Superfooduk Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,360 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Everything is perfect"
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very fast delivery time."
Posted 8 months ago
"With prompt delivery and service, offering a great choice of products."
Posted 8 months ago
"They supplied what I wanted and at a good price. The delivery was also very good."
Posted 8 months ago
"Goods very well packed and arrived on time."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good pricing, good communication, speedy delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products, great prices and super fast delivery, 5 star service. Thank you Please can you look at stocking nelsons Manuka honey 30+"
Posted 8 months ago
"I highly recommend this company for it's excellent service and very quick delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy delivery, price was good and products as ordered."
Posted 8 months ago
"quick delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very prompt and efficient service - thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic goods and deliver speed."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great product super fast delivery. I will buy again and would recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and efficient service. I received my order within 2 days of placing."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy order. Fast European delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"delighted with the produce. well packaged and prompt delivery will definitely use superfooduk again"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely amazing service! I ordered some items for the first time from Superfooduk and I am so impressed. I received my order within a few days and I am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely shop again. Highly recommend : )"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Posted 9 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.43 based on 1,360 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support