Superfooduk Reviews

4.43 Rating 1,353 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 82%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company. No hesitation about recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was perfect; I can definitely recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"delivery takes too long"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received the goods well packaged but took a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The couriers messed up the delivery, but SuperfoodUK were brilliant and dispatched a replacement within hours. Thank you, I'll be back soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent range of products, well priced, arrived on time, very pleased with the service. Thanks.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quick delivery and easy to order online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick efficient service. Very helpful. Immediate response to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy deliver, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and excellent service from superfooduk will be back when I need more 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was delivered next day, after it was returned to Superfooduk. Was a very good service, and the products very good, the genuine thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy order process, Arrived after 5 days after ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Happy with the product I ordered just not the delivery. A week after an email stating the item had been dispatched I emailed to say it had nor been received. The return email was fairly unapologetic and stated the parcel had been returned to them as missorted and undelivered and it would be with me in 1-2 days. It arrived on the second but I wonder how long it would have been if I had not complained."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It's impossible to see your account. You don't see your orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great Service and product Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No worries, quick delivery to my door, satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very rapid delivery, even outside UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, well packed delivered promptly 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.43 based on 1,353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support