Superfooduk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,392 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I am very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"With prompt delivery and service, offering a great choice of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They supplied what I wanted and at a good price. The delivery was also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods very well packed and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pricing, good communication, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, great prices and super fast delivery, 5 star service. Thank you Please can you look at stocking nelsons Manuka honey 30+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I highly recommend this company for it's excellent service and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery, price was good and products as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt and efficient service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic goods and deliver speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product super fast delivery. I will buy again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient service. I received my order within 2 days of placing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy order. Fast European delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delighted with the produce. well packaged and prompt delivery will definitely use superfooduk again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely amazing service! I ordered some items for the first time from Superfooduk and I am so impressed. I received my order within a few days and I am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely shop again. Highly recommend : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speed of delivery Item was as described with free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.41 based on 1,392 reviews