good probiotics and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Item as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything arrived perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service - product delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.41 based on 1,392 reviews