Super Escapes Travel Reviews

4.54 Rating 375 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Super Escapes Travel
928 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
264 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
44 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
61 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
75 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
143 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
77 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Super Escapes Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very helpful Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Super Escapes Travel? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Kristina was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you cliff holms for you excellent professional help to day pauline kirkham"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Jole, he sorted out a really good holiday for us"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Peter was so helpful yesterday over my holiday and even more so today when i booked it, nothing was too much trouble, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Company are very unhelpful and miss sold the holiday and staff very rude. Was left at the airport for over an hour with two young children due to our transfer being miss sold and the company no longer used the company they booked us with. Was also meant to be in a family room and was put in a normal room with just a double and single sofa (with two children)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ann was really helpful very nice and polite, solved our problem and explained everything in a good manner and provided excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Found Carol to be very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpful as usual thanks . Thanks Melvin"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Gale Swinner was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Linda was very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks for being helpful Melvin"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simon was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Simon was weary helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Linda was very helpful today"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good company , great deals, Thank you Linda for calling and making sure I received the confirmation of the reservation !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Keifer was very helpful and professional in dealing with my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service I had from Keifer today is excellent Barbara Robinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Gale from Super Escapes Travel provided good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super Escapes Travel is rated 4.54 based on 375 reviews