Superfooduk Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,352 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very pleased service but disappointed with Yodel delivery in this instance as Yodel person had not put her mobile number on the card left when she was unable to deliver it on her first attempt but she was very helpful once I managed to obtain her number."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service! I ordered some items for the first time from Superfooduk and I am so impressed. I received my order within a few days and I am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely shop again. Highly recommend : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Speed of delivery Item was as described with free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good products at good prices and delivered quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi, I placed my order on 17th May, we are now 30th May and it still has not arrived. Order Number is: 74109/170518/88 Could you please get back to me about where it is. Many thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant service all round. Price, availability and delivery were excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The box arrived fast. It would be better for me if you send the parcel with the post instead of DHL. DHL deliver by my door but if I am not at home it takes one more day for me to pick up the parcel. I have to contact DHL and inform them of which service point is close to my address."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Trusted product reliably supplied from Superfooduk at a competitive price, with no delivery charge. Couldn't be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with my order, prompt and efficient.Will definitely use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"delivered in good time nicely packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"You did a super Job, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordering is easy, package arrived the following day. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very godd range of products. Easy to navigate website @ an efficient payment process. Purchase was delivered within 48 hours & no delivery charge was made. An invoice came with the delivery which was helpful ( a VAT invoice even! ) since I am a reseller. It would be helpful if at some stage of the sale transaction there was a mention that an invoice would arrive with the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"fair pricing and good communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"nothing received - I'm still for shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I've found some high potential calcium, I couldn't find anywhere else in Europe. It's the only remedy against some kind of allergical reaction on the sun, so I am extremely happy about the quick delivery. Thx so much and sorry for my English."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.43 based on 1,352 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support