Superfooduk Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,392 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Superfooduk

About Superfooduk: We are an online reseller of health food, vitamins & minerals, alternative therapeutic products and organic & natural beauty products since 2005.

Visit Website

Phone:
01707260233

Email:
parit@superfooduk.com

Location:
148 Great North Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Superfooduk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent service.speedy and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything worked out very well :-))"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you very satisfied with your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good website, good prices, top products, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely awful company, ordered 10 days ago and my order still hasn't been dispatched, despite a promise of dispatch within 2 days on their website. They've also taken the money from my account. Save yourself throwing money done the drain and order elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are sorry to know that your upset with our service. You have contacted us and our customer service team had helped as much as they can and informed you with the circumstances of your order and you confirmed that your happy to wait. Please check your email for communication. However, We value our customer so much even if we couldn't full fill the order we refund you straight away.
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect transaction. Order came standard with track and trace. Quick delivery. Fast Shiping. Excellent seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The supplement was sent very quickly and arrived in perfect order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"an excellent service. no adverse comments whatsoever long may it remain so! Adele Leffman"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Will never order anything from the company anymore. You have no customer service and your customers don’t matter to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our service. Please could you let us know how we failed with our customer service and we will do our best to assist you.
Posted 6 months ago
"You emailed me to ask me to post a review - My order has still not arrived. Still waiting...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived promptly, well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order was processed and despatched very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Item as described. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We have dealt with this company for two or three years now and they are very reliable and the service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Why don't you inform when the package is on way. I think it is your responsibility to get the deliverer to do it! Other wise it OK. Rgds, marika."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bought 5L Sodasan laundry detergent. Product was delivered as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have never received my order, and my email to the salessupport has not been answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good afternoon, today I still hope to receive my order. I've claimed it twice. Please, I need to receive my order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Superfooduk is rated 4.41 based on 1,392 reviews