Superfooduk Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,361 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Speed of delivery Item was as described with free delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good products at good prices and delivered quickly!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant service all round. Price, availability and delivery were excellent"
Posted 9 months ago
"Trusted product reliably supplied from Superfooduk at a competitive price, with no delivery charge. Couldn't be happier!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with my order, prompt and efficient.Will definitely use your company again."
Posted 10 months ago
"delivered in good time nicely packed"
Posted 10 months ago
"You did a super Job, fast delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordering is easy, package arrived the following day. Excellent service!"
Posted 10 months ago
"A very godd range of products. Easy to navigate website @ an efficient payment process. Purchase was delivered within 48 hours & no delivery charge was made. An invoice came with the delivery which was helpful ( a VAT invoice even! ) since I am a reseller. It would be helpful if at some stage of the sale transaction there was a mention that an invoice would arrive with the delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"fair pricing and good communications"
Posted 10 months ago
"I've found some high potential calcium, I couldn't find anywhere else in Europe. It's the only remedy against some kind of allergical reaction on the sun, so I am extremely happy about the quick delivery. Thx so much and sorry for my English."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast efficient service!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Hello I haven't used Superfooduk before and it was very simple to order and purchase what I wanted at a much cheaper price that other sites I had previously used. If prices remain as low, I will definitely use them again."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good prompt service and good value."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service & products, although less packaging could be used. Very happy with service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Mushroom tea"
Posted 11 months ago
"items arrived well packed and well within the delivery time quoted"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good probiotics and fast service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Item as advertised."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything arrived perfectly."
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.43 based on 1,361 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support