Superfooduk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,393 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 69%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, well packed delivered promptly πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and straight forward to order I bought the Manuka Honey which is definitely cheaper at Super Food
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good, fast service, and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always thrilled with the prompt service and great products. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent. Sales department responded promptly to a query I had. Product delivered in perfect condition without issues in Athens area, Greece. My only suggestion would be to improve the account system on the website, since it is very basic and lacks the features of a fully-fledged web store application. Thank you SuperfoodUK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered supplements on 24/08/18 I was hoping it will get to me within 2 days as I have selected currier delivery . My order 74680/240818/49 not arrived and I was advised on 30/08/18 I will get full refund as they don’t keep more stock of this supplement. Very disappointing as the web site still letting you to order the same supplement. I have not received the refund yet. I suppose it is only 3/09/18. On my question why they still selling the supplements online I did get no answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

This item is currently out of stock and so when trying to add to your cart on our website, it will state that there are zero available.

I am very sorry that we were unable to fulfill this order and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just as expected, and delivered in very good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super service from Superfood !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Most impressive service, prompt next day delivery of two items and status updates. The only improvement could be to offer a collection point, as well as home delivery, for those days when you know you will be out and the package is likely to be too big for the letter box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I have bought from this company & I am pleased to say the service & prices are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Both postage and packaging were exellent and content was as described and great value..i will continue shopping with you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was priced well and delivery was prompt and trouble free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't deliver next day which was paid for, and ignored communications to that fact afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
does the business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very quick. And the service was very good. Two days delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.41 based on 1,393 reviews