Superfooduk Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,361 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good customer service - product delivered on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, great value for money and excellent delivery times."
Posted 1 year ago
"The products I ordered arrived in good conditions. I'm very pleased. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Your website was easy to navigate. Check out was simple. Only improvement would be a search box so I didn't need to use the Brand option."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was packaged quite well and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you! Best regards, DJ :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product, great service. I've been using this product for over a year now and it's working for me!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been buying from this company for years. They always have the best prices for the products I buy and delivery is super fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivered, good product at a competitive price."
Posted 1 year ago
"My wife has taken your product for some time now. I am more than happy with the results of my purchases. Customer Service is professional, efficient as my purchase arrived on time and in good order."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service goods arrived within 2 days"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of products. Easy ordering. Good prices. Swift delivery. Arrived well packed."
Posted 1 year ago
"received the order on time, in good order"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quikly and professional thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices competitive"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the product it was delivered as stated in good condition and a good product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional in the way they deal with my order!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product and price good"
Posted 1 year ago
"cheap and quick"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.43 based on 1,361 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support