Superfooduk Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,351 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent website and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good, fast service, and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always thrilled with the prompt service and great products. thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service was excellent. Sales department responded promptly to a query I had. Product delivered in perfect condition without issues in Athens area, Greece. My only suggestion would be to improve the account system on the website, since it is very basic and lacks the features of a fully-fledged web store application. Thank you SuperfoodUK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have ordered supplements on 24/08/18 I was hoping it will get to me within 2 days as I have selected currier delivery . My order 74680/240818/49 not arrived and I was advised on 30/08/18 I will get full refund as they don’t keep more stock of this supplement. Very disappointing as the web site still letting you to order the same supplement. I have not received the refund yet. I suppose it is only 3/09/18. On my question why they still selling the supplements online I did get no answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

This item is currently out of stock and so when trying to add to your cart on our website, it will state that there are zero available.

I am very sorry that we were unable to fulfill this order and hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just as expected, and delivered in very good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super service from Superfood !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Most impressive service, prompt next day delivery of two items and status updates. The only improvement could be to offer a collection point, as well as home delivery, for those days when you know you will be out and the package is likely to be too big for the letter box."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the first time I have bought from this company & I am pleased to say the service & prices are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Both postage and packaging were exellent and content was as described and great value..i will continue shopping with you in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product was priced well and delivery was prompt and trouble free"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Couldn't deliver next day which was paid for, and ignored communications to that fact afterwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"does the business"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The delivery was very quick. And the service was very good. Two days delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"As yet I haven't received my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the purchase and delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.44 based on 1,351 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support