Superfooduk Reviews

4.42 Rating 1,377 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 74%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Couldn't deliver next day which was paid for, and ignored communications to that fact afterwards."
Posted 11 months ago
"does the business"
Posted 11 months ago
"The delivery was very quick. And the service was very good. Two days delivery."
Posted 11 months ago
"As yet I haven't received my order!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything is perfect"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery time."
Posted 1 year ago
"With prompt delivery and service, offering a great choice of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"They supplied what I wanted and at a good price. The delivery was also very good."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods very well packed and arrived on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pricing, good communication, speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, great prices and super fast delivery, 5 star service. Thank you Please can you look at stocking nelsons Manuka honey 30+"
Posted 1 year ago
"I highly recommend this company for it's excellent service and very quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Never received the item. Was told RM tried to deliver and couldn't, this is obviously untrue. No one came here With with item ordered or left card saying they couldn't deliver. Anyway was small item which would have gone through letter box"
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, this parcel was lost by Royal Mail and our response seems to have been misunderstood. A refund was issued straight away and I hope that we are given another chance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery, price was good and products as ordered."
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt and efficient service - thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic goods and deliver speed."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have paid for the goods and over a week later I have still not received it. I have emailed to complain and they haven't even bothered to respond. I'm very disappointed."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback.

The email was received on 18.06.2018 out of work hours, so we were unable to respond before now. It appears that this item was lost in transit and so we have initiated a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy is not the adequate word, I was just satisfied with the service, though I found the time elapsed between ordering the product and it actually reaching me, rather long."
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.42 based on 1,377 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access