Superfooduk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,393 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Superfooduk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 69%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Superfooduk Reviews

About Superfooduk:

We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:

01707260233

Email:

parit@superfooduk.com

Location:

148 Great North Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have never received my order, and my email to the salessupport has not been answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good afternoon, today I still hope to receive my order. I've claimed it twice. Please, I need to receive my order. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am to write a review for SUPERFOODUK for something i have not yet got . I t has NOT arrived after near 4-5 weeks and i am to write a review get real
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Well now that it says, I will tell you that I have not received the product purchased 10 days after buying it ... I hope the company applies a little more. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, quick delivery. But worried vitamins we bought may not be legitimate as the seal that is normally on the bottles was not there on 2 bottles we have opened so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service, and supplies many items that are hard to find elsewhere. Bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
When my order didn't arrive after 7 days from placing it I contacted superfood via email. After a 2nd attempt without response I called them. Only then I was informed one of the products was unavailable. Time passed, more emails without response, one response but not knowing what I was talking about it, another email without response, a delivery box to a neighbour (without a note or receipt), another call. This order was a hard work! Lack of communication, sympathy and interest. I am not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you. Will certainly be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am waiting untill Monday to telephone to say we still have not received the delivery yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Product arrive well packaged and in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still waiting for the items to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easily navigable website, competitive pricing and delivery within the time indicated
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Had this product before and have always been very satisfied. Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I don't appear to have received my order yet, so I can't give a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great products. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good prices. This time delivery was quick - very slow last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, I made an order to you with id -75108-061218-66-2 on December 6 and I do not have my package yet. I wrote to you to find out where my package is. Please, I need my quick package. I hope your answer. Excuse me my English language Thanks and regards, Mariano
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have not received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Product delivered very promptly with no problems. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.41 based on 1,393 reviews