Superfooduk Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,422 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 69%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was slow and no tracking available, also the packaging of the noni juice changed without notification.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order was with delivery address in Bulgaria, but ended up in South Africa. I haven't received any tracking details info, and no reply to my email querying the status of the my order. Very disappointing experience for first time buyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery, and I was kept informed of progress
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Only four days to Norway incl. custom must be a record!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good and excellent service. Will certainly use this company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shipping took 10 days. Home delivery, very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service,super fast shipping. Will order again. Thank you...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I always have to ask for a tracking number, you never give it to me automatically..Except that i am satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service.speedy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything worked out very well :-))
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very satisfied with your company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good website, good prices, top products, fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely awful company, ordered 10 days ago and my order still hasn't been dispatched, despite a promise of dispatch within 2 days on their website. They've also taken the money from my account. Save yourself throwing money done the drain and order elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are sorry to know that your upset with our service. You have contacted us and our customer service team had helped as much as they can and informed you with the circumstances of your order and you confirmed that your happy to wait. Please check your email for communication. However, We value our customer so much even if we couldn't full fill the order we refund you straight away.
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect transaction. Order came standard with track and trace. Quick delivery. Fast Shiping. Excellent seller!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The supplement was sent very quickly and arrived in perfect order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
an excellent service. no adverse comments whatsoever long may it remain so! Adele Leffman
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.40 based on 1,422 reviews